Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 22 of 22
  1. #16
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    New England USA / Marnbach, Weilheim i.OB, Germany
    Posts
    428
    That's correct. Usually after I've been idle for an extended period of time. I'm clicking refresh right now and clients aren't updating, server uptime isn't updating. Usually it works (clicking refresh) but not right now. Sorry I cannot take a video for you, I am out of state and this computer is horrible.

  2. #17
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Location
    Krün, Germany
    Posts
    510
    I think we found the problem. Was a bit nasty to reproduce. Would be nice if you could give feedback once the next client is available if the issue appears again.

  3. #18
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Hungary
    Posts
    404
    OK, I'll ckeck, thanks.

  4. #19
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    New England USA / Marnbach, Weilheim i.OB, Germany
    Posts
    428
    Using client 3.0.0-beta23 [Build: 11926] on Windows this appears to be fixed. I have been connected for 24 hours and so far everything is updating correctly. Usually by 24 hours, the server information would freeze. Good job!

  5. #20
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    23
    Well it seems to work fine in server 3.0.0-beta26

  6. #21
    Join Date
    July 2010
    Location
    shandong
    Posts
    1
    The button is blue (clickable) but doesn't work, it refreshes nothing and after clicking it becomes greyed out. After 5 sec it's blue again, but clicking on it doesn't refresh the info.

  7. #22
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    New England USA / Marnbach, Weilheim i.OB, Germany
    Posts
    428
    Quote Originally Posted by echongyi View Post
    The button is blue (clickable) but doesn't work, it refreshes nothing and after clicking it becomes greyed out. After 5 sec it's blue again, but clicking on it doesn't refresh the info.
    Wait for beta23 release with beta26 server and it should work for you.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. I do not see clients online in channel
    By acidelic in forum Client Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: November 11th, 2012, 11:38 PM
  2. [BUG] Clients Online
    By poisonpanik in forum Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: July 31st, 2010, 09:35 AM
  3. Clients Online Status
    By Betaman2k in forum Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: March 26th, 2010, 08:30 AM
  4. SQL query to list clients online
    By cvweiss in forum Server Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: February 9th, 2010, 07:33 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •