Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Page 136 of 140 FirstFirst ... 3686126134135136137138 ... LastLast
Results 2,026 to 2,040 of 2094
  1. #2026
    Join Date
    January 2018
    Posts
    6

    problem

    Hello what can I do?
    im using an debian 8 v-server.
    Unable to receive permission list! If possible, please set the permission "b_serverinstance_permission_list" to the bot query account "bot1" or the "Guest Server Query" group.

  2. #2027
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,360
    Quote Originally Posted by eliasmensch View Post
    Hello what can I do?
    im using an debian 8 v-server.
    Unable to receive permission list! If possible, please set the permission "b_serverinstance_permission_list" to the bot query account "bot1" or the "Guest Server Query" group.
    Well, that Warning is quite unimportant. But if you still want to fix this, just do that, what is written in the Warning message.

  3. #2028
    Join Date
    January 2018
    Posts
    6
    And how can I give the Bot this permissions? ^^

  4. #2029
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,360
    Quote Originally Posted by eliasmensch View Post
    And how can I give the Bot this permissions? ^^
    Like any other client too. The query account bot1 is attached to a TS3 client identity. Just add it to the client permissions.

  5. #2030
    Join Date
    January 2018
    Posts
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Stefan1200 View Post
    Like any other client too. The query account bot1 is attached to a TS3 client identity. Just add it to the client permissions.
    I dont have the Permissions can i create a new Group Token with the Permission to add this permission?

  6. #2031
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,360
    Quote Originally Posted by eliasmensch View Post
    I dont have the Permissions can i create a new Group Token with the Permission to add this permission?
    Well, you had the permission to create a query account for the bot. Why you don't have the permission? You could also ask the server admin.

  7. #2032
    Join Date
    January 2018
    Posts
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Stefan1200 View Post
    Well, you had the permission to create a query account for the bot. Why you don't have the permission? You could also ask the server admin.
    Its my ts3 server and normally i should have a rights but in the permission system are the needed right from my group removed and I cant give the permission to myself. Is there a way to give me a new token with all permissions in the console?

    btw ich bin Deutsch bist du zufällig auch Deutsch? ^^

  8. #2033
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,360
    Quote Originally Posted by eliasmensch View Post
    Its my ts3 server and normally i should have a rights but in the permission system are the needed right from my group removed and I cant give the permission to myself. Is there a way to give me a new token with all permissions in the console?
    Ignoriere das Recht einfach, ist total unwichtig, deshalb auch nur eine Warnung und kein Fehler.

  9. #2034
    Join Date
    January 2018
    Posts
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Stefan1200 View Post
    Ignoriere das Recht einfach, ist total unwichtig, deshalb auch nur eine Warnung und kein Fehler.
    Würdest du eventuell auf den TS kommen dass wir reden können da es einfacher ist?

  10. #2035
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,360
    Quote Originally Posted by eliasmensch View Post
    Würdest du eventuell auf den TS kommen dass wir reden können da es einfacher ist?
    Nicht dafür.

  11. #2036
    Join Date
    January 2018
    Posts
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Stefan1200 View Post
    Nicht dafür.
    Okay gut denn schreib ich es mal ^^
    Also das problem ist dass der Bot nicht auf den TS Server startet und das wird als Error angezeigt.
    Kann ich irgenwie einen neuen Admin Token per Konsole erstellen?

  12. #2037
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,360
    Quote Originally Posted by eliasmensch View Post
    Also das problem ist dass der Bot nicht auf den TS Server startet und das wird als Error angezeigt.
    Nein, das ist nicht der Grund. Die ganze Log bitte.


    Quote Originally Posted by eliasmensch View Post
    Kann ich irgenwie einen neuen Admin Token per Konsole erstellen?
    Der Bot kann keine Tokens nutzen. Wozu auch, geht eh per TS3 Client oder YaTQA alles besser einzustellen.

  13. #2038
    Join Date
    February 2018
    Posts
    1

    Problem with Channel Notify

    i have it setup to notify members of a new joiner but everytime i run the bot i get this

    2018-02-28 11:15:22 JTS3ServerMod STATUS Virtual bot instance "bot1" starts now (build 6402)
    2018-02-28 11:15:22 JTS3ServerMod STATUS Activate log level: INFO
    2018-02-28 11:15:22 JTS3ServerMod INFO Successfully loaded function: AutoMove / auto
    2018-02-28 11:15:22 JTS3ServerMod INFO Successfully loaded function: ChannelNotify / notify
    2018-02-28 11:15:22 JTS3ServerMod INFO Timezone successfully set to: America/Toronto
    2018-02-28 11:15:22 Function notify ERROR Exception in loadConfig(), disable() or activate()!
    2018-02-28 11:15:22 Function notify EXCEPTION java.lang.NumberFormatException: Config value of "notify_channel_id" is not a number! Current value: not set
    2018-02-28 11:15:22 JTS3ServerMod INFO Successful connected to ------------
    2018-02-28 11:15:22 JTS3ServerMod INFO Login as "serveradmin" successful!
    2018-02-28 11:15:22 JTS3ServerMod INFO Successful selected virtual server on port ----!
    2018-02-28 11:15:30 JTS3ServerMod INFO Server connection log is activated and will be written into the file: C:\Users\Ryan\Desktop\JTS3ServerMod\JTS3ServerMod_ server1_login.csv
    2018-02-28 11:15:30 Function auto INFO Auto Move is enabled, default channels for 1 server groups set
    2018-02-28 11:15:30 JTS3ServerMod INFO Bot started and connected successful, write !botinfo in server chat to get an answer!

    but the config to my knowledge seems to be setup right

    # Channel id that should be watched for new clients. You can only set one channel id here!
    ChannelNotify_channel_id = 7
    # A comma separated list (without spaces) of server group ids.
    # Depends on the given mode, this server groups can be ignored or only this server groups will be watched!
    # If no server groups should be ignored, set no server groups here and select the group list mode ignore!
    ChannelNotify_group_list = 8
    # Select one of the two modes for the server group list.
    # ignore = The selected server groups will be ignored.
    # only = Send a notify message only if the selected server groups join the channel.
    ChannelNotify_group_list_mode = only
    # A comma separated list (without spaces) of server group ids, which should be notified about new clients in the specified channel.
    ChannelNotify_grouptargets = 11,12
    # A comma separated list (without spaces) of channel ids.
    # Depends on the given mode, target clients in this channels can be ignored or only clients in this channels receive the notify message!
    # If no channels should be ignored, set no channels here and select the channel list mode ignore!
    ChannelNotify_channel_list =
    # Select one of the two modes for the channel list.
    # ignore = Clients in the selected channels will be ignored.
    # only = Only clients in the selected channels receive the notify message.
    ChannelNotify_channel_list_mode = ignore
    # Select the message mode, how the notified clients should get the message.
    # poke or chat are valid values!
    ChannelNotify_message_mode = poke
    # Select the message mode, how the clients (who joined the channel) should get the message.
    # poke, chat or none are valid values!
    ChannelNotify_messagenotified_mode = chat
    # Path to file which contains the channel notify message
    ChannelNotify_file = config/server1/channelnotifymessages.cfg

  14. #2039
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,360
    @ ryanlikeschips1: You have chosen the function name notify not ChannelNotify. So your settings are wrong. Please search and replace ChannelNotify_ with notify_ in the config file.

  15. #2040
    Join Date
    March 2018
    Posts
    1

    Problem with JTS3ServerMod

    Hi, I have problem with JTS3ServerMod:

    Code:
    2018-03-07 06:45:05	JTS3ServerMod	STATUS	Activate log level: INFO
    2018-03-07 06:45:05	JTS3ServerMod	ERROR	Error loading function, skipping: survival / ChannelNotify
    2018-03-07 06:45:05	JTS3ServerMod	EXCEPTION	java.lang.ClassNotFoundException: de.stefan1200.jts3servermod.functions.survival
    2018-03-07 06:45:05	JTS3ServerMod	ERROR	Error loading function, skipping: mute / AwayMover
    2018-03-07 06:45:05	JTS3ServerMod	EXCEPTION	java.lang.ClassNotFoundException: de.stefan1200.jts3servermod.functions.mute
    file .cfg

    Code:
    bot_functions = survival:ChannelNotify,mute:AwayMover
    
    mute_moveback = yes
    mute_channel_id = 1418
    mute_delay = 2
    mute_channel_list = 
    mute_channel_list_mode = ignore
    mute_group_list = 
    mute_group_list_mode = ignore
    mute_message_mode = none
    
    survival_channel_id = 25
    survival_group_list = 105,106
    survival_group_list_mode = only
    survival_grouptargets = 109
    survival_channel_list = 
    survival_channel_list_mode = ignore
    survival_message_mode = chat
    survival_messagenotified_mode = poke
    survival_file = config/server1/channelnotifymessages.cfg
    Bot enters on the server and that's it.

    Please help, thanks.
    Last edited by dante696; March 7th, 2018 at 08:01 AM. Reason: merged

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 4 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 4 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [No Bug] Idle Time even thou people are not idle.
    By brewek in forum Bug Reports [EN/DE]
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: November 10th, 2011, 04:27 PM
  2. [Resolved] JTS3ServerMod server query permission help
    By n406c in forum Permission System
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: April 1st, 2011, 11:08 PM
  3. Replies: 4
    Last Post: January 9th, 2011, 03:58 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •