Forum

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Join Date
    March 2016
    Location
    Hamburg | Germany
    Posts
    2

    [TS5 beta.16] Connect issue where window stays grey and client must be restarted then

    So I don't know if the Bug is already reported but when I'm trying to connect to multiple servers at the same time the servers won't show up and there's just a empty space left and I have to restart the TS5 Client cause server connections after the bug won't work

    EDIT: Added Log file

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	c86c30a6b2ba5fcf7ebae4ae8390f37f.png 
Views:	97 
Size:	17.2 KB 
ID:	18608
    Attached Files Attached Files
    Last edited by N-Jin; November 15th, 2019 at 03:17 PM. Reason: found another issue after the bug

  2. #2
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,409
    That's a known bug.
    Same happens when
    - you are connect twice to same server and server does shutdown or you just timeout.
    - you connect directly after client start?
    - you double click a bookmark or saved connection (don't double click to connect. One click is enough)

    renamed thread and added more ways to trigger the bug
    Last edited by dante696; December 5th, 2019 at 06:15 PM.
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    December 2019
    Posts
    1

    Bugreport Ts5 BETA

    Wenn man Doppelklick auf einen Teamspeak Server auf den man nicht mit Domain sondern mit Nickname connected passiert nichts. Man muss dann Ts5 neustarten und dann funktioniert es meistens.

    LG
    Last edited by dante696; December 5th, 2019 at 04:47 PM. Reason: merged

  4. #4
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,409
    Gleicher bug wie hier im Thread gemeldet.
    Ein Doppeklick ist nicht notwendig. Macht man ja im Browser auch nicht. 1 Click reicht aus zum verbinden.
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

  5. #5
    Join Date
    January 2017
    Location
    Serbia
    Posts
    6

    Question can't connect to any server for some reason?

    Today I updated my TS5 client and tried to connect to one of the servers I use and nothing happened

    - http://prntscr.com/q6phqs (TS5 screenshot)

    - http://prntscr.com/q6pilt (ts3 screenshot)

    NOTE: I clicked on my bookmarks when connecting
    Last edited by dante696; December 5th, 2019 at 06:12 PM. Reason: merged

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: September 8th, 2018, 08:07 PM
  2. Updated & connect button grey'd out
    By A_Mouse in forum Windows
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: May 12th, 2011, 11:51 AM
  3. [Resolved] connect button is grey
    By Darkbolt in forum Client Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: May 11th, 2011, 04:37 PM
  4. Beta 18 Issue!
    By homerS__ in forum Windows
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: February 12th, 2010, 02:35 PM
  5. Beta-9 serious issue
    By Polarhannes in forum Linux / FreeBSD
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: December 27th, 2009, 07:04 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •