Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Page 44 of 55 FirstFirst ... 34424344454654 ... LastLast
Results 646 to 660 of 820
  1. #646
    Join Date
    March 2010
    Location
    Mexico
    Posts
    140
    What's the difference between creating a server backup and a host server backup ?

  2. #647
    Join Date
    February 2009
    Location
    Slovenia
    Posts
    27
    I have same error

    Error in connect() on line 3312: Error: connection failed!
    Error in login() on line 2060: script isn't connected to server

  3. #648
    Join Date
    April 2011
    Posts
    1
    Hello, I have a virtual machine, and have it installed TeamSpeak 3 Web Interface and yesterday restart the machine and then I never with the servers online!
    When I access the control panel asks me this error:
    "Error in connect () on line 3312: Error: connection failed!
    Error in login () on line 2060: script isn't connected to server "
    What do I do?
    I hope the answer right!
    Last edited by Enhenheiro; April 27th, 2011 at 03:39 PM.

  4. #649
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Localhost
    Posts
    30
    If I can use everything function on this panel for example if I click to ban list, webinterface get me a this error code:
    Fatal error: Uncaught exception 'SmartyCompilerException' with message 'Syntax Error in template "/var/www/html/ts/templates/default/banlist.tpl" on line 1 "{if isset($permoverview[''b_client_ban_list'']) AND empty($permoverview[''b_client_ban_list''])} " - Unexpected "b_client_ban_list", expected one of: "|" , "*" , "/" , "%" , "+" , "-" , ""&"" , ISIN , ISDIVBY , ISNOTDIVBY , ISEVEN , ISNOTEVEN , ISEVENBY , ISNOTEVENBY , ISODD , ISNOTODD , ISODDBY , ISNOTODDBY , "]" , "==" , "!=" , "(>,gt)" , "(<,lt)" , "(>=,ge)" , "(<=,le)" , "===" , "!==" , "(%,mod)" , "(&&,and)" , "(||,or)" , "xor"' in /var/www/html/ts/libs/Smarty/libs/sysplugins/smarty_internal_templatecompilerbase.php:404 Stack trace: #0 /var/www/html/ts/libs/Smarty/libs/sysplugins/smarty_internal_templateparser.php(2666): Smarty_Internal_TemplateCompilerBase->trigger_template_error() #1 /var/www/html/ts/libs/Smarty/libs/sysplugins/smarty_internal_templateparser.php(2731): Smarty_Internal_Templateparser->yy_syntax_error(18, 'b_client_ban_li...') #2 /var/www/html/ in /var/www/html/ts/libs/Smarty/libs/sysplugins/smarty_internal_templatecompilerbase.php on line 404
    And I have this error on all functions.
    My os is: centos 5 + kloxo+ httpd
    What is requrients if I can use this interface without errors?

  5. #650
    Join Date
    January 2011
    Location
    Nederland
    Posts
    27
    Hi.
    My friend is running a TS3 Server and i have install a Web Interface on his computer witch easyphp.
    Now can my friend use it witch: http://127.0.0.1:8888/ts3wi .
    Now i want to use it to.
    So i typ his IP and get this: http://80.57.234.7:8888/ts3wi and i press enter in my internet browser.
    But my internet browser cant find it.
    How i can use his Web Interface now?
    Need my friend to do something witch his white list or config.cfg or something?
    I hope there are people that understand my because my english sucks!
    Please help me fast!

    Edwin. (Mascha)

    --- Merged ---

    I understand a little bit i need to add something to the whitelist so other people witch another ip adress can use the Web Interface to.
    Is this true and so yes what i need to add to it?
    I need help very fast!

    Edwin. (Mascha)

    --- Merged ---

    Why is nobody answere my? :'(

    Edwin. (Mascha)
    Last edited by florian_fr40; March 26th, 2012 at 10:30 AM.

  6. #651
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Deutschland
    Posts
    140
    Hello,

    check here www.wieistmeineip.de the ip from your friend is the ip correct check the firewall and router settings from your friend.

  7. #652
    Join Date
    January 2011
    Location
    Nederland
    Posts
    27
    My friend dont got a router and what i need to do witch the firewall?
    My friend have AVG and i dont know so much from that. :S
    Need i to do something witch the whitelist to or not?

    Edwin. (Mascha)

  8. #653
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Deutschland
    Posts
    140
    The Whitelist is not the problem at the moment the problem is that you can't connect to his webserver on his PC

  9. #654
    Join Date
    July 2010
    Location
    Chile
    Posts
    9
    I cant use this app, In the index i watch this error code:

    Error in connect() on line 3312: Error: connection failed!

    Please Help. sorry for my english

  10. #655
    Join Date
    February 2010
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    26
    Hi chaps, Im assuming for webhosting purposes for this to work properly, were all to ask web hosting providers to open just the Query Port on there servers? ( Usually 10011 ? ) Is this correct ? I think its the reason why so many are getting the Error 3312.

    If anyone can confirm it would be appreciated. If it is the case, is this UDP or TCP ?

    Thanks in advance.

    Hi fellas.

    --- Merged ---

    Is there an english forum for support by phycokiller on this ? I wanted to post their my question, but its only in german.

    I just want to know if the webhosting/firewall needs to be open on the query port or not for 10011 for it to work properly to be able to log in?

    Thanks
    Last edited by florian_fr40; March 26th, 2012 at 10:31 AM.

  11. #656
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Russia
    Posts
    17

    Solved TeamSpeak3 WebInterface by Psychokiller and build > 13991

    Since version 14399 there was a following problem.
    Login to panel - correct, view list virtual server`s - correct, edit server:
    The page is very long loaded, as a result doesn't open. On the server several times raises ping, loss of packages yet I will not close page. And ping falls back only minutes through 3-5.

    edit by mod
    Your post has been moved into the correct forum
    Last edited by dante696; May 18th, 2011 at 09:52 AM.

  12. #657
    Join Date
    February 2006
    Location
    Texas, USA
    Posts
    4,143
    Have you contacted the maker of this interface? This is not an official TS3 product but an interface that was designed to work with TS3.

    The website listed on the addons page is ts3.cs-united.de

  13. #658
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    76
    Hello,

    I'm using this interfface now for a week, and i have to see its a great tool.
    only i have a couple of questions.
    Where can i find the motd.
    And if i change the Min. Client Version to 3.0.0-rc1 and apply the changes than its changing back to 3.
    So my question about that is what are the axcact valeus for this.

  14. #659
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Deutschland
    Posts
    140
    Hello all,

    @floyd the port 10011 is tcp and must open on the firewall if it is blocked this port

    @Win X i have tested it now with 3.0.0-rc1 [Build: 14437] i can't find some problems

    @DarRoe in this field must the build number from the client looks like 12998


    Greetz

    Psychokiller

  15. #660
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    76
    thnx it works

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 19th, 2014, 12:12 PM
  2. [DEV] Ts3 Webinterface
    By Psychokiller in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 675
    Last Post: May 13th, 2011, 01:51 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •