Forum

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Join Date
    November 2019
    Posts
    3

    Problem with a YaTQA query tools - connect error and server shut down

    Him I have a huge problem with YaTQA. Few days ago, I have update my TeamSpeak 3 server to 3.10.0 version. Then, when I have trying to connect to my server via YaTQA I have got a error that "Connection was shutdown by server". Then my ts3 server are shuting down. I don't know what is this. I have checked port, ip, query login info and they are correct. Please help me with that. Ohh, by the way. I have latest version of YaTQA tool.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,405
    Read your server log. It's telling you why server did shutdown.
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    November 2019
    Posts
    3
    Yes, I already read logs and nothing there. Its only write about server shutdown but not why.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    January 2016
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    26
    There is never a "latest" version of a Software

    Please provide the server log, update your Server to 3.10.2 and give us your YaTQA version.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,405
    Can you please show us the "nothing" in log 0 and the one from virtual server?
    And please enable Query logging. Maybe a command was send over it.
    Last edited by dante696; November 30th, 2019 at 10:42 AM.
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

  6. #6
    Join Date
    November 2019
    Posts
    3
    I just update my TS3 server to 3.10.2, my YaTQA version is 3.9.8.3. In log 0 file I have only info about query port, file manager port, query ssh port and info about system (linux,version, DB) and license info. Thats it. There is nothing about this crash. In virtual server 1 folder, I dont have any log.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    January 2016
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    26
    Can you please upload all your log files?
    Can you please try to connect with an telnet client like Putty to the Server?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Unable to acces Server Admin Query with YaTQA
    By Patk0z in forum Permission System
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: April 17th, 2019, 05:40 PM
  2. [Not Supported] Serveradmin [Admin Server Query] have no permissions with YaTQA
    By Todixys in forum Linux / FreeBSD
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 2nd, 2016, 05:39 PM
  3. [Resolved] I don't have the /Tools/Query button on my client.
    By wagatyd in forum Client Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: October 30th, 2014, 12:33 AM
  4. Yatqa tools
    By Zpawn in forum General Questions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: September 17th, 2013, 12:11 PM
  5. query tools
    By Zpawn in forum General Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: August 26th, 2013, 11:37 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •