Forum

Page 100 of 100 FirstFirst ... 50909899100
Results 1,486 to 1,493 of 1493
  1. #1486
    Join Date
    February 2014
    Posts
    194
    Quote Originally Posted by Noslec View Post
    Hello, how do I determine where the channel has to be created. wanted to be raised in a particular prayer. Not underneath all other channels nor as sub channel of any channel (root). this current code it creates channels that always remain like the last rooms of the server.
    Based on the query doc you need to set channel_order to the channel ID of the channel you wish to be above it.

    > CHANNEL_ORDER
    ID of the channel below which the channel is positioned

  2. #1487
    Join Date
    October 2017
    Location
    Brasil, Rio de Janeiro
    Posts
    11
    Quote Originally Posted by Patrick1164 View Post
    Based on the query doc you need to set channel_order to the channel ID of the channel you wish to be above it.

    > CHANNEL_ORDER
    ID of the channel below which the channel is positioned

    How can I do this, can you explain?

  3. #1488
    Join Date
    February 2014
    Posts
    194
    Quote Originally Posted by Noslec View Post
    How can I do this, can you explain?
    You need to add it to your channel creation array's for $cid and $onecid I believe. $onceid needs channel_order set to $cid's so that it's sorted after it.

    $cid channel_order can be set to whatever you want it to be under in the tree.

  4. #1489
    Join Date
    November 2018
    Posts
    1

    [api] ts3 php framwork

    Hello

    How Can I get number of online admins by servergroup id .
    Last edited by dante696; February 16th, 2019 at 04:50 PM. Reason: merged........

  5. #1490
    Join Date
    October 2003
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,483
    Quote Originally Posted by D-RACULA View Post
    Hello

    How Can I get number of online admins by servergroup id .
    Simply use count() on the group object.

    PHP Code:
    $group $server->serverGroupGetById(123);

    echo 
    count($group); 

  6. #1491
    Join Date
    March 2019
    Location
    Ottawa
    Posts
    1
    ScP,
    Thank you for helping

  7. #1492
    Join Date
    January 2018
    Posts
    6
    someone can help me with this update the server teampeak 3.7.0 after that I stopped working the tool I had in php.

    Error:

    PHP Code:
    [20-Mar-2019 08:57:40 America/Argentina/Buenos_AiresPHP Fatal error:  Uncaught TeamSpeak3_Adapter_ServerQuery_Exceptionnickname is already in use in /libsrc/TeamSpeak3/Adapter/ServerQuery/Reply.php:316
    Stack trace
    :
    #0 /libsrc/TeamSpeak3/Adapter/ServerQuery/Reply.php(88): TeamSpeak3_Adapter_ServerQuery_Reply->fetchError(Object(TeamSpeak3_Helper_String))
    #1 /libsrc/TeamSpeak3/Adapter/ServerQuery.php(140): TeamSpeak3_Adapter_ServerQuery_Reply->__construct(Array, 'clientupdate cl...', Object(TeamSpeak3_Node_Host), true)
    #2 /libsrc/TeamSpeak3/Node/Abstract.php(70): TeamSpeak3_Adapter_ServerQuery->request('clientupdate cl...', true)
    #3 /libsrc/TeamSpeak3/Node/Server.php(87): TeamSpeak3_Node_Abstract->request('clientupdate cl...', true)
    #4 /libsrc/TeamSpeak3/Node/Abstract.php(94): TeamSpeak3_Node_Server->request('clie in libsrc/TeamSpeak3/Adapter/ServerQuery/Reply.php on line 316
    [20-Mar-2019 08:57:42 America/Argentina/Buenos_AiresPHP Fatal error:  Uncaught TeamSpeak3_Adapter_ServerQuery_Exceptionnickname is already in use in libsrc/TeamSpeak3/Adapter/ServerQuery/Reply.php:316
    Stack trace
    :
    #0 /libsrc/TeamSpeak3/Adapter/ServerQuery/Reply.php(88): TeamSpeak3_Adapter_ServerQuery_Reply->fetchError(Object(TeamSpeak3_Helper_String))
    #1 /libsrc/TeamSpeak3/Adapter/ServerQuery.php(140): TeamSpeak3_Adapter_ServerQuery_Reply->__construct(Array, 'clientupdate cl...', Object(TeamSpeak3_Node_Host), true)
    #2 /libsrc/TeamSpeak3/Node/Abstract.php(70): TeamSpeak3_Adapter_ServerQuery->request('clientupdate cl...', true)
    #3 /libsrc/TeamSpeak3/Node/Server.php(87): TeamSpeak3_Node_Abstract->request('clientupdate cl...', true)
    #4 /libsrc/TeamSpeak3/Node/Abstract.php(94): TeamSpeak3_Node_Server->request('clie in /libsrc/TeamSpeak3/Adapter/ServerQuery/Reply.php on line 316 

  8. #1493
    Join Date
    February 2014
    Posts
    194
    Quote Originally Posted by Band -.- View Post
    nickname is already in use in

    Probably the query client name is already in use, try setting a different query client name in your connect line. Like so;


    PHP Code:
    $ts3_VirtualServer TeamSpeak3::factory("serverquery://$user:$password@$ip_query/?server_port=$port&nickname=MyClientName"); 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. PHP Framework
    By Multivit4min in forum Permission System
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: June 29th, 2015, 11:28 AM
  2. PHP Framework
    By phil998 in forum Server Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: February 25th, 2015, 06:27 PM
  3. TS3 PHP Framework Visualizations
    By Ronin Design in forum Tools / Web Based
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: February 22nd, 2015, 05:04 AM
  4. Extraction using the Framework
    By HarryMW in forum Tools / Web Based
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2012, 07:04 PM
  5. Teamspeak, PHP Framework?
    By mario2027 in forum General Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: December 21st, 2010, 09:30 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •