Forum

Page 12 of 100 FirstFirst ... 210111213142262 ... LastLast
Results 166 to 180 of 1498
  1. #166
    Join Date
    October 2003
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,527
    Is your server hosted on a virtual guest OS? Does this happen every time or just randomly? This could be an issue related to the new TCP stack that has been implemented to the server recently. Also please try enabling the "logquerycommands" option while starting the server.

    Try updating your server to 3.0.0-beta31-pre and add your webservers IP address to the ServerQuery whitelist.

    *** EDIT ***
    We've identified the issue and it will be resolved with the upcoming server release (3.0.0-beta31). The problem is caused because you're getting flood banned. Add your webservers IP address to the ServerQuery whitelist.
    Last edited by ScP; December 19th, 2010 at 01:51 PM.

  2. #167
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    62
    I Have a Problem.

    Link: http://games-networks.de/?p=ts3

    If you click on The-Fallen-Angeles, then the following error occurs when Webviewer.

    PHP Code:
    Web Viewer

    Warning
    uasort() [function.uasort]: Array was modified by the user comparison function in D:\inetpub\vhosts\games-networks.de\httpdocs\_tools\libraries\TeamSpeak3\Node\Server.php on line 1224

    ERROR 0x602
    invalid parameter 
    How can I fix it?

    My source code is as follows:
    PHP Code:
    <?php
    require_once("./_tools/config.php");
    require_once(
    "./_tools/globals.php");
    require_once(
    "./_tools/libraries/TeamSpeak3/TeamSpeak3.php");
    TeamSpeak3::init();
    ?>

    <div class="liste">
      <?php
    try
    {
      
    $ts3_ServerInstance TeamSpeak3::factory("serverquery://".$cfg["host"][1].":10011/");
      
    $ts3_ServerInstance_2 TeamSpeak3::factory("serverquery://".$cfg["host"][2].":10011/");
      echo 
    "<h3>"$ts3_ServerInstance ."</h3>";
      
    ?>
      <table class="liste">
        <tr>
          <th>ID</th>
          <th>Name</th>
          <th>Online</th>
          <th>Port</th>
        </tr>
        <?php foreach($ts3_ServerInstance as $ts3_VirtualServer)
      { 
    ?>
        <tr>
          <td><?php echo $ts3_VirtualServer->getId()?></td>
          <td><a href="?p=ts3&server=<?php echo $ts3_VirtualServer["virtualserver_port"]?>&host=<?php echo $cfg['host'][1]; ?>" onclick="load3()"><?php echo htmlspecialchars($ts3_VirtualServer?></a></td>
          <td><?php echo ($ts3_VirtualServer->isOffline() ?"- / -" $ts3_VirtualServer->clientCount()."/".$ts3_VirtualServer["virtualserver_maxclients"]) ?></td>
          <td><?php echo  $ts3_VirtualServer["virtualserver_port"?></td>
        </tr>
        <?php ?>
      </table>
      <?php
      
    echo "<h3>"$ts3_ServerInstance_2 ."</h3>";
      
    ?>
      <table class="liste">
        <tr>
          <th>ID</th>
          <th>Name</th>
          <th>Online</th>
          <th>Port</th>
        </tr>
        <?php foreach($ts3_ServerInstance_2 as $ts3_VirtualServer)
      { 
    ?>
        <tr>
          <td><?php echo $ts3_VirtualServer->getId()?></td>
          <td><a href="?p=ts3&server=<?php echo $ts3_VirtualServer["virtualserver_port"]?>&host=<?php echo $cfg['host'][2]; ?>" onclick="load3()"><?php echo htmlspecialchars($ts3_VirtualServer?></a></td>
          <td><?php echo ($ts3_VirtualServer->isOffline() ?"- / -" $ts3_VirtualServer->clientCount()."/".$ts3_VirtualServer["virtualserver_maxclients"]) ?></td>
          <td><?php echo  $ts3_VirtualServer["virtualserver_port"?></td>
        </tr>
        <?php ?>
      </table>
      <?php
    }
    catch(
    Exception $e)
    {
      echo 
    "<span class='error'><b>Error".$e->getCode().":</b>".$e->getMessage()."</span>";
    }
    ?>
    </div>
    <?php
    if($_GET['server'] != NULL):
    ?>
    <div class='viewer'>
      <h3>Web Viewer</h3>
      <?php
    try
    {
      
    $ts3 TeamSpeak3::factory("serverquery://".$_GET["host"].":10011/?server_port=".$_GET["server"]."#no_query_clients");
      
    $ts3->setLoadClientlistFirst(TRUE);
      echo 
    $ts3->getViewer(new TeamSpeak3_Viewer_Html("./_tools/images/viewer/""./_tools/images/flags/""./_tools/ts3icon.php"));
    }
    catch(
    Exception $e)
    {
      echo 
    "<p><span class=\"error\"><b>ERROR 0x" dechex($e->getCode()) . "</b>: " htmlspecialchars($e->getMessage()) . "</span></p>";
    }
    endif;
    ?>
    </div>

  3. #168
    Join Date
    October 2003
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,527
    Which version of PHP is running on your webserver?

  4. #169
    Join Date
    February 2007
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    18

    PHP Version 5.2.6-1+lenny8

    PHP Version 5.2.6-1+lenny8

  5. #170
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    62
    Can someone help me? Error 0x602. What exactly is a mistake?

    The script does not work on any server with just the one.

    Please help thank you again!

    Is there possibly a bug list? Where are described all errors sorted by number?

  6. #171
    Join Date
    October 2003
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,527
    Quote Originally Posted by ScP View Post
    Which version of PHP is running on your webserver?
    Answer that question please.

  7. #172
    Join Date
    February 2007
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    18
    Quote Originally Posted by ScP View Post
    Answer that question please.
    i wrote ...

    PHP Version 5.2.6-1+lenny8

  8. #173
    Join Date
    October 2003
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,527
    Quote Originally Posted by rufi86 View Post
    i wrote ...
    And I didn't mean you... The answer to your question is here:

    http://forum.teamspeak.com/showpost....&postcount=174

    So Teris Cooper... Which PHP version do YOU use?

  9. #174
    Join Date
    July 2010
    Location
    Stuttgart
    Posts
    6

    Thumbs up Keep informed

    ScP, is there any service to keep informed for updates? This would be great if there is any rss feed or something else?! So, everybody could get the newest framework without checking the addon page every time.

    Thanks for your great work!

  10. #175
    Join Date
    October 2003
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,527
    Quote Originally Posted by floeH View Post
    ScP, is there any service to keep informed for updates? This would be great if there is any rss feed or something else?! So, everybody could get the newest framework without checking the addon page every time.

    Thanks for your great work!
    Good suggestion! I'll think of something.

    In addition, I have a little request to the community... I'd really like to know how you guys are using the TS3 PHP Framework. If anyone has created an application or script based on it, I'd like to see the results. I'm even more excited to hear some feedback. Do you think the library is easy to work with? How long did it take to build your app? Are you getting any feedback from your customers/users?

    All these infos would help me to improve the TS3 PHP Framework or adding new features.



    Oh and btw... Here's my current changelog:

    Code:
    === Release 1.1.3-beta - ?? Dec 2010 ===
     + added additional debugging signals to both TeamSpeak3_Transport_TCP and
       TeamSpeak3_Transport_UDP to indicate whenever data has been sent/received
     * TeamSpeak3_Adapter_Update::getRev() now supports an additional channel to
       query the latest server revision number from the master server
     * TeamSpeak3_Node_Host::version() now supports optional parameter to provide
       direct access to specific version information such as platform and build
     - fixed an issue where flood ban messages sent by 3.0.0-beta30 servers could
       could cause timeout exceptions
    Thank you!
    Last edited by ScP; December 22nd, 2010 at 01:02 PM.

  11. #176
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    32
    ScP: Feedback.

    Ive made a plugin in for the opensource cms community e107 with your framework.

    It was simple to get it up and running with only TS3 viewer but i do not have OO skills in php to understand how to call all nice functions in this framework.
    On otherhand i will have to digg into that so i can use more function.

    On frontpage it will show one menu (if it selected from e107 admin) and one link to more info about TS3 server's. It will show more the one virtuell server.

    In admin page of this plugin:
    This part of the plugin will be developed with more features but for now it handle this.
    • Outdated client's and the admin is allowed to send a poke message.
    • Check the server log. the moste importent status has different color.
    • Check permission. (Based on the example)


    The feedback from the e107 community is thx for this plugin
    The first version has over 1000 downloads.

    I wold like to have an example to custome messages you had put into this framework

    I love this pice of art ScP so keep up with our work. I love it it, easy to work with even my low OO skills

  12. #177
    Join Date
    October 2003
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,527
    Quote Originally Posted by bad_dud View Post
    I wold like to have an example to custome messages you had put into this framework
    Thank you for your great feedback! Here's the example you requested:

    PHP Code:
    TeamSpeak3_Exception::registerCustomMessage(0x208"You have entered an invalid username or password.");
    TeamSpeak3_Exception::registerCustomMessage(0xD01"Your IP address has been banned. Please add your IP address to the ServerQuery whitelist and ensure that you're using the correct login credentials."); 
    Basically, the first parameter is the error code in decimal or hex format (i.e. 1024 or 0x400). The second parameter is your custom error message which also supports four pre-defined placeholders:

    • %code
    • %mesg
    • %file
    • %line

    So basically when you're writing this...

    Code:
    The TeamSpeak 3 Server reported an error (%code): %mesg
    It will be turned into this...

    Code:
    The TeamSpeak 3 Server reported an error (1033): server is not running
    Again... Thank you for your feedback and good luck for your future projects.


  13. #178
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    32
    Quote Originally Posted by ScP View Post
    Again... Thank you for your feedback and good luck for your future projects.
    Merry Christmas to you ScP. Hope that santa was at your home yeasteday

    Thanks for the example.

    Question:
    Where can i find all error messages. I would like to have those in a language files that is included in my plugin, so it could be reported with for example my language (Swedish)

  14. #179
    Join Date
    October 2003
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,527
    Quote Originally Posted by bad_dud View Post
    Where can i find all error messages. I would like to have those in a language files that is included in my plugin, so it could be reported with for example my language (Swedish)
    You can find most of the error IDs in the header files of the client or plugin SDK. For example:

    %ProgrammFiles%\TeamSpeak 3 Client\pluginsdk\include\public_errors.h

    The rest is trial and error.


  15. #180
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    32
    Thank's,

    Have a good time the rest of this christmas

    Happy New Year.

    I have a small issue.
    When iam using the new way to handle (try) i get timer is already running in second recursive call when the webpage has few information but if iam go to another page with more information it's ok.

    The code for this menu item is. (Normal page view work's ok with this code.)
    Code:
    //Show all server / servers
    while(list($key, $ts3_info) = each($pref['ts3']))
    {
    
       
       try
       {
    
          $text = "";
          $name  = $ts3_info['tsw_name'];
          $ip    = $ts3_info['tsw_ip'];
          $port  = $ts3_info['tsw_port'];
          $qport = $ts3_info['tqw_port'];
    
    
          // connect via serverquery and get virtual server object
          $ts3_VirtualServers = TeamSpeak3::factory("serverquery://".$ip.":".$qport."/?server_port=".$port."#no_query_clients");
          $text = "<table align='center> class='fborder'><tr><td align='center'>";
    
          if ($ts3_VirtualServers["virtualserver_hostbanner_url"] != "")
          {
             $text .= "<a href='".$ts3_VirtualServers["virtualserver_hostbanner_url"]."' target='_blank'><img src='".$ts3_VirtualServers["virtualserver_hostbanner_gfx_url"]."' width='150' higth='10' align='middle' alt='".$ts3_VirtualServers["virtualserver_hostbanner_url"]."' /></a><br /><br /><b>".$ts3_VirtualServers["virtualserver_name"]."</b><br /><br /><a href='ts3server://".$ip.":".$port."'>".$ip.":".$port."</a><br /><br />";
          }else
          {
             $text .=  "<b>".$ts3_VirtualServers["virtualserver_name"]."</b><br /><br /><a href='ts3server://".$ip.":".$port."'>".$ip.":".$port."</a><br /><br />";
          }
    
    
          /* display virtual server viewer using HTML interface */
          $text .=  "</td></tr><tr><td>".$ts3_VirtualServers->getViewer(new TeamSpeak3_Viewer_Html(e_PLUGIN."teamspeak3_menu/images/viewer/"));
      
          $text .= "<br /><b>".TS3W_26."</b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;".$ts3_VirtualServers["virtualserver_client_connections"]."<br />";
          $text .= "<b>".TS3W_23."</b><br />".$ts3_VirtualServers["connection_packets_received_total"]." / ".$ts3_VirtualServers["connection_bytes_received_total"]."<br />";
          $text .= "<b>".TS3W_24."</b><br />".$ts3_VirtualServers["connection_packets_sent_total"]." / ".$ts3_VirtualServers["connection_bytes_sent_total"]."<br />
          </td></tr></table>";
          $ns -> tablerender("<b>".$name."</b>", $text);
       }
      
      catch(Exception $e)
      {
          $text .= "Error (ID " . $e->getCode() . ") <b>" . $e->getMessage() . "</b>
                    <hr /><img src='".$ec_dir."images/no_response.jpg' />";
                    $ns -> tablerender("<b>".$name."</b>", $text);
      }
    
    }
    This is the first step into custum messages for my plugin to e107 cms system. Moved the try into while statment. Was on outside before with no issues
    Last edited by florian_fr40; March 29th, 2012 at 10:14 AM.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 2 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 2 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. PHP Framework
    By Multivit4min in forum Permission System
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: June 29th, 2015, 12:28 PM
  2. PHP Framework
    By phil998 in forum Server Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: February 25th, 2015, 07:27 PM
  3. TS3 PHP Framework Visualizations
    By Ronin Design in forum Tools / Web Based
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: February 22nd, 2015, 06:04 AM
  4. Extraction using the Framework
    By HarryMW in forum Tools / Web Based
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2012, 08:04 PM
  5. Teamspeak, PHP Framework?
    By mario2027 in forum General Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: December 21st, 2010, 10:30 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •