Forum

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Join Date
    June 2013
    Posts
    15

    Globally Change Audio CODEC in Channels

    Is there a way to change the CODEC in all server channels globally or does one need to set them individually?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    March 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    34
    You are forced to edit each channel if you gonna use the TeamSpeak client.

    Maybe external tools can help you to edit all. I don't know.

    If not you can use the (free) TeamSpeak framework to loop through
    all channels existing on your server to edit the codec.

    That would be the easiest solution that comes to mind.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    June 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    4,368
    YaTQA can.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Audio Codec
    By Skyren in forum General Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: June 3rd, 2016, 03:20 PM
  2. Preset audio codec for creating temporary channels?
    By oldassgamers in forum General Questions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: December 26th, 2013, 01:12 AM
  3. how to change server icons globally
    By N6REJ in forum Linux / FreeBSD
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: October 3rd, 2013, 11:56 PM
  4. [Resolved] [not possible] How to change audio codec to GSM
    By vpram86 in forum General Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: March 30th, 2012, 06:36 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •