Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Page 61 of 140 FirstFirst ... 1151596061626371111 ... LastLast
Results 901 to 915 of 2094
  1. #901
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    33
    http://forum.teamspeak.com/showthrea...over-or-kicker

    It is in the files. There are some documents on how to use it, when you download it.

    Good luck!

  2. #902
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,360
    Quote Originally Posted by bbashy View Post
    how to use this this program JTS3ServerMod?
    Start with reading the readme.txt file. If you still run into problems, feel free to ask :-)

  3. #903
    Join Date
    March 2011
    Posts
    15

    cant see bot

    hello, my bot was working fine, but dont remember exactly when it disappeared from the list, cant see it anymore, i had him sitting on a channel but now hes online cause i can select him when he connect from the bottom log, but cant see him on the channel to open chat for example, anyone having some similar issue?


    ty in advance

  4. #904
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Posts
    244
    That's because of the latest version of Teamspeak 3.
    The "Show ServerQuery Client" option is no more global in the option but linked on each bookmarks.
    So you have to edit your bookmark and activate the "Show ServerQuery Client" option there for each server on which you want to see the query clients.

  5. #905
    Join Date
    March 2011
    Posts
    15
    Quote Originally Posted by TotoIsBack View Post
    That's because of the latest version of Teamspeak 3.
    The "Show ServerQuery Client" option is no more global in the option but linked on each bookmarks.
    So you have to edit your bookmark and activate the "Show ServerQuery Client" option there for each server on which you want to see the query clients.

    tyvm, solved

  6. #906
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Posts
    244
    You're welcome

  7. #907
    Join Date
    January 2012
    Posts
    16

    this might be a suggestion but was hoping i could do this

    i was hoping to have my server, when people don't talk for certain amount of time to send people into another channel called "afk", is that possible?

    *** Thread Merged ***
    Last edited by florian_fr40; February 6th, 2012 at 03:45 PM.

  8. #908
    Join Date
    June 2011
    Location
    Russian Federation
    Posts
    204
    hello
    everything works fine, except for the color ... in version 3.0.2 colors all work ... welcomemessages, adversting ... in Version 3.0.3-5 messages without colors. that is the standard way.
    Question!
    To write on this bug? teamspeak developers or developers JTSServerMod? (who is responsible for it)
    Last edited by Ar2rJke; February 8th, 2012 at 08:26 AM.

  9. #909
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,360
    Quote Originally Posted by Ar2rJke View Post
    everything works fine, except for the color ... in version 3.0.2 colors all work ... welcomemessages, adversting ... in Version 3.0.3 messages without colors.
    Sorry, I forgot to check this. I did some tests now and everything is working fine using TS3 client 3.0.3 final. Used color=red as example (with brackets, of course). So something must be invalid with your BBCode.

  10. #910
    Join Date
    June 2011
    Location
    Russian Federation
    Posts
    204
    clearly invalid from the BB Code TSClient's or by JTSServerMod?

    --- Merged ---

    work only [u] [i] [b] \n - color=red - does not work (with brackets, of course) ^ ^
    Last edited by florian_fr40; February 8th, 2012 at 12:52 PM.

  11. #911
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,360
    Quote Originally Posted by Ar2rJke View Post
    clearly invalid from the BB Code TSClient's or by JTSServerMod?
    The bot have nothing to do with bbcode! it's the ts3 client.

  12. #912
    Join Date
    June 2011
    Location
    Russian Federation
    Posts
    204

    jtsservermod teg

    Quote Originally Posted by Stefan1200 View Post
    The bot have nothing to do with bbcode! it's the ts3 client.
    thanks)))))))

  13. #913
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Location
    Krün, Germany
    Posts
    510
    Eh, I don't exactly understand. What is the problem with bbCode colors in the TS3 client?

    "{color=red}Hello{/color} world" (replace { with [ )
    Works fine in chat or as server welcome message.

  14. #914
    Join Date
    June 2011
    Location
    Russian Federation
    Posts
    204
    not on the server everything is fine. BB Code is working with a bang.
    Here are just JTSServerMod sends a message without the bb code, starting with version 3.0.3 client, because in 3.0.2 it was all right.

  15. #915
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,360
    Quote Originally Posted by Ar2rJke View Post
    Here are just JTSServerMod sends a message without the bb code, starting with version 3.0.3 client, because in 3.0.2 it was all right.
    Are you sure that you set that message right? Maybe an encoding issue with your config files, if you use non-english characters? You are the only one reporting this issue, which I can't reproduce.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 6 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 6 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [No Bug] Idle Time even thou people are not idle.
    By brewek in forum Bug Reports [EN/DE]
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: November 10th, 2011, 03:27 PM
  2. [Resolved] JTS3ServerMod server query permission help
    By n406c in forum Permission System
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: April 1st, 2011, 10:08 PM
  3. Replies: 4
    Last Post: January 9th, 2011, 02:58 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •