Forum

Page 3 of 11 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 157
  1. #31
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    88
    Quote Originally Posted by Jhonny View Post
    Can someone pls tell me how to setup the WebInterface.

    THX
    Just edit the config with required language, your server IP and query port.

    Upload the whole directory to your server or web hosting and browse to the folder, eg:

    http://yourdomain/ts3admin/

    You will need php5 to run the script. If it is not default on your hosting but it is available you can add a .htaccess file to the 'ts3admin' directory with the following line added:

    SetEnv DEFAULT_PHP_VERSION 5

  2. #32
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    BE
    Posts
    31
    Quote Originally Posted by RogueT View Post
    Just edit the config with required language, your server IP and query port.

    Upload the whole directory to your server or web hosting and browse to the folder, eg:

    http://yourdomain/ts3admin/

    You will need php5 to run the script. If it is not default on your hosting but it is available you can add a .htaccess file to the 'ts3admin' directory with the following line added:

    SetEnv DEFAULT_PHP_VERSION 5
    not config.php but index.php at the moment

  3. #33
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    88
    Quote Originally Posted by jicao View Post
    not config.php but index.php at the moment
    config.inc.php actually

    Check the latest version 0.16

  4. #34
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    39
    Quote Originally Posted by RogueT View Post
    config.inc.php actually

    Check the latest version 0.16
    WTF

    thats the fuckin other thread with a webinterface in version 0.16


    IN THIS APPLICATION, called TS3webinterface, it is index.php at the moment
    (but will change with the next release)

  5. #35
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    BE
    Posts
    31
    Quote Originally Posted by Prookie View Post
    WTF

    thats the fuckin other thread with a webinterface in version 0.16


    IN THIS APPLICATION, called TS3webinterface, it is index.php at the moment
    (but will change with the next release)
    You should Edit the first tread of this post to clarify the situation :x

  6. #36
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    39
    v0.3.3 27 Dec 2009

    - improved token management
    - added channel backup function
    - no new configuration needed after updates

    released

  7. #37
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    88
    Quote Originally Posted by Prookie View Post
    WTF

    thats the fuckin other thread with a webinterface in version 0.16


    IN THIS APPLICATION, called TS3webinterface, it is index.php at the moment
    (but will change with the next release)
    Quote Originally Posted by jicao View Post
    You should Edit the first tread of this post to clarify the situation :x
    PMSL. If devs didn't post in each other threads then there wouldn't be an issue.

  8. #38
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    39
    Yes I know, but they only post in mine :/
    Last edited by Prookie; December 27th, 2009 at 01:43 PM. Reason: typo

  9. #39
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    88
    Some nice little improvements there, but what is really needed is the ability to edit all permissions in an easy and straightforward way

  10. #40
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    39
    Yeah. But the permission system frightens me
    I maybe work on that tomorrow

  11. #41
    Join Date
    December 2008
    Location
    england
    Posts
    31
    would be nice to see a usergroup duplicate option

  12. #42
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    BE
    Posts
    31
    Quote Originally Posted by wizzywig View Post
    would be nice to see a usergroup duplicate option
    +1 ofc !!!!

  13. #43
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    14
    I really like this script, A++!
    I have this page bookmarked (and I don't have a lot of pages bookmarked) so I will be following this thread to see how this goes. Keep up the good work, and if you need any help let me know, I would love to help.

  14. #44
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    39
    v0.3.4 28 Dec 2009

    - less minimalistic design
    - basic live server view
    - several small bugfixes

    released

  15. #45
    Join Date
    December 2008
    Location
    england
    Posts
    31
    Quote Originally Posted by Prookie View Post
    v0.3.4 28 Dec 2009

    - less minimalistic design
    - basic live server view
    - several small bugfixes

    released
    good work on the live view there is a few template issues in IE8 they are easy to see

    Create a new virtual server
    also in the live view there is 2 new lines at the bottom
    **CAF HQ**
    ARMA 2
    **AFK**
    ""
    and i just noticed that "Create a new token" is not loading custom groups

    would love to see the server settings like ts banner, max clients,server name and so on added to the backup system it would make duplicating a server much faster and in the case of server a fault would mean a very quick restoring process.
    Last edited by wizzywig; December 28th, 2009 at 09:50 PM.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 19th, 2014, 11:12 AM
  2. Server outdated
    By minos14 in forum General Questions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: June 2nd, 2010, 09:47 PM
  3. TS3 ban system (outdated)
    By Slater in forum General Questions
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: December 27th, 2009, 02:31 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •