Forum

Page 4 of 7 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 92
  1. #46
    Join Date
    July 2010
    Location
    Ka
    Posts
    7
    I've got a question: What I have to write in the chat when i want foobar to set the volume to another level when sb. is talking?

  2. #47
    Join Date
    July 2010
    Location
    Ka
    Posts
    7
    After an Update of TS3 it actually doesn't work now

    Can somebody help me pls?
    I only updated TS3 and now the plugin is not going to be shown in the plugin-bar of TS3

  3. #48
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    226
    It needs to be updated for the current client version.

  4. #49
    Join Date
    July 2010
    Location
    Ka
    Posts
    7
    Do you mean the foobar player?

    I have v 1.0.3 and on foobar2000.org the newest version is 1.0.3....

    Where can i get the newest?

  5. #50
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    9
    No, not foobar, but foolower (the plugin for TS3) needs to be updated.

  6. #51
    Join Date
    July 2010
    Location
    Ukraine
    Posts
    3
    It doesint works! TS 3-26 even dont see this plugin

  7. #52
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,301
    The plugin is outdated and needs an upgrade to API version 7.

  8. #53
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    localhost
    Posts
    43
    Hey guys.
    Lack of time is responsible for that long period with no updates.
    Now it's updated to SDK v8 and works well with beta28.

    Chris

  9. #54
    Join Date
    September 2010
    Location
    pittsburgh
    Posts
    1
    thanks guys....id like to try this one..

  10. #55
    Join Date
    September 2010
    Location
    Hamburg - Germany
    Posts
    1
    works perfectly, thanks

    maybe there is a way to implement an auto value for the resume volume instead of fix values.

    anyway good job..

  11. #56
    Join Date
    January 2011
    Posts
    5
    I beg you for the 64 bit version !

  12. #57
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    localhost
    Posts
    43
    Hello there,

    finally I've got a 64bit OS running. The 32bit and 64bit Edition is linked in the first post.

    Have fun!

  13. #58
    Join Date
    February 2011
    Posts
    1
    Unfortunately i got the message:

    "Plugin failed to load:
    Failed to open plugin."

    Any idea whats going wrong :/?

  14. #59
    Join Date
    January 2011
    Posts
    5
    I have the same error loading the plugin... Anyway, I found something in plugin menu like: Volume Control. On mine Windows7 64 bit it works perfect to muse all sounds except the TeamSpeak. It's quite good coz it makes silent other sounds. Anyway, it's bad when you want to play game, TS, and listen to the music. Hope you'll fix this anyway...

  15. #60
    Join Date
    April 2011
    Posts
    1

    Thumbs up Suggestions

    Very good job on the plugin, just what I was looking for.

    Here's a couple of suggestions if you're taking them:
    • Instead of setting /foolower volumes resume save the volume you had selected before lowering
    • Restore the volume linearly instead of instantly, can be a shock to the hears sometimes

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Volume Control (Windows 7+ only) remake
    By Goreki in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 128
    Last Post: August 28th, 2019, 02:40 PM
  2. [Release]Channel Control Module
    By willy_sunny in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 56
    Last Post: December 31st, 2016, 10:00 AM
  3. Volume control and volume reduction
    By Someguy in forum Client Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: September 3rd, 2013, 10:28 PM
  4. [Solved] [REQUEST] Foobar2000 Volume control.
    By jo0man in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: January 16th, 2010, 03:22 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •