Forum

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    Tacoma, WA
    Posts
    2

    "Connect to Server" hotkey?

    I don't see any way to assign a hot key to "Connect to Server xxx". I do see the option for "Connect to/Server (current or new tab)/TeamSpeak Public". I'm not sure that that option does or what a "TeamSpeak Public" server is, but I want to be able to connect to a server that I have set up the connection information for using a hot key, just like was possible in TS2. Of course, the ability to set up a hot key to disconnect too.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    November 2008
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    1,719
    Make a bookmark of the server you wish to connect to and then use the hotkey "Connect to/Server (current or new tab)" and the server you wish to connect to will be there.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: July 8th, 2015, 11:39 AM
  2. How to remove "connect" and "disconnect" popups on overlay?
    By Floydrose in forum General Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: July 30th, 2012, 03:35 PM
  3. Hotkey for switch "push to talk" and "voice activated"
    By eternal-blue in forum General Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 8th, 2010, 10:08 PM
  4. Making "Switch to channel" hotkey binds more generic
    By kungtotte in forum Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: December 26th, 2009, 10:45 AM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: December 23rd, 2009, 12:10 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •