Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Join Date
    August 2007
    Location
    Bangkok Thailand
    Posts
    44

    [Solved] What if we want a server with more than 512slots?

    What if we want a server with more than 512slots?

    I just wonder that it could be available later, or not. Now I got 200-400 users at once in a peak time for my gaming community. I'm afraid if it reaches 512 in someday in a very soon. Because they are moving from the old TS RC2 server to this new one.

    Will there be any solution? We are using TS3 as a main communication central for gaming activity.

    Thank you

  2. #2
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    Secret Base in Arctic Region
    Posts
    1,671
    Ask Triton for any licensing issues and if they can help.
    But probably you have to get a commercial license.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    August 2007
    Location
    Bangkok Thailand
    Posts
    44
    Thank you.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [solved] web server list don't show my server country region
    By thxxx01 in forum Bug Reports [EN/DE]
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: December 31st, 2011, 04:29 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: February 12th, 2010, 11:57 PM
  3. [Solved] Server won't run...
    By kingofpain21 in forum Windows
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: February 5th, 2010, 02:20 AM
  4. [Solved] 1 server with more ip
    By pasztormarton in forum Server Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: January 27th, 2010, 06:50 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •