Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Page 45 of 55 FirstFirst ... 354344454647 ... LastLast
Results 661 to 675 of 820
  1. #661
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Deutschland
    Posts
    140
    Beta 3.0 is now available!!

    Download
    http://addons.teamspeak.com/director...chokiller.html

    Best regards


    Psycho

  2. #662
    Join Date
    January 2006
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    12
    Disregard post

    it was chmod settings causing the errors.

  3. #663
    Join Date
    June 2011
    Posts
    1
    Hi, thanks for ur amazing work on this web interface, but ..

    Since i have update to 3.0, when i select a server ( to show his info like clients etc ...)
    i get this error everytime : Fatal error: Maximum execution time of 30 seconds exceeded in ts3admin.class.php on line 3354
    ( that mean he cant get informations in time, so ..)

    Only happen on this version, no prob when i downgrad to 2.x.

    Thanks for help !

  4. #664
    Join Date
    January 2006
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    12

    Cool

    Update for ts3wi Version 3.0

    added milti language support for the new server actions messages.
    added milti language support for paypal button and alt description.

    Download:
    ts3wi.zip

    Instructions:
    Backup the following files

    /ts3wi/site/lang.php
    /ts3wi/templates/default/index.tlp
    /ts3wi/templates/new/index.tlp

    copy and overwrite the following three files from the zip archive to your site instalation.

    /ts3wi/site/lang.php
    /ts3wi/templates/default/index.tlp
    /ts3wi/templates/new/index.tlp

    Regards

    TA

    Quote Originally Posted by oceanlies View Post
    Hi, thanks for ur amazing work on this web interface, but ..

    Since i have update to 3.0, when i select a server ( to show his info like clients etc ...)
    i get this error everytime : Fatal error: Maximum execution time of 30 seconds exceeded in ts3admin.class.php on line 3354
    ( that mean he cant get informations in time, so ..)

    Only happen on this version, no prob when i downgrad to 2.x.

    Thanks for help !
    This sounds like your database setting are not giving your ts3 server enough time to parse queries to it.
    please check your database settings and check to see if you can uprate the query execution time limit from 30 to say 60 then see if you still get the error.
    Last edited by florian_fr40; March 26th, 2012 at 09:31 AM.

  5. #665
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Deutschland
    Posts
    140
    Beta 3.0.1 is now available!!

    Download
    http://addons.teamspeak.com/director...chokiller.html

    Best regards


    Psycho

  6. #666
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    76
    hello,

    I have a problem that the webinterface is delting en downloading the hole time an icon.
    I discoverd wich icon it was and made an another and it did the same.
    What could be the problem of this.
    Last edited by DarRoe; June 24th, 2011 at 07:22 AM.

  7. #667
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    Hellas
    Posts
    4
    how can i edit config.cfg . i cannot find it . and what do i write in there ?

  8. #668
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    76
    you can edit the config.cfg with a default text editor. the best to use is notepad++.
    And its al being explained in the config.

  9. #669
    Join Date
    April 2011
    Posts
    3
    I've looked over most of the pages in this thread and can find nothing of this sort any help would be greatly appriciated:

    I get this error each time I try to log in:

    Code:
    Error in connect() on line 3313: Error: connection failed!
    Error in login() on line 2060: script isn't connected to server
    I have all the correct info inside my config.php (below) and I had my hosting company place my clansite IP inside the ts3 whitelist.. I'm stumped - if anyone can help that'd be great!

    Here is what I have set in my config.php

    Code:
    $server[0]['alias']= "BRATS TeamSpeak";
    $server[0]['ip']= "63.209.37.155:9311";
    $server[0]['tport']= "9100";
    
    $cfglang	=	"en";			//Language German = de, English = en, Netherlandish=nl (by pd1evl)
    
    $duration = "100";				//Set the Limit for Clients show per Page on Client List
    
    $fastswitch=true;				//If true you can switch the Server on the header
    
    $showicons="left";				//Define the position where the icons on the Viewer will show left or right
    
    $style="default";					//Chose your design  set 'default' or 'new' for the default designs or the name of your own create design
    
    $msgsend_name="BRATSAdmin";	//This Name will be show if you send a message to a Server
    
    $show_motd=true;				// Set it to false to not show the message of the day window
    
    $serverhost=true;				//If this true normal query clients must specific a port on Login.
    $hostusername='BRATSAdmin';  	//If $serverhost=true write here your webinterface username.
    $hostpassword='mypasswordtest123';		 	//If $serverhost=true write here your webinterface password.

  10. #670
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Posts
    244
    Quote Originally Posted by brats.splatterguts View Post
    $server[0]['ip']= "63.209.37.155:9311";
    You don't have to put the port number here if i'm not wrong.
    Are you sure that your webserver has the outgoing port opened so the script can connect to your TS3 server on the Query port ?

  11. #671
    Join Date
    April 2011
    Posts
    3
    Sorry to sound like a noob here, but what port would I need to have open?

  12. #672
    Join Date
    July 2010
    Location
    Madrid
    Posts
    106
    Is it possible add TSDNS , for a customer edit their subdomain?

  13. #673
    Join Date
    September 2010
    Location
    Aerzen (Germany)
    Posts
    14
    I need a detailed explanation of how to install the Web Interface for TS 3. The short description I do not understand so well.

  14. #674
    Join Date
    July 2011
    Posts
    1
    hello all
    i get this error when i try to log in
    Error in connect() on line 3313: Error: connection failed!
    Error in login() on line 2060: script isn't connected to server

    i can telnet into 10011 so i kmow it works. any ideas on this?

  15. #675
    Join Date
    August 2011
    Posts
    4

    Any Updates?

    I too am getting the above error:

    Error in connect() on line 3313: Error: connection failed!
    Error in login() on line 2060: script isn't connected to server

    I have an old copy of 2.8.1 still working, this only exists in the new 3.0.1. I read the changelog and the only thing of consequence I noticed was that in 3.0 the password is no longer sent as plain text. I don't know if that is the cause or not, it's just the only thing different with logins that I noticed. I think it may be a PHP module dependency but I'm not sure so I'd appreciate any ideas anyone has.

    Edit: When copying and overwriting the files from the new 3.0.1 package over the old files I can login but not use any functions. For example, it will say the server was turned off when it really wasn't and it still clearly shows as online in the web interface. For now I'm back on the 2.8.1 since it is still stable for me. Also, it seems that php settings might not have anything to do with it as I tried every extension with no luck. It seems to be an issue in the code itself somewhere.
    Last edited by Bestrafung; August 10th, 2011 at 09:00 PM.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 19th, 2014, 11:12 AM
  2. [DEV] Ts3 Webinterface
    By Psychokiller in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 675
    Last Post: May 13th, 2011, 12:51 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •