Forum

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Black Box

  1. #1
    Join Date
    December 2011
    Posts
    2

    Black Box

    Hello,

    I created my own TeamSpeak 3 Server, got the Authentication Token and everything, but I closed the Black Box when you first start. Once everything was going good, no one could connect to my server, and someone told me you're not supposed to close the Black Box.... is their anything at all I can do to get my server going now that the Black Box is gone, or will I have to start all over, or am i just screwed?

    Thanks In Advance.

    Sincerely, TaTerToT

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    6,310
    Hello

    What black box ?
    Could you be more specific.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    December 2011
    Posts
    2
    When you first enter into the downloaded files, and run the application, a black box will appear, showing the admin password, the authentication token, ect. - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qa8T6KM9_go (3:14) It Shows There.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    6,310
    But this tuto is really old (there is message for that) and it's for a very old server version.
    Please download the last version.
    Last edited by florian_fr40; December 22nd, 2011 at 07:38 PM.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [Resolved] Black OPS and TS
    By Crona in forum Windows
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: March 16th, 2011, 04:27 PM
  2. TS3 and Black ops
    By Battle in forum Windows
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: December 15th, 2010, 04:56 PM
  3. Black OPS and TS3 solved
    By AnimUK in forum Client Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: December 7th, 2010, 10:32 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •