Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Page 68 of 140 FirstFirst ... 1858666768697078118 ... LastLast
Results 1,006 to 1,020 of 2094
  1. #1006
    Join Date
    June 2010
    Location
    france
    Posts
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Firenz View Post
    Go to directory of your ts3 server, open ts3server.ini and set logquerycommands=0 (then ofc restart) and I think you can normally check ServerQuery logs in a Virtualserver settings without that flood
    Ty VM Firenz for ur help, that's work !!!

    My New Logs File
    2012-08-28 20:56:39.456941|INFO |VirtualServer | 1| client connected 'SKY'(i d:184) from 90.19.104.214:52642
    2012-08-28 20:56:39.473952|INFO |VirtualServer | 1| client connected 'BNOD22 '(id:216) from 88.176.28.125:63486
    2012-08-28 20:56:39.499369|INFO |VirtualServer | 1| client connected 'Mimowa 92i'(id:691) from 78.232.215.1:57184
    2012-08-28 20:56:39.516194|INFO |VirtualServer | 1| client connected 'Gon3'( id:620) from 88.188.42.50:53124
    2012-08-28 20:56:39.539101|INFO |VirtualServer | 1| client connected 'BotSon '(id:697) from 83.193.244.141:50506
    2012-08-28 20:56:39.560441|INFO |VirtualServer | 1| client connected 'Braska h'(id:124) from 31.36.35.192:54669
    2012-08-28 20:56:39.773449|INFO |VirtualServer | 1| client connected 'yacine deux'(id:483) from 62.35.109.196:51090
    2012-08-28 20:57:43.157521|INFO |VirtualServer | 1| client connected 'Suprem e'(id:702) from 2.10.169.124:56843
    2012-08-28 20:58:07.592983|INFO |VirtualServer | 1| client connected 'mqt'(i d:490) from 86.73.82.110:61069
    2012-08-28 20:58:07.988217|INFO |VirtualServer | 1| client connected 'Arkhia l'(id:684) from 90.17.96.43:64308

  2. #1007
    Join Date
    September 2012
    Posts
    1
    2012-09-09 14:26:43 START_MOD Virtual bot instance "clan" starts now
    2012-09-09 14:26:44 START_ERROR Critical: Unable to connect to Teamspeak 3 server at 24.130.230.166!
    2012-09-09 14:26:44 START_ERROR Exception connectTS3Query(): java.net.ConnectException: Connection refused: connect
    2012-09-09 14:26:44 STOP_MOD Virtual bot instance stopped
    Help ME!

  3. #1008
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,360
    Quote Originally Posted by azkashot View Post
    2012-09-09 14:26:43 START_MOD Virtual bot instance "clan" starts now
    2012-09-09 14:26:44 START_ERROR Critical: Unable to connect to Teamspeak 3 server at 24.130.230.166!
    2012-09-09 14:26:44 START_ERROR Exception connectTS3Query(): java.net.ConnectException: Connection refused: connect
    2012-09-09 14:26:44 STOP_MOD Virtual bot instance stopped
    Help ME!
    Use the right query port, if unknown, please ask your Teamspeak Server Administrator.

  4. #1009
    Join Date
    June 2011
    Location
    Russian Federation
    Posts
    204
    hello Stefan1200, You did not tell me, if you can follow any responses to edit a parameter
    Code:
    %CLIENT_VERSION%
    %SERVER_VERSION%
    These options work, but it gives build version
    Code:
    3.0.6.1 Build: [1340260499]
    3.0.8.1 Build: [1340956745]
    Is it possible to fix on this one:
    Code:
    3.0.6.1 (21.06.2012 10:34:59) on Windows
    3.0.8.1 (29.06.2012 11:59:05) on Linux

  5. #1010
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,360
    New version:

    Version 3.6.5.3 Final (10.09.2012)
    - Bugfix: In one situation the bot was not reconnecting, even if always reconnect was enabled.
    o Client and Server Version in welcome message are human readable now.
    More information and download link in first post on page one.

    @ Ar2rJke: Please test this new version.

    @ TeamSpeak3: Fixed one issue with the reconnecting stuff. But please change your first bot name in config file, because TS3 server don't allow that name.

  6. #1011
    Join Date
    June 2011
    Location
    Russian Federation
    Posts
    204
    Thank you. everything works well with the.

    Only here you always forget)))) to correct mutations both

    !botversioncheck

    Current installed version: 3.6.5.3 Final (10.09.2012)
    Latest final version: 3.6.5.2 Final (04.06.2012) - Download

  7. #1012
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,360
    Quote Originally Posted by Ar2rJke View Post
    Only here you always forget)))) to correct mutations both

    !botversioncheck

    Current installed version: 3.6.5.3 Final (10.09.2012)
    Latest final version: 3.6.5.2 Final (04.06.2012) - Download
    fixed

  8. #1013
    Join Date
    June 2011
    Location
    Russian Federation
    Posts
    204
    Thanks, I see.

    And help me, about badnickname, I just want to make sure that people are not able to go to the domain name.

    example:

    That could not have come name: teamspeak.com
    but was able to go: comrade

    that is, events must not let the name server - .com

    that is, people have similar nicknames which match the area (com, net, ua, ru) exemple: garuhi, helcomt and etc etc.

    just wanted to know you could not paint a quality example of one area as well add this to your config.

    exemple.com - no
    execomli - yes

  9. #1014
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,360
    @ Ar2rJke: This should work, but it is untested!
    Code:
    .*\.com\s*$

  10. #1015
    Join Date
    June 2011
    Location
    Russian Federation
    Posts
    204
    it's work!!! thanks!

  11. #1016
    Join Date
    February 2010
    Location
    Internet
    Posts
    62
    Quote Originally Posted by Stefan1200 View Post
    @ TeamSpeak3: Fixed one issue with the reconnecting stuff. But please change your first bot name in config file, because TS3 server don't allow that name.
    Ok, I'll try the last version.
    Thank you!

  12. #1017
    Join Date
    September 2012
    Posts
    4
    This server mod is exactly what im looking for, for my Ts3 server. The problem is, i understand very little of how to set it up. If someone is willing/able to walk me through it, i would greatly appreciate it. Please let me know.

  13. #1018
    Join Date
    September 2012
    Posts
    4
    Ok I think i got most of it set up on my own, i understand a bit more of it.

    However i get the critical error everytime it tries to login, and i set up a server query login for the account name/pw and it still dont work :/

  14. #1019
    Join Date
    September 2012
    Posts
    4
    Finally got it logged on, but you cant see it, is there anyway to do this?


    Also its a bit annoying that the anti idle only detects if people are talking or typing IN teamspeak. If someone is not idle and playing a game and not talking or something like that it still counts them as idle :/

  15. #1020
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,360
    Quote Originally Posted by g00fy_goober View Post
    Finally got it logged on, but you cant see it, is there anyway to do this?
    This is a TS3 permission thing and a TS3 client setting. Read the bot manual to see how you can set this up. Headline: -= Visibility of the Bot on Teamspeak =-


    Quote Originally Posted by g00fy_goober View Post
    Also its a bit annoying that the anti idle only detects if people are talking or typing IN teamspeak. If someone is not idle and playing a game and not talking or something like that it still counts them as idle :/
    The bot use the idle time of the TS3 server! The bot itself can't look on the clients desktop to see, if he is still alive (and I'm happy that this is not possible by a TS3 addon!).

    So please send a feature request to the TS3 developers, if you think, that the idle detection of the TS3 client / server should be changed.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 2 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 2 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [No Bug] Idle Time even thou people are not idle.
    By brewek in forum Bug Reports [EN/DE]
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: November 10th, 2011, 03:27 PM
  2. [Resolved] JTS3ServerMod server query permission help
    By n406c in forum Permission System
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: April 1st, 2011, 10:08 PM
  3. Replies: 4
    Last Post: January 9th, 2011, 02:58 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •