Hey,

Read somewhere else here, that it is possible to easily overwrite the old serverfiles with updated ones. Do i have to backup my sqlite db in order to keep my former admins, or does the client itself send a kind of authentication to inform the server that i'am the Server/Query-Admin ? OR do i have to add me again via console to the Admin Group?