Forum

Page 5 of 8 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 107
  1. #61
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    6,310
    Hello

    Please, read the documentation :
    TeamSpeak 3 Server Query Manual.pdf

  2. #62
    Join Date
    February 2006
    Location
    Texas, USA
    Posts
    4,143

  3. #63
    Join Date
    October 2010
    Location
    Leipzig
    Posts
    3
    Hello together,

    i donīt think that iīm to stupid to create a vserver, but it donīt work

    my script:

    login xxxxxx a82SEu1e
    use sid=1
    servercreate virtualserver_name=Claymore
    virtualserver_port=9988
    virtualserver_maxclients=32
    error id=0 msg=ok

    --------------

    at the line servercreate he show following mistake

    error id=0 msg=ok (15 ms)
    error id=0 msg=ok (31 ms)
    error id=2568 msg=insufficient\sclient\spermissions failed_permid=4616 (47 ms)
    Total: 93 ms


    my first server run about port 9987

    can some help me what is the problem at script?

    NiCe GreeTzZz,

    ChiLL

  4. #64
    Join Date
    February 2006
    Location
    Texas, USA
    Posts
    4,143
    are you using the serveradmin login for your query?

  5. #65
    Join Date
    October 2010
    Location
    Leipzig
    Posts
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by poisonpanik View Post
    are you using the serveradmin login for your query?
    yes, i think .. login with my adminacc on client and then go on Tools-> ServerQuery Login and use this ..

  6. #66
    Join Date
    February 2006
    Location
    Texas, USA
    Posts
    4,143
    I mean the serveradmin account that gets a password generated for it on first run of the server

    login serveradmin {password}

  7. #67
    Join Date
    October 2010
    Location
    Leipzig
    Posts
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by poisonpanik View Post
    I mean the serveradmin account that gets a password generated for it on first run of the server
    now i use, but donīt work

    show this as error:

    error id=0 msg=ok (15 ms)
    error id=0 msg=ok (47 ms)
    error id=2816 msg=virtualserver\slimit\sreached (47 ms)
    Total: 109 ms

  8. #68
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    6,310
    You must have an NPL licence to create an other server (free licence)

    http://npl.teamspeakusa.com/ts3npl.php
    Last edited by florian_fr40; March 26th, 2012 at 09:37 AM.

  9. #69
    Join Date
    October 2010
    Location
    Pennsylvania, USA
    Posts
    9

    Setting Ports on Servers

    Is it possible to change the ports the server runs on? If so, can you explain how to go about doing this?

  10. #70
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany, Cologne
    Posts
    1,361
    With an Query Command or WebInterface.

  11. #71
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    6,310
    Hello

    This question has been answered many times. Please use the search function.

  12. #72
    Join Date
    December 2010
    Location
    Venezuela
    Posts
    6
    Hi, I wanted to know if I could help or give solutions concerning an error
    made by modifying the virtual server, the silly place the option

    MODAL & QUIT -> Displays the message in new window and Close the server connection

    And now every time I try to access the Teamspeak server takes me. How could
    solve this problem?

  13. #73
    Join Date
    February 2011
    Posts
    1

    Exclamation Needs help asap

    servercreate virtualserver_name=BlahBlahBlah virtualserver_port=5896


    error id=2568 msg=insufficient\sclient\spermissions failed_permid=4616 (15 ms)
    Total: 15 ms



    What am i doing wrong i got the licence im using the newest verison of ts3 just got my licence last night and im a query on my ts3 and everything i do not understand!!!

  14. #74
    Join Date
    March 2010
    Location
    Mexico
    Posts
    140
    Quote Originally Posted by Mr.Reaper View Post
    What am i doing wrong i got the licence im using the newest verison of ts3 just got my licence last night and im a query on my ts3 and everything i do not understand!!!
    I'm assuming you have a NPL with 512 users. If so, edit your 1st server to 100 users (or whatever you like). Then in your client open Tools > ServerQuery....
    login serveradmin yourpassword
    servercreate virtualserver_name=yourservername virtualserver_maxclients=100
    You can arrange the max_clients any way you want as long as the sum of both doesn't go over 512. As for the port, if you don't set it then it will automatically set it for you.

  15. #75
    Join Date
    November 2010
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    9
    I have the server account where i've used the admin token from the start, but i lost the login and password, when i tried to create the server i says insufficient power blablabla...
    That means i NEED to have the login and password from the start? Because i can't do it with a new serverquery login...

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 2 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 2 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Virtual Server Management
    By MattyB in forum Linux / FreeBSD
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: June 5th, 2010, 10:39 PM
  2. [Mini tutorial] How to upgrade your server
    By MoXNoX in forum Server Support
    Replies: 81
    Last Post: June 3rd, 2010, 03:03 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •