Forum

Page 53 of 140 FirstFirst ... 343515253545563103 ... LastLast
Results 781 to 795 of 2089
  1. #781
    Join Date
    January 2011
    Posts
    2
    hi people !!!! it is possible create the same thing but without BOT ???? ! !

  2. #782
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,354
    Quote Originally Posted by zpecko View Post
    hi people !!!! it is possible create the same thing but without BOT ???? ! !
    Which "thing"?
    This bot don't have functions which can be done the same way directly with TS3. Thats the reason why the bot exist .

  3. #783
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Hungary
    Posts
    404
    Here is the log:

    Code:
    2011-04-26 21:02:32	IDLE_MOVE	41216	Client "POZIONE" was idle, client was moved and got a message!
    2011-04-26 21:03:52	IDLE_KICK	50389	Client "Paige" was idle, client was kicked!
    2011-04-26 21:03:52	IDLE_MOVE	46004	Client "Clia" was idle, client was moved and got a message!
    2011-04-26 21:03:52	IDLE_KICK	50390	Client "Blackmem" was idle, client was kicked!
    2011-04-26 21:03:52	IDLE_KICK	51394	Client "hedvig" was idle, client was kicked!
    2011-04-26 21:04:49	IDLE_KICK	29618	Client "Barell" was idle, client was kicked!
    2011-04-26 21:04:49	IDLE_KICK	21608	Client "Dnci" was idle, client was kicked!
    2011-04-26 21:05:12	IDLE_KICK	32376	Client "Szili" was idle, client was kicked!
    2011-04-26 21:55:18	CRITICAL	Out of Memory Error occurred!
    2011-04-26 21:55:18	CRITICAL	Check if you set enough RAM for the java virtual machine (-mx argument)!
    2011-04-26 21:55:18	klanok: EXCEPTION - Bot Version: 3.5.2 Final (30.03.2011)
    java.lang.OutOfMemoryError: GC overhead limit exceeded
    	at java.util.regex.Pattern.compile(Pattern.java:847)
    	at java.lang.String.replace(String.java:2207)
    	at de.stefan1200.jts3serverquery.JTS3ServerQuery.decodeTS3String(JTS3ServerQuery.java:1840)
    	at de.stefan1200.jts3serverquery.JTS3ServerQuery.parseLine(JTS3ServerQuery.java:1880)
    	at de.stefan1200.jts3serverquery.JTS3ServerQuery.parseRawData(JTS3ServerQuery.java:1430)
    	at de.stefan1200.jts3serverquery.JTS3ServerQuery.getList(JTS3ServerQuery.java:1696)
    	at de.stefan1200.jts3serverquery.JTS3ServerQuery.getList(JTS3ServerQuery.java:1665)
    	at de.stefan1200.jts3servermod.JTS3ServerMod.checkTS3Clients(JTS3ServerMod.java:2719)
    	at de.stefan1200.jts3servermod.JTS3ServerMod.runCheck(JTS3ServerMod.java:3775)
    	at de.stefan1200.jts3servermod.JTS3ServerMod.access$4(JTS3ServerMod.java:3771)
    	at de.stefan1200.jts3servermod.JTS3ServerMod$5.run(JTS3ServerMod.java:3809)
    	at java.util.TimerThread.mainLoop(Timer.java:512)
    	at java.util.TimerThread.run(Timer.java:462)
    2011-04-26 21:55:19	STOP_MOD	Virtual bot instance stopped

  4. #784
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,354
    @ Slater: I read in the Java documentation that its possible to disable this error message by adding -XX:-UseGCOverheadLimit to the command line. But this is untested and can have a bad side effect.

  5. #785
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,354
    New final version:

    Version 3.6.0 Final (30.05.2011)
    + Added many new keywords for the welcome message, just check out the welcomemessages.cfg file.
    + Added server group settings to Bad Nickname Check. This allows to limit or ignore specified server groups from check.
    + Added channel ignore settings to the Bad Channel Name Check. This allows to set a list of channels which should not be checked.
    + Added start argument -version to display installed and latest bot version. Bot don't start with this argument.
    o Updated readme file with more informations.
    o Added the following config values to the bot config file:
    badnickname_group_list, badnickname_group_list_mode, badchannelname_channel_list
    Like always: Download link and more informations at the first post on page 1.

  6. #786
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    5
    My bot doesn't want to move clients back if they aren't set "Away" anymore.
    Did I miss a setting in the config or what could be the problem?

  7. #787
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,354
    Quote Originally Posted by Megumii View Post
    My bot doesn't want to move clients back if they aren't set "Away" anymore.
    Did I miss a setting in the config or what could be the problem?
    I just tested it on my server, it still works.
    Please show me your away_ settings of the bot config file.

  8. #788
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    5
    It was a config error, was set to 1 insted of 2. Solved it with your fantastic bot commands !botcfgset is awesome.

  9. #789
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,354
    Quote Originally Posted by Megumii View Post
    It was a config error, was set to 1 insted of 2. Solved it with your fantastic bot commands !botcfgset is awesome.
    Great that everything work .

  10. #790
    Join Date
    January 2009
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    76
    I have another issue... I cant use , under welcomemessages, pokes etc. The reason why I ask for those 3 letters is, that I am danish, and the server I am using is danish, and we use those letters alot in our words. so is there a way to get this here fixed.

  11. #791
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,354
    Quote Originally Posted by Miscni View Post
    I have another issue... I cant use , under welcomemessages, pokes etc. The reason why I ask for those 3 letters is, that I am danish, and the server I am using is danish, and we use those letters alot in our words. so is there a way to get this here fixed.
    Just make sure that you use the specified encoding for the welcomemessages.cfg file. By default the bot is configured to use the UTF-8 encoding for the welcomemessages.cfg file. If possible use UTF-8 or change the encoding at the JTS3ServerMod_server1.cfg file (value bot_messages_encoding).

  12. #792
    Join Date
    January 2009
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    76
    Thx Alot Stefan1200. I did as you told, and that workd.

    I went in to the JTS3ServerMod_Server1.cfg, under (Value bot_messages_encoding) and change it from UTF-8 to ISO-8859-1 , and that worked, so if there are other danish out there, who need this fix. This is how, it schould look like.


    But I have another question, can advitising work, in more the one channel?, because I tryed to setup it with more Channel IDs, but system would startup because of that.

    Edit
    No matter, figured it out, just me, who didn't read the manual... sorry.


    Cheers all
    Last edited by Miscni; June 4th, 2011 at 11:55 PM. Reason: made some letter mistakes

  13. #793
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,354
    Quote Originally Posted by Miscni View Post
    But I have another question, can advitising work, in more the one channel?, because I tryed to setup it with more Channel IDs, but system would startup because of that.
    Only server chat or channel chat of one channel is possible. The problem is, that the bot has to change the channel like a TS3 client to send a channel chat message. And I don't like a bot who runs through all channels every some minutes :P .

    Great that the encoding problem is solved .

  14. #794
    Join Date
    June 2010
    Location
    france
    Posts
    5
    Hi all,
    Thx a lot for this plugin.

    I have a littel problem with WelcomeMessage.cfg, JTS3 can't use this CFG.
    My OS is windows server 2008
    Console:
    JTS3ServerMod 3.6.0 Final (30.05.2011) Instance Manager started...
    clan: Virtual bot instance "clan" starts now
    clan: Slow mode activated (using less commands at once)
    clan: Successful connected to xx.xx.xx.xxx!
    clan: Login as "ts3secubot" successful!
    clan: Successful selected virtual server on port 9987!
    clan: Advertising will be send to virtual server every 60 minutes (1 messages fo
    und)
    clan: Clients with away status will be moved to Channel "??.?? Semi A.F.K ??
    .???" (30) after 3 seconds and moved back if not away anymore!
    clan: Clients with headphone or microphone muted will be moved to Channel "??.
    ?? Semi A.F.K ??.???" (30) after 3 seconds and moved back if not muted anymor
    e!
    clan: Bad Nickname Check is enabled, 11 rules loaded
    clan: Bot started and connected successful, write !botinfo in server chat to get
    an answer!
    i d'ont have "clan: welcome message ......... " How can i fix it ???

    In JTS3ServerMod_server1.cfg i have try all its posibel change 1 to 0, chat in poke .... but never load this file.

    Maby my error is becose i use "bot_slowmode = 1" but when i use "bot_slowmode = 0" my windows crash.

    Look for help

    OK sry i have fix the problem i just Add IP machine In Querry withe list.txt In my teamspeak3 folder
    Last edited by Boukipike; June 9th, 2011 at 01:35 PM.

  15. #795
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,354
    Quote Originally Posted by Boukipike View Post
    Maby my error is becose i use "bot_slowmode = 1" but when i use "bot_slowmode = 0" my windows crash.
    Yes, thats right. On slowmode the welcome message feature will be disabled. But the bot should not crash because of a missing query_ip_whitelist entry, only displaying an error message because of being banned by the TS3 server.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [No Bug] Idle Time even thou people are not idle.
    By brewek in forum Bug Reports [EN/DE]
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: November 10th, 2011, 03:27 PM
  2. [Resolved] JTS3ServerMod server query permission help
    By n406c in forum Permission System
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: April 1st, 2011, 10:08 PM
  3. Replies: 4
    Last Post: January 9th, 2011, 02:58 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •