Forum

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Join Date
    June 2019
    Posts
    5

    Bug TS5 - button/link "Report Issue" it doesn't work.

    Name:  Screenshot_409.png
Views: 99
Size:  7.7 KB



    1 - Pressing the button starts the custom web application.
    2 - The web page for reports doesn't start/exist. It's like starting a blank page.
    3 - It was tested by programs such as: Opera (dev), Firefox (Nightly), Vivaldi and Microsoft Edge Beta.





    PD.: That it would work would be great . It would be easier to report. - DemonRetrover

  2. #2
    Join Date
    November 2016
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    141
    You need to have an email client installed on your PC. TS5 will then create a new mail to [email protected].

  3. #3
    Join Date
    June 2019
    Posts
    5
    Thanks for the answer! Sorry for the false bug.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [On Todo] 3.1 Hotkey issue - doesn't work after restart.
    By nxthan in forum Bug Reports [EN/DE]
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: January 20th, 2017, 09:28 AM
  2. Right mouse button doesn't work
    By fakado in forum Windows
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: October 22nd, 2014, 11:52 AM
  3. How to make a link button?
    By skyice in forum Linux / FreeBSD
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: June 29th, 2012, 11:29 AM
  4. link doesn't work
    By semprelol in forum Windows
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: April 27th, 2012, 09:31 AM
  5. push to talk button doesn't work?
    By ronny5 in forum General Questions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: January 12th, 2010, 08:01 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •