Forum

Page 4 of 11 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 157
  1. #46
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    39
    Quote Originally Posted by wizzywig View Post
    good work on the live view there is a few template issues in IE8 they are easy to see



    also in the live view there is 2 new lines at the bottom
    Thanks for reporting the IE issue, I always forget to test in it

    But I'm working on that right now

  2. #47
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    BE
    Posts
    31
    Hi,
    just notice that when i m on liveview page the server is spammed by the script when connect and disconnect (2 times)... maybe you should add a check box to auto-refresh and a manual refresh button

    Anyway great great script

  3. #48
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    39
    Quick status report

    Viewer at the moment:

  4. #49
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    BE
    Posts
    31
    Quote Originally Posted by Prookie View Post
    Quick status report

    Viewer at the moment:
    that s what i like with you ! you r listenning and you change !
    looks nice !

  5. #50
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    39
    v0.3.5 29 Dec 2009

    - UTF-8 charset
    - more settings in channels backups
    - improved server view (layout & added functions)
    - full ban list support

    released

  6. #51
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    25
    Sending message to channel gives me Fehler 768 invalid channelid, channels are from a backup from beta 9.
    Also everything in a name starting with = doesnt show in liveview, like clantag removers complete name: =Vu= meishere

  7. #52
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    64
    I dont know how this could be, but have a look at the attachment. Left is my TS3-Client and on the right your Webinterface. Everything is current Version. Could it be an charset-error? The Player "=LvM= Pepe" isnīt visible. And the indentationt at the Player "Bonjo" is not normal i think. It seems to be the same error than PietjeNL have.

    OS:win7 64
    Server:beta11+mysql
    Client:beta8
    webinterface:0.3.5
    Webserver: debian5 php5.2 mysql5
    Last edited by Polli; December 29th, 2009 at 10:38 PM.

  8. #53
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    39
    Thanks for the informations.

  9. #54
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    39
    v0.3.6 30 Dec 2009

    - fixed name bug in the server view
    - added javascript message translation

    released


    Quote Originally Posted by Polli View Post
    I dont know how this could be, but have a look at the attachment. Left is my TS3-Client and on the right your Webinterface. Everything is current Version. Could it be an charset-error? The Player "=LvM= Pepe" isnīt visible. And the indentationt at the Player "Bonjo" is not normal i think. It seems to be the same error than PietjeNL have.
    The "="-problem was a parsing issue. Please tell me, if the bug with the user "Bonjo" is disappeared too.
    Last edited by Prookie; December 30th, 2009 at 03:08 AM. Reason: question

  10. #55
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    64
    Yesterday after the Player Bonjo logged out the next Player after =LvM= Pepe had the indentation. Its seems that the both errors are in depending.

    Iīll report you tonight if some users are logged in. At the moment i made a selftest and it seems to be ok. See Attachment.

    Is there any chance that player with tts-soundpack on, only hear "serveradmin" instead "serveradmin from blah blah blah blah blah"?

    I dont know if it is a bug, but when i bann a player the uniqueID and the IP are stored seperatly in the Bannlist.
    Last edited by Polli; December 30th, 2009 at 05:14 AM.

  11. #56
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    14
    Also, would it be possible to get Total Bandwidth stats over the entire server itself?
    Also, would it be possible to manager other virtual servers? (I know you would have to login to each, but I don't see how that would be a problem)

  12. #57
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Plauen
    Posts
    6
    Moin,ich habn Problem-Hi,i have a little Problem

    Warning: fsockopen() [function.fsockopen]: unable to connect to 62.141.58.142:9987 (Connection timed out) in /www/htdocs/w008063e/WI/ts3lib.class.php on line 55

    Warning: stream_set_timeout(): supplied argument is not a valid stream resource in /www/htdocs/w008063e/WI/ts3lib.class.php on line 56

    TS3lib error: connection failed: 110 Connection timed out

    Notice: Undefined variable: errnom in /www/htdocs/w008063e/WI/ts3lib.class.php on line 61
    Fehler : connection failed: Connection timed out
    Thx 4 Help

  13. #58
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    14
    You need to ask your host to allow fsockopen. Most free host wont do it, but some might.

  14. #59
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Plauen
    Posts
    6
    thx,i will ask they (allinkl.com-german Hoster)

    Greets,
    andi

  15. #60
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Plauen
    Posts
    6
    so,hoster say that fsockopen is allowed.More ideas??

    Greets,
    andi

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 19th, 2014, 11:12 AM
  2. Server outdated
    By minos14 in forum General Questions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: June 2nd, 2010, 09:47 PM
  3. TS3 ban system (outdated)
    By Slater in forum General Questions
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: December 27th, 2009, 02:31 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •