Forum

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Join Date
    April 2010
    Location
    CR
    Posts
    1

    3d plug in for BF-BC2

    So I saw that mumble has 3d positional audio for Battlefield Bad Company 2, why doesn't TS3 has one?

    Anyone thinking on doing this? Would really love to see it working.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    22
    This would be great!

  3. #3
    Join Date
    July 2006
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    13
    This would be awesome!

  4. #4
    Join Date
    June 2010
    Location
    Middlesbrough UK
    Posts
    1
    yeah this would be so awesome.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    June 2010
    Location
    Vancouver, WA (USA)
    Posts
    9
    We use mumble positional audio in the BF2 mod Project Reality community. (this mod is ON btw)

    Sure other games use it as well.

    Helwoe

  6. #6
    Join Date
    April 2009
    Location
    Germany / Deutschland
    Posts
    71
    I would help, just contact me.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. G15 plug-in is gone?
    By wimpie_alucard in forum Windows
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 10th, 2010, 04:25 PM
  2. Looking for a Plug-in!
    By lil.sun in forum General Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: July 15th, 2010, 11:15 PM
  3. Plug-In Idea!
    By Bigboy in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: March 8th, 2010, 11:47 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •