Hello all,

1st of all: If it was posted before I'll say a big sorry to all!

Now to my problem

I got a Beta 2 server runing. When I want to update the TS3-Server now to Beta 5, will the setting keep alive or must we set up all again?


Thanks a lot

-___-
cybbe