So i Saw that there are in the menu the options to "Disconnect from current" and "disconnect all"...

Because of this, I am guessing that it is possible to connect to more than one server at the same time.
But when i am connected to 1 server and just click to connect to another one, TS disconnects before going for the new server.

So how do I do that?

Thanks for the info!