Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 22 of 22
  1. #16
    Join Date
    June 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    4,368
    As servers usually have a fixed IP, use the query_whitelist.txt.

  2. #17
    Join Date
    January 2014
    Posts
    13
    Thanks

    so on the text file i paste the IP address corect ?

  3. #18
    Join Date
    June 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    4,368
    Yes .
    Last edited by dante696; September 9th, 2014 at 08:42 AM. Reason: bad langugae.....

  4. #19
    Join Date
    January 2014
    Posts
    13
    Its me again ,

    sure there is something that i do wrong .Ive put the IP adress in the "white list" file .Ive restart the TEAMSPEAK server but i still have the same message error .

    Any ideas?

    In advance thanks

  5. #20
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    769
    Is this Wordpress install on the same host as the Teamspeak server? If it is you'll be wanting to put 127.0.0.1 in the whitelist

  6. #21
    Join Date
    January 2014
    Posts
    13
    Hi Air SeaTac,

    thanks for the support. No wordpress theme is on another one

  7. #22
    Join Date
    January 2014
    Posts
    13
    Hi all,

    im back , because i sttill have the problem .Ive put my IP on the white list .........

    Any ideas

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [Resolved] Commands to flood
    By Rosmodelo in forum General Questions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: October 12th, 2012, 02:14 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •