Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 70
  1. #46
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    76
    Quote Originally Posted by Teris Cooper View Post
    The error ist here:

    blubb.tld/ts3user/customer/admin.php?m=ts3admin&act=message&do=send&sid=4
    ist must be
    blubb.tld/ts3user/customer/customer.php?m=ts3admin&act=message&do=send&sid=4
    yes I've seen after an investigation.

    i have fix this in the code now it works
    Last edited by BlackMoon; February 14th, 2010 at 05:42 PM.

  2. #47
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    51
    Quote Originally Posted by BlackMoon View Post
    yes I've seen after an investigation.

    i have fix this in the code now it works
    Sorry x) That was a BIG mistake. I am so sorry A new update package was uploaded now.

    Also a fullversion of v0.9e was uploaded. I added a english language file to the fullversion of v0.9e

  3. #48
    Join Date
    February 2010
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    2
    the over all look on my install varies from the screen shots instead of them being side by side they stack one onto of each other

  4. #49
    Dennisen Guest
    Quote Originally Posted by Dennisen View Post
    Hello,
    could you please look after the following?
    In my Internet Explorer the right block ever is below the left block (navigation) instead of being beneath it. May you can fix that problem?
    FSchroeder,
    what about that?
    You can confirm that?

  5. #50
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    51
    Quote Originally Posted by Dennisen View Post
    FSchroeder,
    what about that?
    You can confirm that?

    Hey,


    yes, I will make the WI compatible to all browser. But at the time, the wi is only 100% compatible to firefox.

  6. #51
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    76
    Quote Originally Posted by FSchroeder View Post
    Hey,


    yes, I will make the WI compatible to all browser. But at the time, the wi is only 100% compatible to firefox.
    The script call a url "teamspeak3.de/tsviewer........" it is possible to selfhost the viewer?

  7. #52
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    51
    Quote Originally Posted by BlackMoon View Post
    The script call a url "teamspeak3.de/tsviewer........" it is possible to selfhost the viewer?
    In one of the next versions, it will be possible.

  8. #53
    Dennisen Guest
    Quote Originally Posted by FSchroeder View Post
    Hey,


    yes, I will make the WI compatible to all browser. But at the time, the wi is only 100% compatible to firefox.
    I would be very happy if you do that
    I know Internet Explorer is not really a good browser, but over 70% of our visitors and admins use it, so there is no other way. But your script is very good!

  9. #54
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    15

    Exclamation

    I had Problems with this **** xd antiflood ....

    I can use the Webinterface ... do some Settings and when i log in i was banned for 60 Seconds ... what can i do ?

    Antiflood Time make longer ? Maybe turn off ?

  10. #55
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,360
    Quote Originally Posted by madmax00001 View Post
    I can use the Webinterface ... do some Settings and when i log in i was banned for 60 Seconds ... what can i do ?
    Just whitelist the IP address of the Webinterface.

  11. #56
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    15
    No its done and restart ...

  12. #57
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    15
    *push* ...........

  13. #58
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    15
    I had Problems with this **** xd antiflood ....

    I can use the Webinterface ... do some Settings and when i log in i was banned for 60 Seconds ... what can i do ?

    Antiflood Time make longer ? Maybe turn off ?

    AND YES I HAD THE IP IN THE WHITELIST ...

  14. #59
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,360
    Quote Originally Posted by madmax00001 View Post
    AND YES I HAD THE IP IN THE WHITELIST ...
    Please do not shout here.

    Which IP address? You have to add the IP address of the webinterface, not yours.

  15. #60
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    15
    Yes Stefan the IP Adress from the Root where the Interface lays ...

    => Fatal error: Maximum execution time of 60 seconds exceeded in /var/www/ts3admin/backend/class/ts3.class.php on line 1086

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: May 10th, 2015, 05:56 PM
  2. Replies: 107
    Last Post: September 25th, 2014, 08:26 AM
  3. TeamSpeak 3 server Beta 25
    By piksnaa in forum Bug Reports [EN/DE]
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: August 10th, 2010, 06:18 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •