Forum

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 57
  1. #31
    Join Date
    March 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2
    Hi, can you please update that plugin, its was really great the first weeks after ts3 open beta launch.

  2. #32
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    13
    Quote Originally Posted by Kleiner-Romeo View Post
    I´m using Vista x64, at the beginning the Plugin works more or less and after the last update nothing works.
    I miss the TS Chatter with TS2
    Same 4 me . Using vista 64 bit. Plugin does not do anything.

    Tryed everything to solve the problem but i can't find any help that works.

  3. #33
    Join Date
    August 2008
    Location
    German
    Posts
    77
    Hello

    where can I get the plugin for WinAmp?

    greating
    RavLau

  4. #34
    Join Date
    March 2010
    Location
    Leipzig - Germany
    Posts
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by RavLau View Post
    Hello

    where can I get the plugin for WinAmp?

    greating
    RavLau
    its included in TS3. Go to Settings/Plugins and set up "Volume Controll"

    BUT:
    doesn´t work for me too @ windows 7 64 bit. tryed with compatibility mode for TS3 and/or winamp without any success :/

  5. #35
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    13

    Unhappy

    Any Idea how to fix this Problem ?

  6. #36
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,151
    Please wait for an fix. Developers didn't forgett it, but it has a lower priority.

  7. #37
    Join Date
    April 2008
    Location
    Far away
    Posts
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by dante696 View Post
    lower priority.
    Set to priority higher then, thats the most important issue with TS 3 for me.

    I want to listen to music AND be in TS3 ~.~

  8. #38
    Join Date
    March 2010
    Location
    Leipzig - Germany
    Posts
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Cola_Colin View Post
    Set to priority higher then, thats the most important issue with TS 3 for me.

    I want to listen to music AND be in TS3 ~.~
    sign. its the most important issue for mee to, cause is used "ts-chatter" for TS2 since 3 years :/

  9. #39
    Join Date
    March 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by Cola_Colin View Post
    Set to priority higher then, thats the most important issue with TS 3 for me.

    I want to listen to music AND be in TS3 ~.~
    dito
    chatting an listen to music is great

  10. #40
    Join Date
    April 2010
    Location
    GER - Hamburg
    Posts
    46
    Maybe you can try this one:
    Link
    Quick´n dirty programmed, only tested under WinXp.

    edit: fixed some bugs. now it should be working right, even when multiple members are speaking.
    some feedback would be nice (win vista, win7)
    Last edited by kasp3r; April 8th, 2010 at 07:32 PM.

  11. #41
    Join Date
    March 2010
    Location
    Leipzig - Germany
    Posts
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by kasp3r View Post
    Maybe you can try this one:
    Link
    Quick´n dirty programmed, only tested under WinXp.

    edit: fixed some bugs. now it should be working right, even when multiple members are speaking.
    some feedback would be nice (win vista, win7)
    how to use ?
    tryed to copy the file in the winamp/plugins and the teamspeak3/plugins folder without any result. no new plugins shown in winamp and/or ts3
    iam using ts3 client beta 18 and winamp 5.572 @ win7 ultimate 64bit (german)

  12. #42
    Join Date
    April 2010
    Location
    GER - Hamburg
    Posts
    46
    I´m currently working on a 64bit version, i´ll post it here when it´s done.
    Yesterday i was able to test it on a win7 @ 32bit -> works fine.
    32bit users only have to copy the downloaded .dll to the plugin folder of the teamspeak client and activate it in the plugin options of teamspeak.

  13. #43
    Join Date
    March 2010
    Location
    Leipzig - Germany
    Posts
    10
    does this addon mute yourself if you speak? or only if anotherone?

    would you open your own thread please ?

  14. #44
    Join Date
    April 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9

    Smile

    Quote Originally Posted by kasp3r View Post
    Maybe you can try this one:
    Link
    Quick´n dirty programmed, only tested under WinXp.

    edit: fixed some bugs. now it should be working right, even when multiple members are speaking.
    some feedback would be nice (win vista, win7)
    Woks fine to me using Win 7 32 Bit

  15. #45
    Join Date
    April 2010
    Location
    GER - Hamburg
    Posts
    46
    Quote Originally Posted by apfelqoo View Post
    does this addon mute yourself if you speak? or only if anotherone?

    would you open your own thread please ?
    it mutes winamp when you or somebody else is speaking in winamp.

    I opened my own thread, please post your questions or bugs there for further development.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Winamp Radio Plugin
    By DeathAngel1479 in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: February 11th, 2015, 03:54 AM
  2. [On Todo] Winamp plugin not doing anything.
    By DjOli in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 53
    Last Post: November 9th, 2010, 02:18 PM
  3. Winamp reducing plugin do not work
    By DJ_Casper in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: September 10th, 2010, 11:49 AM
  4. Winamp Plugin bug?
    By LordBony in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: January 6th, 2010, 08:22 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •