Forum

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Japan
    Posts
    27

    Failed to open link in About TS3 dialog

    From beta12, we can add translator information.

    It can contains translator name, e-mail and url.

    But, we can open link.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Japan
    Posts
    27
    s/we can open link/we can't open link/

  3. #3
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,151
    Do you mean Credits? At this moment there are no credits.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Japan
    Posts
    27
    Yes, I mean translator's credits.

    From beta12, by translating the word PLACEHOLDER in AboutDialog,
    translators can add their own credits.

    if we add hyperlinks into credits, they don't work well.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,151
    Sorry for late reply. This will be fixed in next Client release.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Japan
    Posts
    27
    Thank you for replying.

    I expect fixed client release.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [Rejected] Offline Messages and Complaints Dialog Boxes should automatically open
    By PatPeter in forum Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: March 1st, 2013, 08:10 AM
  2. [Resolved] Can't open "options-dialog"
    By DocScotty in forum Client Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: July 23rd, 2011, 03:20 PM
  3. Open options dialog
    By Downeaster in forum General Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: January 19th, 2011, 03:22 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •