Forum

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 43
  1. #16
    Join Date
    October 2006
    Posts
    64
    Thanks. I don't know where these crashlog threads you speak of are so here it is.

  2. #17
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    8
    Hi,
    can I have the Script for my own Server ?
    Please...

    Greetings
    Plat

  3. #18
    Join Date
    December 2006
    Location
    Germany, Bay, Würzburg,...
    Posts
    3,083
    This serverlist should be a global list for TeamSpeak servers until the official list gets implemented. This goal would be completely failed if everyone sets up his own ...

  4. #19
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    8
    Ahh...ok

    Its realy cool

    Plat

  5. #20
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    14
    A few errors, but should be good advertising xD

  6. #21
    Join Date
    July 2004
    Location
    Oirschot, Netherlands
    Posts
    123
    any chance you could implement that it could see the version of the teamspeak? i see public servers with 9 days uptime... outdated then i prefer to select the most recent version. uptime/downtime is still pretty useless, as it would see updating as downtime. (2 min max every update for me)

  7. #22
    Join Date
    August 2005
    Location
    Nederland
    Posts
    56
    It checks every 1 minute, updating takes 10 sec

  8. #23
    Join Date
    December 2006
    Location
    Germany, Bay, Würzburg,...
    Posts
    3,083
    Quote Originally Posted by KiLLers NL View Post
    any chance you could implement that it could see the version of the teamspeak?
    I'll implement it as soon as I have some free time for working on it.

  9. #24
    Join Date
    March 2006
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    95
    cool idea.

  10. #25
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    4
    hi hook
    your list is great...but please delete my server (Ragazer TS-Server) because the ip has changed...
    i add my server when my server is back online with the new ip.

    thx!

  11. #26
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    64
    Please delete my Server from your List: ligavonmalygos.de

  12. #27
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    Chile
    Posts
    10

    Error

    The Server you entered is currently not online! You can add server only if they're online.
    go back

    This Serverlist is using the TS3Admin PHP Library


    ¿?

    Chile

    helP
    Last edited by MarioH; March 31st, 2010 at 05:14 PM.

  13. #28
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    4
    i can add my server cause the list says he's offline!
    ip is 85.31.187.124 at port 9987 !

  14. #29
    Join Date
    December 2006
    Location
    Germany, Bay, Würzburg,...
    Posts
    3,083
    I get this error while trying to add your server:
    Code:
    TS3
    error id=2568 msg=insufficient\sclient\spermissions failed_permid=4356
    That means: Check your permission settings for unregistered users

  15. #30
    Join Date
    March 2006
    Location
    aaaa
    Posts
    7
    Hi,
    i have added a server but there are invalid characteres, look my server:

    Spain www.CubiVoice.es -- Servidor de Público Pruebas cubivoice.es

    Gook job mate !

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Server not in the serverlist
    By yousan in forum Server Support
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: July 7th, 2014, 01:40 PM
  2. Wrong IP in public Serverlist
    By mtGPike in forum Linux / FreeBSD
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: December 20th, 2012, 02:20 PM
  3. Server not in the Serverlist
    By computerexperte06 in forum Linux / FreeBSD
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: September 5th, 2011, 09:22 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •