Hello,

i think it would be good to have a option/permission that users can only assign specific groups to himself and not to others.
For example in our teamspeak users can give them himself a group if they are streaming but cant remove the group, so that others cant remove the group. In this case it would be nice to have a permission/setting that you can configure that users can only assign and remove specific groups to himself and not to others.

Probably there are some others cases where such things would be usefull.

regards