Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Page 22 of 55 FirstFirst ... 12202122232432 ... LastLast
Results 316 to 330 of 820
  1. #316
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    France
    Posts
    10
    I have this when i can upload icon

    Code:
    Icon successfully added!
    
    Warning: fsockopen() [function.fsockopen]: unable to connect to 91.121.xx.xxx:0 (Failed to parse address "91.121.xx.xxx") in /home/ts3/ts3wi/site/fileupload.php on line 16
    
    Warning: fputs(): supplied argument is not a valid stream resource in /home/ts3/ts3wi/site/fileupload.php on line 18
    
    Warning: fclose(): supplied argument is not a valid stream resource in /home/ts3/ts3wi/site/fileupload.php on line 20
    Thank you for help

  2. #317
    Join Date
    September 2009
    Location
    Holland
    Posts
    10
    Hm i am getting this error when i select an created server in the panel..

    Fatal error: Maximum execution time of 30 seconds exceeded in /home/pbosch/domains/specialforces-clan.eu/public_html/ts3panel/ts3admin.class.php on line 1964

    EDIT.

    I fixed it..

    Had to add the ip of the webserver to the whitelist
    Last edited by MetalGovy; May 25th, 2010 at 12:47 PM.

  3. #318
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Netherlands / Helmond
    Posts
    18
    Hello

    Is there a way that i convert (or something) the icons and put them by hand in the correct map?

    Greetings

  4. #319
    Join Date
    March 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by ooopsss View Post
    I have this when i can upload icon

    Code:
    Icon successfully added!
    
    Warning: fsockopen() [function.fsockopen]: unable to connect to 91.121.xx.xxx:0 (Failed to parse address "91.121.xx.xxx") in /home/ts3/ts3wi/site/fileupload.php on line 16
    
    Warning: fputs(): supplied argument is not a valid stream resource in /home/ts3/ts3wi/site/fileupload.php on line 18
    
    Warning: fclose(): supplied argument is not a valid stream resource in /home/ts3/ts3wi/site/fileupload.php on line 20
    Thank you for help
    Same problem here!

  5. #320
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Deutschland
    Posts
    140
    It look that the File transfer port is not show from the server try this way:

    Open fileupload.php

    search

    $con_ft=fsockopen($_SESSION['server_ip'], $ft2[0]['port'], $errnum, $errstr, 10);

    and replace $ft2[0]['port'] with your filetransfer port.

    for example

    $con_ft=fsockopen($_SESSION['server_ip'], 30033, $errnum, $errstr, 10);


    Greetz

    Psycho

  6. #321
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Cheshire, UK
    Posts
    11
    I cannot get this to connect, all i get is

    Server offline!
    The specified server-query is currently not available.

    My TS3 is rented from Killercreation.co.uk, i have asked them to sort everything their end and they say that they have it setup so anyone can query the server using the default query port.

    The TS3 address is

    ts3.killercreation.co.uk

    The connect port is

    10095

    The query port is

    10011

    Can someone please help me out on how i need to config this so it will connect to my server.

    Thanks in advance

  7. #322
    Join Date
    August 2007
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    4
    This is an awesome contribution, thank you very much!

    On the server edit sheet, would it be possible to add the ability to turn on/off logging options?

    I would like to be able to turn on logging at the virtual server level via the web gui. = )

    Thanks again.

  8. #323
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    US
    Posts
    133
    Quote Originally Posted by Dungeon View Post
    I cannot get this to connect, all i get is

    Server offline!
    The specified server-query is currently not available.
    This is the same thing I experienced. The problem isn't with your TS3 server, the problem is with where you have this script hosted. They don't allow outgoing connections on the needed port.

    Some hosting providers will do this for you, but generally you have to upgrade to one of their higher hosting plans. Right now, I just did a little research and am paying a few bucks a month to host this somewhere else (was cheaper than upgrading my hosting plan I use for my primary website, plus I didn't want to move anything and all of that hassle).

  9. #324
    Join Date
    July 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    14
    Quote Originally Posted by sytry View Post

    ==> online 31723Days 16Hours 4Minutes 50Seconds 4 / 201
    I have a uptime of 8822Tage 11Stunden 11Minuten 36Sekunden, and im using Beta 2.3.2... I hope the Problem will be fixed

  10. #325
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Cheshire, UK
    Posts
    11
    Quote Originally Posted by Trekkan View Post
    This is the same thing I experienced. The problem isn't with your TS3 server, the problem is with where you have this script hosted. They don't allow outgoing connections on the needed port.

    Some hosting providers will do this for you, but generally you have to upgrade to one of their higher hosting plans. Right now, I just did a little research and am paying a few bucks a month to host this somewhere else (was cheaper than upgrading my hosting plan I use for my primary website, plus I didn't want to move anything and all of that hassle).
    Thanks for that, our webhost is actually from a close friend (i get a reseller plan, 10,000Mb Space, 10,000Mb Bandwidth all for 10 a month ) so i will contact him ASAP and ask him about forwarding ports for me

  11. #326
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    33
    hi, first of all thanks for your great work.

    But on serverview i think, in german serveransicht i have right over the TS-Viewer much of them:

    Warning: fopen(icons/icon_3181631212) [function.fopen]: failed to open stream: Permission denied in /var/www/vhosts/die-traeumer.org/httpdocs/ts3Web/site/filetransfer.php on line 29

    Warning: fwrite(): supplied argument is not a valid stream resource in /var/www/vhosts/die-traeumer.org/httpdocs/ts3Web/site/filetransfer.php on line 30

    Warning: fclose(): supplied argument is not a valid stream resource in /var/www/vhosts/die-traeumer.org/httpdocs/ts3Web/site/filetransfer.php on line 31
    What could this be? Hope anyone can help me


    Greets,
    tigerle

  12. #327
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Deutschland
    Posts
    140
    Quote Originally Posted by n3oth3on3 View Post
    I have a uptime of 8822Tage 11Stunden 11Minuten 36Sekunden, and im using Beta 2.3.2... I hope the Problem will be fixed

    I don't fix that problem because it is not a problem of the webinterface if you can't change the variable on the config.php :P


    @tigerle

    You must set write and read rights to the folder icons and temp.

  13. #328
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    33
    thx Psychokiller, i found my error a few minutes before you post it ^^

    But i have in config.php the host setting on true, and now i cant login as Host. What i have to do that this will work? Dont wanna every time i work on other vserver to relogin

    edit: ok thx i found the prob ... it was the username in the config.php *omg* my fault sry


    Greets,
    tigerle
    Last edited by tigerle; May 27th, 2010 at 08:38 PM.

  14. #329
    Join Date
    February 2010
    Location
    Bedford, TX
    Posts
    22
    Okay, so I like the idea, I like the design, you did a great job with this WI. It will make administration so much easier!
    Thank you!

    Now, the question...
    I've searched through the pages of this thread and didn't find anything pertaining to my particular problem:
    I'm got the web interface installed and configured.
    2 TS3 servers. 1 is on the local machine that hosts the WI (Also a box that's inside my home network. You could say I'm an administrator, and I've verified that this is accessable outside my network), the other is on an external web hosting server several hundred miles away from my home.
    I've forwarded the ports 10011 and 10095 to my web server.
    I can log in to the WI, but it states "No servers available" on both the internal TS3 server AND the external TS3 server. When I try to create a virtual server, it gives me this error:

    Error while fetching: 'error id=2568 msg=insufficient client permissions failed_permid=4616'


    I have a feeling that I've got something misconfigured, but I'm not sure what else there is to configure!
    Help?
    Thanks everyone!


    *edit*
    Also, there's a drop-down box in the upper lefthand corner of the WI that is blank. I assume this will be populated with something once it's all working? (Clue?)
    Last edited by GvnrRickPerry; June 2nd, 2010 at 04:58 PM. Reason: Added information

  15. #330
    Join Date
    June 2010
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    9
    And your sure you are logged in as serveradmin? for to me it sounds like you are not,

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 19th, 2014, 11:12 AM
  2. [DEV] Ts3 Webinterface
    By Psychokiller in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 675
    Last Post: May 13th, 2011, 12:51 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •