Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Page 2 of 12 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 168
  1. #16
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany / NRW
    Posts
    74
    awesome dude!!!

  2. #17
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    74
    So i have released a new update.

  3. #18
    Join Date
    August 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    24
    Is it possible to implement a new feature to use the widget with more than 1 server?
    Last edited by Burnjack; December 29th, 2009 at 02:42 AM.

  4. #19
    Join Date
    January 2008
    Location
    Spain / salamanca
    Posts
    5
    very good Farine_Pro

    Nice. thax

  5. #20
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    74

    Smile

    Quote Originally Posted by Burnjack View Post
    Is it possible to implement a new feature to use the widget with more than 1 server?
    I have an idea, about showing more server datas.
    i can implement an option to show server status information.

    so to show more servers you should then
    open so many instances of the gadget u want.

    Also there will be a small view of current online users.

    I will release it with next version.

  6. #21
    Join Date
    August 2005
    Location
    Nederland
    Posts
    56
    Not working on win7 x64...

  7. #22
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    74
    thanks!!

    I finished adding Fast User Short View and Fast Server Information Short view.
    Screenshots are in my First Post.

    But i need ideas for the server view. Which elements should appear there?
    What do you say?

    i will release the update as soon as possible, maybe with your ideas.

    *** german part deleted ***
    Last edited by dante696; January 5th, 2010 at 08:44 AM. Reason: English only

  8. #23
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    germany
    Posts
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Hollanda View Post
    Not working on win7 x64...
    /agree

    same here

  9. #24
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    74
    I see, i will fix it.

    Currently it only works with sidebar 32 bit.
    But with the next update it will work with both versions.


  10. #25
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    74

    FIX for this is not a valid gadget packet - Dies ist keine gültige Minianwendung

    Quote Originally Posted by Farine_Pro View Post
    I will try to fix it. I think It has something to do with the language definitions when the gadget is installing.
    Hi folks,

    I have found out which was responsible for bringing this error message, and fixed it now.
    So now it will work in Internet Explorer too, to download my gadget.

    Greetings Farine_Pro

    *** german part deleted ***
    Last edited by dante696; January 5th, 2010 at 08:44 AM. Reason: English only

  11. #26
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Vancouver, BC
    Posts
    89
    Quote Originally Posted by Hollanda View Post
    Not working on win7 x64...
    Worked fine for me on Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit.

    Installed it last week.

  12. #27
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    74
    a new Version 3.1 is released. See on my first Post.

  13. #28
    Join Date
    August 2005
    Location
    Nederland
    Posts
    56
    Quote Originally Posted by Arterio View Post
    Worked fine for me on Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit.

    Installed it last week.
    Well it doesn't with me, is it maybe something the the certificate??

  14. #29
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Netherland
    Posts
    11
    don`t work for me win vista 64 bit

  15. #30
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    74
    maybe its because you have a nederland windows version?
    I didn't have the chance to test this.

    what exactly is the problem?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Linking to TeamSpeak in Reddit sidebar
    By Riekopo in forum General Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: November 18th, 2013, 09:33 AM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 30th, 2013, 12:23 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •