Forum

Results 1 to 6 of 6

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Indiana
    Posts
    50

    Images Not Working

    When I first installed beta1 I could see a couple images on teamspeak. One was in the info cell and the other one was in the chat cell. After about beta6 or so both images are gone. I created a theme skin for my clan and made my own images for those for those cells and they originally showed up as well but now they do not. I uninstalled TS3 and installed a fresh copy of beta7 but still the images do not show up. What is wrong here?
    Last edited by BGen_JD8; December 28th, 2009 at 08:51 PM.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Holland
    Posts
    37
    Go to Setting -> Options -> Design -> Icon Pack -> select default
    Click on apply

    Shut down TS3 completely and start it up again and they should be back!

  3. #3
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Indiana
    Posts
    50
    No that doesn't seem to bring them back. Any other ideas?

    No matter what theme and/or icon pack I'm using no images show up in those two cells at all. I thought a fresh install of TS3 should work but it didn't. I know that several of the skins that people are making have images in those to cells because I see it in their preview pics but they do not show up here on my client when I use them.

    I am using Win64 bit client in case anyone needs that info.
    Last edited by BGen_JD8; December 28th, 2009 at 07:49 PM.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Indiana
    Posts
    50

  5. #5
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Indiana
    Posts
    50
    This is really getting annoying. I can't see any images at all in the InfoFrame or ChatTab no matter what theme and icon pack are in use. I have set both to default and still no images. I have uninstalled and reinstalled TS3 and still no images. It worked once upon a time but not anymore. Any Devs know what might make the client lose the ability to see images in those cells?
    Last edited by BGen_JD8; December 29th, 2009 at 06:47 PM.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Indiana
    Posts
    50
    I figured out the problem.

    I was connecting from a bookmark on my desktop directly to our server. When I did so none of the images would show. If I connect to our server from the normal TS3 icon the images show just fine. Not sure what the difference would be but it's all better now.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: September 3rd, 2010, 08:58 AM
  2. Images Help
    By nosiah in forum Skins / Icon & Sound Packs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: August 24th, 2010, 08:43 AM
  3. Images
    By bubba04 in forum Skins / Icon & Sound Packs
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: December 24th, 2009, 01:41 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •