Forum

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Join Date
    November 2009
    Location
    turkey
    Posts
    4

    Ts2perlmod problem!

    hello!I did everything that should be done and I start ts2perlmod but it says
    could not authenticate as user ....
    But I am sure that is the correct admin user & pass.Help me

  2. #2
    Join Date
    April 2008
    Location
    Next to Hannover
    Posts
    212
    have you chose the right IP?
    you now, ts2perlmod need an superadmin?
    you schuld make a test:
    create a SSA account like "Test" (Name) "123456" (Password).
    If ts2perlmod login, than you now your have not the corect password.
    can you tell us your password.

    (the best english that i can )

  3. #3
    Join Date
    November 2009
    Location
    turkey
    Posts
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by Denniminator View Post
    have you chose the right IP?
    you now, ts2perlmod need an superadmin?
    you schuld make a test:
    create a SSA account like "Test" (Name) "123456" (Password).
    If ts2perlmod login, than you now your have not the corect password.
    can you tell us your password.

    (the best english that i can )
    how can I create a SSA?

  4. #4
    Join Date
    April 2008
    Location
    Next to Hannover
    Posts
    212
    it is your server or from a hoster?

  5. #5
    Join Date
    November 2009
    Location
    turkey
    Posts
    4
    it is mine I created it and i can change permissions server admins .....

  6. #6
    Join Date
    November 2009
    Location
    turkey
    Posts
    4
    I control with lightspeed gaming control panel

  7. #7
    Join Date
    April 2009
    Location
    the netherlands
    Posts
    36
    Quote Originally Posted by omer1235 View Post
    I control with lightspeed gaming control panel

    I got some order things that maybe can help.
    If you are hosting ad a own machine at your own local netwerk. Then watch out you have to change the IP in ts2perlmod into the internalte network IP address.

    If you are using external host (rented server or free TS hosting company) Then use the correct external IP address that can be found with http://www.ip-adress.com

    did you actualy installed active perl on your system ? its required.


    Kind regards,

    Xtreme101

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •