Forum

Page 10 of 11 FirstFirst ... 891011 LastLast
Results 136 to 150 of 157
  1. #136
    Join Date
    July 2008
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    94
    Sorry, no more ideas. Only to disable the caching functionality.

    ToM

  2. #137
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany, Cologne
    Posts
    1,364
    Is there a Way to sort the Boxes?

    Or a Way to blend out the Tree like the Info & Legend Box (to use a Table with 2 Sites)?

    I want that the Legend (Groups) & the Info is on the right Side of the Channel-Tree.
    Last edited by SmokinShark; October 4th, 2010 at 02:19 PM. Reason: Blend out..

  3. #138
    Join Date
    July 2008
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    94
    Like i said a few posts before: there will be no support. I changed the viewer and optimized it for me. You can make the same for your site. Have a look in the *.css file, have a look in the code, like i did before. I'm not a pro in coding, so i can't help you. Sorry

    ToM

  4. #139
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany, Cologne
    Posts
    1,364
    Quote Originally Posted by Nightwing View Post
    Like i said a few posts before: there will be no support.
    I've read this! But i'm in Coding a Noob. +.+

    Don't know what to change.

    This is the only Thing that i still have to change now (Boxes).

    All others works Perfect. Example here.

  5. #140
    Join Date
    July 2008
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    94
    Looks nice and it would match with your site. You can bring it with a simple iframe inside:

    PHP Code:
    <div style="padding-left:10px; padding-top:35px;">
    <
    iframe name="ts3Viewer" allowtransparency="true" src="http://xxx.de/ts3Viewer/index.php" width="100%" height="1500" frameborder="0" style="border:0px solid #;" scrolling="auto" ></iframe
    If i remember, you can't move the boxes on the right side with the code.
    To do this, you should it program new from the scratch.

    ToM

  6. #141
    Join Date
    February 2010
    Location
    n\a
    Posts
    2
    Hello all...
    All Download Links for this Viewer are deleted
    Where can Upload this for me please ?

  7. #142
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany, Cologne
    Posts
    1,364
    Quote Originally Posted by Nightwing View Post
    If i remember, you can't move the boxes on the right side with the code.
    I know how to set an iFrame (use it everytimes so).
    But it's not fine that i cant change the Boxes.


    Quote Originally Posted by SmokinShark View Post
    But i'm in Coding a Noob. +.+
    Quote Originally Posted by Nightwing View Post
    To do this, you should it program new from the scratch.
    Ähm...?! Explain me the Logic. ^^

  8. #143
    Join Date
    July 2008
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    94
    Quote Originally Posted by SmokinShark View Post
    But it's not fine that i cant change the Boxes.
    Sorry mate, but: Your problem, not mine...

    ToM

  9. #144
    Join Date
    March 2006
    Location
    home
    Posts
    3
    anything new for joomla, hated the last one publish it took 15 minutes to up date...

    woundering if their is something new out I notice this is an old post last year.. need something that works better. I deleted the old one because every one was complaining about it no working right as in ..players wound login and find player not on though veiwer shows 8 player .. or just the opiset no on line but had a full house .. not good

    like i said I would try this one but I think i have use it already .. did not like it .just a question ??

  10. #145
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany, Cologne
    Posts
    1,364
    Quote Originally Posted by Nightwing View Post
    Sorry mate, but: Your problem, not mine...
    Not pretty! +.+

  11. #146
    Join Date
    July 2008
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    94
    Here's a newer version: fixed some spelling mistakes, cleaned up code, added traffic on serverinfo.
    Some custom icons are included to show, how to set up in config.

    No support, use at your own risk!

    Have Fun!

    ToM
    Last edited by Nightwing; December 22nd, 2010 at 05:05 PM.

  12. #147
    Join Date
    December 2010
    Location
    EU
    Posts
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Nightwing View Post
    Here's a newer version: fixed some spelling mistakes, cleaned up code, added traffic on serverinfo.
    Some custom icons are included to show, how to set up in config.

    No support, use at your own risk!

    Have Fun!

    ToM
    Reupload Please

  13. #148
    Join Date
    July 2008
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    94
    Just edited the Post above.

    ToM

  14. #149
    Join Date
    July 2011
    Posts
    2

    Lightbulb

    Quote Originally Posted by bruho View Post
    Hi all!
    Comrades, need you help. My site work on Joomla CMS and I use TS webviewer for display TS info and stat for user. But after last update TS Server this module stopped work. In module window on site error messages:
    Code:
    Error 0005: No Serverstatus 
    Error 0005: No Channel List Error 
    Error 0006: No Playerlist
    Server config not changed. If anyone knows a solution to this, please write what must be done so that the module working again.

    With best regards, Serg.
    SOLVED:

    only set your serveradmin-password in "tswv_conf.php" in the field:
    Code:
    $tswv['config']['password'] = 'YOURPASSWORDHERE';
    then open up "tswv_ops.php" and edit the line:
    Code:
    if(isset($tswv['cache_neu']) && $tswv['cache_neu'] == '1'){
        $fp = @fsockopen($tswv['config']['ip'], $tswv['config']['t_port'], $errno, $errstr, 2);
        if($fp){
    into:

    Code:
    if(isset($tswv['cache_neu']) && $tswv['cache_neu'] == '1'){
        $fp = @fsockopen($tswv['config']['ip'], $tswv['config']['t_port'], $errno, $errstr, 2);
        $cmd = "\nlogin serveradmin ".$tswv['config']['password']."\n";
        sendCmd($fp, $cmd);
        if($fp){
    now should work fine

    best regards
    DarkLevi

  15. #150
    Join Date
    July 2008
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    94
    I'm now almost finished with adding spacer channels (~75%), only having problems with some kind of spacers (style issue). cleaned up some code, added some missing things...
    Stay tuned.

    ToM

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Searching a TS3 Webviewer with only Usernames
    By juju02 in forum Tools / Web Based
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: September 15th, 2013, 07:10 PM
  2. Searching a TS3 Webviewer with only Usernames
    By Rygar in forum Tools / Web Based
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: January 20th, 2011, 07:13 PM
  3. [REQUEST] TeamSpeak 3 WebViewer for IPB v3.1.2
    By SiJAYS_S in forum Tools / Web Based
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: September 28th, 2010, 01:55 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •