Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 17 of 17
  1. #16
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,513
    No. Why should you loose them?
    Please read this.
    https://forum.teamspeak.com/threads/...Upgrade-server
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

  2. #17
    Join Date
    November 2019
    Posts
    9
    It's working. I was uploaded new folder sql and YaTQA is working good. No server crash, no problems. Thanks for your help

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Unable to acces Server Admin Query with YaTQA
    By Patk0z in forum Permission System
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: April 17th, 2019, 04:40 PM
  2. [Not Supported] Serveradmin [Admin Server Query] have no permissions with YaTQA
    By Todixys in forum Linux / FreeBSD
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 2nd, 2016, 04:39 PM
  3. [Resolved] I don't have the /Tools/Query button on my client.
    By wagatyd in forum Client Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: October 29th, 2014, 11:33 PM
  4. Yatqa tools
    By Zpawn in forum General Questions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: September 17th, 2013, 11:11 AM
  5. query tools
    By Zpawn in forum General Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: August 26th, 2013, 10:37 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •