Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    Join Date
    October 2009
    Location
    Gütersloh
    Posts
    35

    Hotkey next/previous Channel

    hi i missed the hotkey function for next or previous Channels. please add this in next beta

    greetings....

  2. #2
    Join Date
    October 2009
    Location
    Gütersloh
    Posts
    35
    hello!?!?! Can we get this hotkey funktion soon??

  3. #3
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    holland
    Posts
    10

    Hotkey up/down channel

    Hello.

    Is it possible to make a keybind to go channel up or down? Now you can only keybind to a specified channel.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    October 2009
    Location
    Gütersloh
    Posts
    35

    Hotkey next/previous Channel

    I missed the Hotkey for next/previous Channel. You can only set Hotkey for next/previous Server or certain Channels but thats not useful for me...

    Please add this funktion in your next beta

  5. #5
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    holland
    Posts
    10

  6. #6
    Join Date
    October 2009
    Location
    Gütersloh
    Posts
    35
    Yes seems to be so

    I ask this question before but no answer hope Teamspeak will ad this very very very very very usefull Hotkey bind soooooooon

  7. #7
    Join Date
    October 2009
    Location
    Gütersloh
    Posts
    35
    thank you for moving without giving an answer

  8. #8
    Join Date
    September 2002
    Location
    Seattle, WA
    Posts
    39
    Yes. In our group we do have this in our group keybindings that we send to all of our members for TS2. It is useful. Because we do not have a key bound to every permanent sub-channel. And we certainly do not have a keybinding to temporary channels created on-the-fly. Yes this suggestion to restore this feature is useful. It would be good to eventually get this back in TS3.

  9. #9
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,513
    Already requested
    Last edited by steelturtle79; January 3rd, 2010 at 09:28 PM. Reason: morale

  10. #10
    Join Date
    October 2009
    Location
    Gütersloh
    Posts
    35
    but not yet implemented ok nice to hear that it is on your to do list

  11. #11
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    4

    Thumbs up

    I really miss that feature. We have more then one hundert channels and it's impossible to make separate hotkeys for all of them.

  12. #12
    Join Date
    September 2002
    Location
    Seattle, WA
    Posts
    39
    Yes indeed. I would imagine it would be as easy to add as adding the hotkey for increasing/decreasing the volume but perhaps the code is different. Any ways thanks for what you have added so far based on customer requests.
    I hope you consider adding this one soon.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [Resolved] [Suggestion] Hotkey - Switch to channel in channel family
    By DragonFly in forum Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: October 6th, 2012, 10:02 PM
  2. Channel Commander Hotkey
    By Xzandro in forum General Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2010, 08:31 AM
  3. Hotkey next/previous Channel
    By @IBR|Sheppard in forum Client Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: January 3rd, 2010, 07:29 PM
  4. Hotkey next/previous Channel
    By @IBR|Sheppard in forum General Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: December 29th, 2009, 11:15 AM
  5. Hotkey channel switching
    By kojack in forum Windows
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: December 23rd, 2009, 07:33 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •