Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    15

    Thumbs down Virtual audio cable (VAC) problems

    I have recently got the full version of Virtual audio cable (VAC) and when i go to change the sound input the "Virtual cable 1" or 2 don't show up.

    I had the trial and it was fine but now they wont show up.

    how do i fix it?
    please help

  2. #2
    Join Date
    February 2006
    Location
    Texas, USA
    Posts
    4,143
    This is not a support forum for Virtual Audio Cable...

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Virtual Audio Cable like App for Android?
    By Jomant in forum Tools / Web Based
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: November 22nd, 2014, 01:32 PM
  2. Virtual Audio Cable intergration
    By superman665 in forum General Questions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: September 14th, 2014, 04:36 PM
  3. wdinows 2008 r2 and virtual audio cable
    By matedgo in forum General Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: November 26th, 2012, 10:13 AM
  4. Music Bot (Virtual Audio Cable trial)
    By AvengerMKII in forum Tools / Web Based
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: May 7th, 2012, 07:41 AM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: September 5th, 2011, 12:11 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •