Forum

Page 2 of 10 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 143
  1. #16
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Passau
    Posts
    33
    @bytefresser:
    I like your program, nice work!

    @par0noid:
    Your program is nice too, but how to see the admin-token for the created virtual-server?

  2. #17
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    36
    version 3.0 has been released!

  3. #18
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    8
    Hey thanks made, but the new Version dont connect on my Windows 7...
    When i click on connect shows the green bar but no connecting..


    Greatings plat

  4. #19
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    118
    English:

    Hello par0noid and bytefresser,

    Guys, I would advice you to work together and to develop a common app instead of 2 different apps. You're both developing your apps using .Net so it shouldn't be a problem to work together. Choose a new name for the common app and host it on an open source platform like codeplex.com.

    If you're interested, i can support you developing the app.

    *** german part deleted ***

    Greetings,
    SCO
    Last edited by dante696; January 4th, 2010 at 09:50 PM. Reason: English only

  5. #20
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany / NRW
    Posts
    74
    @schlappy

    i forgot to implement a output for admin token xD now it's integrated

    @scordo

    i'm also working on a ts3admin php lib , my software was a 2 hours project for personal use^^ but it will be also cool if mr. bytefresser wants to work together

  6. #21
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Deutschland
    Posts
    25
    Hallo

    I have two virtual Server runing, if i look with viewer on first server everything is OK .... if i look on the second server it shows me the channels of the first server too.

    Greetz Marv




  7. #22
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    118

    Little Code-Improvement suggestion

    Helo bytefresser,

    i would suggest you to change your code within the connect method from:

    Code:
    this.remoteIPAddress = IPAddress.Parse(PIPAddress.Trim());
    this.ep = new IPEndPoint(this.remoteIPAddress, Conversions.ToInteger(PPort.Trim()));
    To:

    Code:
    IPHostEntry hostEntry = Dns.GetHostEntry(PIPAddress.Trim());
    
    if (hostEntry.AddressList.Length == 0)
    	throw new InvalidOperationException(string.Format("Could not resolve host: {0}", PIPAddress.Trim()));
    
    IPAddress ipV4 = hostEntry.AddressList.FirstOrDefault(ip => ip.AddressFamily == AddressFamily.InterNetwork);
    
    if (ipV4 == null)
    	throw new InvalidOperationException("Could not find a network device with an ip-v4-address.");
    
    this.remoteIPAddress = ipV4;
    this.ep =  new IPEndPoint(ipV4, Conversions.ToInteger(PPort.Trim()));
    this way, users can also provide hostnames instead of ip-addresses like "teamspeak.com".

    Greeting,
    Scordo

  8. #23
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    20
    was schickt der Admin Client alles zu dir während der Installation (online install) und der ersten Benutzung ???

    Ich frage deswegen weil ich gerade nicht alle Networkscanner hier zur hand habe.

    ===
    what information is sending to you behind the install and the first use of this programm ?

    i ask because i have not all networkscanner in this time to scanning

    greets
    Deep

  9. #24
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    118
    The app uses ClickOnce:

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ClickOnce

    So dont worry

  10. #25
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5
    [google Englisch]
    Hi,
    Tonight I have the autoupdate approved the optics in my opinion improved but now the players are no longer displayed while currently 4 people in the TS. The server and channels are not displayed correctly!

    Greetz
    Oh_Nein

    *** german part deleted ***
    Greetz
    Oh_Nein
    Last edited by dante696; January 4th, 2010 at 09:52 PM. Reason: English only

  11. #26
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    36
    Quote Originally Posted by Scordo View Post
    Helo bytefresser,

    i would suggest you to change your code within the connect method from:

    Code:
    this.remoteIPAddress = IPAddress.Parse(PIPAddress.Trim());
    this.ep = new IPEndPoint(this.remoteIPAddress, Conversions.ToInteger(PPort.Trim()));
    To:

    Code:
    IPHostEntry hostEntry = Dns.GetHostEntry(PIPAddress.Trim());
    
    if (hostEntry.AddressList.Length == 0)
    	throw new InvalidOperationException(string.Format("Could not resolve host: {0}", PIPAddress.Trim()));
    
    IPAddress ipV4 = hostEntry.AddressList.FirstOrDefault(ip => ip.AddressFamily == AddressFamily.InterNetwork);
    
    if (ipV4 == null)
    	throw new InvalidOperationException("Could not find a network device with an ip-v4-address.");
    
    this.remoteIPAddress = ipV4;
    this.ep =  new IPEndPoint(ipV4, Conversions.ToInteger(PPort.Trim()));
    this way, users can also provide hostnames instead of ip-addresses like "teamspeak.com".

    Greeting,
    Scordo

    thanks good suggestion!

  12. #27
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany / NRW
    Posts
    74
    *** german part deleted ***

    [EN]

    i think you have a problem with equal chars because you splitted key and value at the equal char and if the value has a equal integrated, the output itsn't correct
    Last edited by dante696; January 4th, 2010 at 09:52 PM. Reason: english only

  13. #28
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    36
    development stopped!!

  14. #29
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Deutschland
    Posts
    25
    why ??????

  15. #30
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany / NRW
    Posts
    74
    thats the question

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Easy search.
    By Twilightsparkle in forum Client Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: February 15th, 2015, 07:31 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: June 22nd, 2011, 10:50 PM
  3. easy help please
    By stomach in forum Permission System
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: March 11th, 2011, 04:51 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •