Forum

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 70
  1. #31
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    76
    Quote Originally Posted by FSchroeder View Post
    The directory "t pl" have a whitespace. Or maybe the temp directories are not writeable.
    is writeable build wrt469D.tmp files in the directory ... is a IIS system ^^

  2. #32
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    6

    Corupt rar file

    The download file is corupt

    Code:
    ts3admin-v0.9d.rar: CRC-Fehler in ts3admin\templates\NEXcms\images\header.jpg. Die Datei ist fehlerhaft.
    Unerwartetes Archivende.
    tested under windows with winrar and linux unrar

    The SQL File is also missing.

  3. #33
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    43
    Quote Originally Posted by ShackWeb View Post
    The download file is corupt

    Code:
    ts3admin-v0.9d.rar: CRC-Fehler in ts3admin\templates\NEXcms\images\header.jpg. Die Datei ist fehlerhaft.
    Unerwartetes Archivende.
    tested under windows with winrar and linux unrar

    The SQL File is also missing.
    Try to download from http://www.ts3admin/uploads/download...dmin-v0.9d.rar

  4. #34
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    6
    I think you wantet to post this link:

    http://www.ts3admin.de/uploads/downl...dmin-v0.9d.rar


  5. #35
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    76
    I have now tried many settings, none of them works
    same errors as I have described it

    i think dont work with IIS as WebServer

  6. #36
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    Estonia
    Posts
    1
    feature suggestion:

    would be cool to be able to sort client list and channel list and all other lists by colums. Or eve cooler would be somekind of filter or search option.

    Generaly its one damn good util. Many thanks!!

  7. #37
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    43
    Update Version 0.9e available at http://www.ts3admin.de

  8. #38
    Dennisen Guest
    Hello,
    could you please look after the following?
    In my Internet Explorer the right block ever is below the left block (navigation) instead of being beneath it. May you can fix that problem?

  9. #39
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    4
    Gibt es auch eine E Version? Ich will nicht D downloaden und dann auf E updaten!

  10. #40
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    62
    I have finde a BUG.

    On the Site: /customer/customer.php?m=ts3admin&act=servergroups&sid=1

    are the links false.

    When I will to be change the rights from a Groupe, then I land on customer/admin.php?m=ts3admin&act=permissionlist&sid=1&sgid=22

    Can you fixed this?

  11. #41
    Join Date
    February 2010
    Location
    germany
    Posts
    4
    Hmmm... If I want to login with admin and avatar3d it says me that i am logged in. Then I fall back to the login page????


    What I did wrong? O.o


    [...]index.php?do=signout&reason=ipconflict

  12. #42
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    62
    This is a Session error

    Open your Webinterface with https:// or strg+f5 and than you can log in.

  13. #43
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    76
    New error ... i hope is helpful for you

    Warning: Smarty::include(x:\xxxxxxx\xxxxxx.tld\xxxxxx\ts3_u ser\backend\temp/1\%%8A^8A9^8A9C4527%%msg.tpl.php) [smarty.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in x:\xxxxxxx\xxxxxx.tld\xxxxxx\ts3_user\backend\clas s\tpl\Smarty.class.php on line 1265

    Warning: Smarty::include() [function.include]: Failed opening 'x:\xxxxxxx\xxxxxx.tld\xxxxxx\ts3_user\backend\tem p/1\%%8A^8A9^8A9C4527%%msg.tpl.php' for inclusion (include_path='.;./includes;./pear') in x:\xxxxxxx\xxxxxx.tld\xxxxxx\ts3_user\backend\clas s\tpl\Smarty.class.php on line 1265


    Moon

  14. #44
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    76
    woohaa ... its runnig .. but for all IIS Users ... this script more rights then another scripts for temp and upload.

    question ... i have some servers ... i can see they in the monitor but i cant give a user to this server ...



    i try to send a MSG to Server .... "The page cannot be found"
    blubb.tld/ts3user/customer/admin.php?m=ts3admin&act=message&do=send&sid=4
    Last edited by BlackMoon; February 14th, 2010 at 01:46 PM. Reason: found a error

  15. #45
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    62
    The error ist here:

    blubb.tld/ts3user/customer/admin.php?m=ts3admin&act=message&do=send&sid=4
    ist must be
    blubb.tld/ts3user/customer/customer.php?m=ts3admin&act=message&do=send&sid=4

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: May 10th, 2015, 04:56 PM
  2. Replies: 107
    Last Post: September 25th, 2014, 07:26 AM
  3. TeamSpeak 3 server Beta 25
    By piksnaa in forum Bug Reports [EN/DE]
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: August 10th, 2010, 05:18 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •