Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Page 137 of 140 FirstFirst ... 3787127135136137138139 ... LastLast
Results 2,041 to 2,055 of 2094
  1. #2041
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,360
    @Ziomkeee: Just change one line:
    Code:
    bot_functions = ChannelNotify:survival,AwayMover:mute

  2. #2042
    Join Date
    March 2018
    Posts
    1

    JTS3Mod

    can someone help me set up JTS3Mod please? im having major issues. a guide in English and not in another language would be amazing.
    Last edited by dante696; March 25th, 2018 at 11:09 PM. Reason: merged

  3. #2043
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,360
    Quote Originally Posted by BigBunnehDee View Post
    can someone help me set up JTS3Mod please? im having major issues. a guide in English and not in another language would be amazing.
    The manual is in English. Where you have problems?

  4. #2044
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,360
    A new stable version:

    Quote Originally Posted by changelog.txt
    Version 6.4.5 (10.05.2018)
    + JTS3ServerMod now always answers on private chat messages, even it was not a chat command.
    In this case, an information will be send, that only valid chat commands are allowed.
    + Max value of InactiveChannelCheck_emptydeletetime was raised to 10000.
    - Bugfix: InactiveClientsCleaner deletes clients from clients database cache of the JTS3ServerMod, if already not exists on TS3 server anymore.
    No error message will be displayed in this case. (thx to the user Colt)
    o Some code cleanup while chat command parsing.
    o Skipping to version 6.4.5 (same version as the Hosting Edition released today)
    More information and download link in first post on page one.

  5. #2045
    Join Date
    June 2007
    Location
    in a house.
    Posts
    98
    bot works like a charm
    Good work for it.,
    but i would like to ask, how do i make the bot visible ?
    it joins invisible, and yes, it is moved to its own channel,

    2nd.
    the bot spams in its own tab, cool.
    but after a while, when i want to send a command to it, it says, it is gone, and if i want to make a offline message.
    but it is not gone, so, eh? how comes.

  6. #2046
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,360
    Quote Originally Posted by spatieman View Post
    bot works like a charm
    but i would like to ask, how do i make the bot visible ?
    it joins invisible, and yes, it is moved to its own channel,
    Please read the manual:
    https://www.stefan1200.de/documentat.../readme.html#9


    Quote Originally Posted by spatieman View Post
    bot works like a charm
    the bot spams in its own tab, cool.
    but after a while, when i want to send a command to it, it says, it is gone, and if i want to make a offline message.
    but it is not gone, so, eh? how comes.
    Who is gone?

  7. #2047
    Join Date
    June 2007
    Location
    in a house.
    Posts
    98
    Quote Originally Posted by Stefan1200 View Post
    Please read the manual:
    https://www.stefan1200.de/documentat.../readme.html#9




    Who is gone?
    the bot.
    ok, wrong written.
    the bot doesn not disconects, i nee the bot spamming in it chat popup, but after a while when i send a command in its chat windows it says it is offline.
    while i can send command in the main chat, think it is a rights isue.

    Tried the rights stuff as on the site, no luck for me, but it works!

  8. #2048
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,360
    Quote Originally Posted by spatieman View Post
    the bot doesn not disconects, i nee the bot spamming in it chat popup, but after a while when i send a command in its chat windows it says it is offline.
    while i can send command in the main chat, think it is a rights isue.
    Nothing I can change on my end. Sometimes the TS3 client has problems to send a message to a query client, if the query client was not sending a message first. If the bot maybe reconnected because of a !botreload command or something like that, the bot has to send a chat message to you first, until you can use the chat tab again.

  9. #2049
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,360
    A new beta version:

    Quote Originally Posted by changelog.txt
    Version 6.5.0 beta 1 (11.07.2018)
    + JTS3ServerMod now supports SSH connections to the TS3 server 3.3.0 or newer.
    Enable this by setting the new config key ts3_server_query_mode to ssh in the file JTS3ServerMod_server.cfg.
    The SSH mode does not support the multi ip mode of the JTS3ServerMod!
    More information and download link in first post on page one.

  10. #2050
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,360
    A new stable version:

    Quote Originally Posted by changelog.txt
    Version 6.5.0 (20.08.2018)
    o Fixed some error messages while using the new SSH mode.
    o Added some more information to the log file while loading the Auto Mover function.
    More information and download link in first post on page one.

  11. #2051
    Join Date
    August 2018
    Posts
    1
    After updating server to 3.3.1 bot have that error:

    Code:
    2018-08-25 12:03:49	JTS3ServerMod	CRITICAL	Unable to connect to Teamspeak 3 server at 127.0.0.1!
    2018-08-25 12:03:49	JTS3ServerMod	EXCEPTION	com.jcraft.jsch.JSchException: java.net.ConnectException: Połączenie odrzucone (Connection refused)

    My ts3 server version is 3.3.1, my JTS3ServerMod version is 6.5.0 (20.08.2018), i have in cfg:

    Code:
    ts3_server_query_mode = ssh

    Also i tried on default configuration and still the same error.

  12. #2052
    Join Date
    August 2018
    Posts
    1
    Hello, unfortunately my hosting does not provide me with the server query access and permission. I don't have the b_serverinstance_* permissions and I can't log in the server to edit the query_ip_whitelist.txt file.

    Is there an alternative way to install this bot? Thank you in advance

  13. #2053
    Join Date
    August 2018
    Posts
    1

    JTS3ServerMod is showing up in the TS3 lobby

    Hello,
    I am trying to get it that the BOT does not show up in the Lobby on my Client . No one is having this problem but me. I have been searching forums and Google with no luck . I really hope some one here can help and I have this feel it is something so bloody simple and I will smack myself for it lol
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2018-08-26_004315.jpg 
Views:	42 
Size:	579.6 KB 
ID:	17026   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2018-08-26_004309.jpg 
Views:	36 
Size:	22.0 KB 
ID:	17027  

  14. #2054
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,360
    Quote Originally Posted by ognos View Post
    After updating server to 3.3.1 bot have that error:

    Code:
    2018-08-25 12:03:49	JTS3ServerMod	CRITICAL	Unable to connect to Teamspeak 3 server at 127.0.0.1!
    2018-08-25 12:03:49	JTS3ServerMod	EXCEPTION	com.jcraft.jsch.JSchException: java.net.ConnectException: Połączenie odrzucone (Connection refused)

    My ts3 server version is 3.3.1, my JTS3ServerMod version is 6.5.0 (20.08.2018), i have in cfg:

    Code:
    ts3_server_query_mode = ssh
    Also i tried on default configuration and still the same error.
    Make sure that you change the ts3_server_query_port, because the TS3 server use a different one for SSH mode. And of course don't forget to enable this at your TS3 server!


    Quote Originally Posted by tazmuskie View Post
    Hello,
    I am trying to get it that the BOT does not show up in the Lobby on my Client . No one is having this problem but me. I have been searching forums and Google with no luck . I really hope some one here can help and I have this feel it is something so bloody simple and I will smack myself for it lol
    Please read this section in the manual:
    https://www.stefan1200.de/documentat.../readme.html#9


    Quote Originally Posted by DrenSkywalker View Post
    Hello, unfortunately my hosting does not provide me with the server query access and permission. I don't have the b_serverinstance_* permissions and I can't log in the server to edit the query_ip_whitelist.txt file.

    Is there an alternative way to install this bot? Thank you in advance
    Well, as long as you can create a new server query account, just use the server admin group for the bot account. That should be enough in most cases. Also use the Slow Mode of the JTS3ServerMod -> bot_slowmode = 1
    https://www.stefan1200.de/documentat...readme.html#24

  15. #2055
    Join Date
    September 2018
    Posts
    1

    Multiple clients connecting

    Hi, for some reason, JTS3 Bot is constantly connecting to our server, and it doesn't stop till all client slots have been occupied. Any ideas of how to solve this? Thanks.

    Code:
    2018-09-09 21:32:04	JTS3ServerMod	INFO	Successful selected virtual server on port 9987!
    2018-09-09 21:32:04	JTS3ServerMod	INFO	Server connection log is activated and will be written into the file: C:\Apps\JTS3ServerMod_6.5\JTS3ServerMod\JTS3ServerMod_server1_login.csv
    2018-09-09 21:32:04	JTS3ServerMod	INFO	Creating client database cache...
    2018-09-09 21:32:04	Function automove	INFO	Auto Move is enabled, default channels for 1 server groups set. Using Auto Move configuration file (bot config value automove_file): config/server1/automove.cfg
    2018-09-09 21:32:04	Function away	INFO	Clients with away status will be moved to Channel "A.F.K - Lejos del Teclado" (id: 27) after 0 seconds and moved back if not away anymore!
    2018-09-09 21:32:04	Function badchannelname	INFO	Bad Channel Name Check is enabled, 3 rules loaded and matching channel names will be deleted, if rename is not possible!
    2018-09-09 21:32:04	Function badnickname	INFO	Bad Nickname Check is enabled, 9 rules loaded (client will be kicked)
    2018-09-09 21:32:04	Function idle	INFO	Clients will get a warning message after being idle for 50 minutes
    2018-09-09 21:32:04	Function idle	INFO	Clients will be moved into the channel "A.F.K - Lejos del Teclado" (id: 27) after being idle for 60 minutes (if min 3 clients online). Clients will be moved back, if not idle anymore.
    2018-09-09 21:32:04	Function icc	INFO	Delete semi-permanent channels if empty for at least 168 hours!
    2018-09-09 21:32:04	Function cleaner	INFO	Delete clients from Teamspeak 3 database after being inactive for at least 180 days.
    2018-09-09 21:32:04	Function lastseen	INFO	Check the last seen time of a client with the command !lastseen, this can be used by specified server groups!
    2018-09-09 21:32:04	Function record	INFO	Client get kicked from Server after start recording
    2018-09-09 21:32:04	Function welcome	INFO	All new connecting clients get the welcome message from file config/server1/welcomemessages.cfg
    2018-09-09 21:32:04	Function channelnotify_oficina1	INFO	Watching for new clients in channel "Oficina 1" (id: 68), sending message to all online clients of server group ids: 18, 16, 61
    2018-09-09 21:32:04	Function channelnotify_oficina2	INFO	Watching for new clients in channel "Oficina 2" (id: 69), sending message to all online clients of server group ids: 18, 16, 61
    2018-09-09 21:32:04	JTS3ServerMod	INFO	Bot started and connected successful, write !botinfo in server chat to get an answer!
    2018-09-09 21:32:05	Function away	INFO	Client status of "PFC R.Miller" (db id: 2545) is away, client was moved!
    2018-09-09 21:32:19	JTS3ServerMod	INFO	Client database cache created, 140 clients in cache.
    2018-09-09 21:37:14	Function away	INFO	Client status of "A.Guida" (db id: 559) is away, client was moved!
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	fdb240b116811250c44278ce4bee8628.png 
Views:	65 
Size:	22.7 KB 
ID:	17094

    Thanks!

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 11 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 11 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [No Bug] Idle Time even thou people are not idle.
    By brewek in forum Bug Reports [EN/DE]
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: November 10th, 2011, 03:27 PM
  2. [Resolved] JTS3ServerMod server query permission help
    By n406c in forum Permission System
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: April 1st, 2011, 10:08 PM
  3. Replies: 4
    Last Post: January 9th, 2011, 02:58 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •