Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Page 20 of 140 FirstFirst ... 1018192021223070120 ... LastLast
Results 286 to 300 of 2094
  1. #286
    Join Date
    February 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    25
    @Stefan1200:

    Great job, works fantastic.

    that's exactly what I wanted to have

  2. #287
    Join Date
    April 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    6
    Hi, itīs possible to add a one or more "Sticky Channel" ?
    Last edited by the_boss593; April 23rd, 2010 at 10:09 PM.

  3. #288
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,360
    Quote Originally Posted by the_boss593 View Post
    Hi, itīs possible to add a one or more "Sticky Channel" ?
    Not in the near future, because it is very simple in TS3 to make a client "Sticky" by adding this client to a server group with join power of -1 negated.

    I get many requests for fun features which may I add sometime, but first I add useful features first. Another thing is that I need an idea how to add the fun features, because the config files will grow to fast if I also add fun features.

  4. #289
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,360
    I made 3.0 RC8 to the new 3.0 final, only some small readme.txt changes.

    Download link in first post on page 1.

  5. #290
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    76
    + Added minimum client count to idle check.
    i have an question about this feutere. Does he count query clients to or only the normal clients. This because i have set the valleau on 2 but when a player was online he still gett moved but he was alone butt the query client from the bot was online to.

  6. #291
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,360
    Quote Originally Posted by DarRoe View Post
    i have an question about this feutere. Does he count query clients to or only the normal clients. This because i have set the valleau on 2 but when a player was online he still gett moved but he was alone butt the query client from the bot was online to.
    This question is already answered by the config file:
    Quote Originally Posted by JTS3ServerMod_server1.cfg
    # A minimum client count to activate idle check (telnet and TS3 clients counted together).
    # If less clients online, idle check does nothing.
    idle_min_clients = 0

  7. #292
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    76
    Quote Originally Posted by Stefan1200 View Post
    This question is already answered by the config file:
    thank you i read over it.

  8. #293
    Join Date
    April 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    6
    Hi, itīs possible to add at the Server Group Protection a function, when I give for example a user the right 2(Admin Server Query) and 6 (Server Admin) the Bot will give him this right when he come on.
    I hope you understand what I mean.

  9. #294
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,360
    Quote Originally Posted by the_boss593 View Post
    Hi, itīs possible to add at the Server Group Protection a function, when I give for example a user the right 2(Admin Server Query) and 6 (Server Admin) the Bot will give him this right when he come on.
    I hope you understand what I mean.
    Possible yes, but not in the near future, because I do a small break in the development. I only do bug fixes in the next time, if someone find a bug.

  10. #295
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Hungary
    Posts
    404
    Hi,

    After running the BOT RC7 for 6 days, java process eats 9-10% of RAM (total: 4GB) although no problem was discovered at all. After !botquit and restarting, the process drops to 4% but it raises over time again. Is this normal? I don't think there is a mem leak, just a question (maybe the users cache? I have 8000 userID's in the database) Anyway the BOT is working fine, no problems.

  11. #296
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,360
    Quote Originally Posted by Slater View Post
    After running the BOT RC7 for 6 days, java process eats 9-10% of RAM (total: 4GB) although no problem was discovered at all. After !botquit and restarting, the process drops to 4% but it raises over time again. Is this normal? I don't think there is a mem leak, just a question (maybe the users cache? I have 8000 userID's in the database) Anyway the BOT is working fine, no problems.
    Did you use !botreload many times or does this also happen, if you don't use this command?

    To see if its the client database cache, just disable this in config file.
    Quote Originally Posted by JTS3ServerMod_server1.cfg
    # This enables the client database list cache. This cache is needed for commands like !lastseen. 1 = Enable, 0 = Disable
    bot_clientdblist_cache = 0

  12. #297
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Hungary
    Posts
    404
    Quote Originally Posted by Stefan1200 View Post
    Did you use !botreload many times or does this also happen, if you don't use this command?

    To see if its the client database cache, just disable this in config file.
    Ok, I'll give it a try.

  13. #298
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    4
    Ich habe nochmal eine Frage. Ich bekomm das nicht hin das er ein MP3 Ton benutzt, wenn einer Online kommt kannst du mir eine Anleitung geben wie man das macht oder es einbauen?

    I have a question over again. I agree not there he a tone MP3 used if of an on-line comes you can give me instructions like one this does or it insert?

  14. #299
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,360
    Quote Originally Posted by PEGbasti View Post
    I have a question over again. I agree not there he a tone MP3 used if of an on-line comes you can give me instructions like one this does or it insert?
    It is technically not possible to play a sound over the Teamspeak 3 Client by a telnet based bot.

  15. #300
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    GER
    Posts
    94
    It's the first bot ever i try to setup. I still have one problem which i can't solve:

    Server log:
    2010-04-29 14:33:59 START_MOD m0db0t: Instance starts now
    2010-04-29 14:33:59 m0db0t: EXCEPTION
    java.lang.NumberFormatException: null
    at java.lang.Integer.parseInt(Unknown Source)
    at java.lang.Integer.parseInt(Unknown Source)
    at de.stefan1200.jts3servermod.JTS3ServerMod.loadConf ig(JTS3ServerMod.java:583)
    at de.stefan1200.jts3servermod.JTS3ServerMod.loadAndC heckConfig(JTS3ServerMod.java:380)
    at de.stefan1200.jts3servermod.JTS3ServerMod.runMod(J TS3ServerMod.java:1554)
    at de.stefan1200.jts3servermod.JTS3ServerMod.access$3 (JTS3ServerMod.java:1549)
    at de.stefan1200.jts3servermod.JTS3ServerMod$2.run(JT S3ServerMod.java:1533)
    at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
    2010-04-29 14:33:59 START_ERROR m0db0t: Critical: An expected number value in config is not a number! Config file: config/JTS3ServerMod_server1.cfg

    Instance log:
    2010-04-29 14:33:59 START_INSTANCE Start bot instance m0db0t...
    2010-04-29 14:33:59 SHUTDOWN Quitting now...
    2010-04-29 14:33:59 STOP_ALL Stopping all instances and quit manager...



    I really don't know which excpected numer is none? I checked every single thing i edited but i always did the right.

    Some advice?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 8 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 8 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [No Bug] Idle Time even thou people are not idle.
    By brewek in forum Bug Reports [EN/DE]
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: November 10th, 2011, 04:27 PM
  2. [Resolved] JTS3ServerMod server query permission help
    By n406c in forum Permission System
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: April 1st, 2011, 11:08 PM
  3. Replies: 4
    Last Post: January 9th, 2011, 03:58 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •