Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 18
  1. #1
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9

    [OFFLINE] [QueryServerTool] TS3 Query Client

    TS3 Query Client

    • Why such a tool?
      • Written to easily edit your virtual servers.
      • Made for administrators which like to work with a graphical user interfaces.
    • How does the program talks to the TS3 server?
      • TS3 Query Server via TCP
    • What is possible with your program?
      • List virtual servers
      • Create virtual servers
      • Start virtual servers
      • Edit virtual servers
      • Stop virtual servers
      • Delete virtual servers
    • Can i edit channels or kick players?
      • No. Such features were not implemented since the TS3 client can do all of this.
    • Requirements
      • Windows
      • .NET Framework 3.5
    • Future planns?
      • Simple virtual server viewer(display channels and clients)






    * Latest Version
    * Old Version


    Last edited by FBIagent; January 8th, 2010 at 08:12 PM.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    88
    Looks interesting.

    But....

    Good old Rapidshare.. Always too busy for free users

  3. #3
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9
    Added MegaUpload link.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    88
    Thanks, will check it out

  5. #5
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    88
    Hmm, all I get is 'The given server cannot be found!'

    Login details are correct I have checked twice!

    I assume this client is to login to query admin through port 10011?

  6. #6
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by RogueT View Post
    Hmm, all I get is 'The given server cannot be found!'

    Login details are correct I have checked twice!

    I assume this client is to login to query admin through port 10011?
    This should only happen if the given IP or Hostname is incorrect.
    This means it won't get any host entries from dns server.

    Yes the client should login to query server.

    • New Version 0.1.56.2
      • Changes
        • Fixed a bug where no IP addresses could be used for connection info.
      • Download Links
    Last edited by FBIagent; January 3rd, 2010 at 02:44 AM.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    88
    Still getting the same error. I have tried numerous times, even copying the IP from my TS3 client..

    EDIT: Will try the new version.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    88
    Great. The updated version works fine

  9. #9
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    germany
    Posts
    1
    would it be possible to save the connection info into to some sort of .ini file?
    I dont like to enter all this info everytime again...or is there something wrong on my end?

  10. #10
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9
    Last edited by FBIagent; January 3rd, 2010 at 02:46 AM.

  11. #11
    Join Date
    March 2006
    Location
    N/A
    Posts
    7
    Dateiname: TS3QueryClient0_1_122_3.zip
    Dateibeschreibung: ----
    Dateigröße: 49.13 KB
    Die Datei, auf die Sie zugreifen möchten, ist derzeit leider nicht verfügbar.

    :/

  12. #12
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9
    Added more download links.

  13. #13
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9
    Last edited by FBIagent; January 3rd, 2010 at 02:47 AM.

  14. #14
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9
    Last edited by FBIagent; January 4th, 2010 at 01:48 PM.

  15. #15
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: October 27th, 2015, 09:15 PM
  2. Offline Messages in iOS Client ?
    By Wolfseye in forum iOS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 07:23 AM
  3. [no bug?] No log when adding offline client to channelgroup
    By Screech in forum Bug Reports [EN/DE]
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: November 22nd, 2010, 10:42 PM
  4. New offline message to client that has not yet connected to server.
    By Screech in forum Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 2nd, 2010, 04:31 AM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: December 23rd, 2009, 01:54 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •