Forum

Page 5 of 100 FirstFirst ... 345671555 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 1495
  1. #61
    Join Date
    July 2010
    Location
    France
    Posts
    15
    I edited my post at the end of page 4 to notify that the TS2 Framework ( Absurd ) also use spl autoload.

    Here the methods of autoload in Absurd TS2

    Code:
      /**
    	 * Initialises Absurdcoding.org Framework
    	 *
    	 * @return void
    	 */
      public static function init()
      {
        self::$libpath   = dirname(__FILE__) . '/';
        self::$extension = '.php';
        spl_autoload_register(array(__CLASS__, 'autoload'));
      }
    
      /**
    	 * Autoloads a class with given name
    	 *
    	 * @param  string $class
    	 * @throws Absurd_Exception
    	 * @return void
    	 */
      public static function autoload($class)
      {
        if (!class_exists($class) && !interface_exists($class)) {
          if (!preg_match('/^[A-Za-z0-9_]+$/', $class)) {
            throw new Absurd_Exception("Class $class contains invalid characters", 0x01);
          } else {
            $file = self::$libpath . str_replace('_', '/', $class) . self::$extension;
            if (!$fp = @fopen($file, 'r', true)) {
              throw new Absurd_Exception("Class file $file was not found", 0x02);
            } else {
              @fclose($fp);
              include_once($file);
              if (!class_exists($class) && !interface_exists($class)) {
                throw new Absurd_Exception("Class $class was not found in the expected place", 0x03);
              }
            }
          }
        }
      }
    Seems that's the TS2 autoload whitch is used in TS3 ... Cant we reset ? =/
    Thanks for help.... This prob is really annoying..

    Mail: menthe.alow a t g m a i l d o t c o m
    Last edited by kedal; July 27th, 2010 at 08:02 PM.

  2. #62
    Join Date
    October 2003
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,524
    Here's the latest changelog:

    Code:
    === Release 1.0.31-dev - ?? Jul 2010 ===
     ! upgrading your servers to 3.0.0-beta26 (build >= 11927) is mandatory
     ! removed "16x16_" prefix from viewer images and updated several icons
     + added some new demo scripts to the example pages
     * TeamSpeak3_Node_Client::getIcon() now respects channel commander flag
     * several node list methods now support additional regexp filter parameters
     * exceptions thrown in TeamSpeak3_Adapter_ServerQuery::request() no longer
       contain full query command string
     * TeamSpeak3_Viewer_Html interface now supports all special channel spacers
       by using background images
     * TeamSpeak3_Viewer_Html interface now returns empty <div> with invidual CSS
       classes for each spacer type instead of <hr> tags
     * TeamSpeak3_Helper_Convert::seconds() no longer converts to milliseconds by
       default
     * TeamSpeak3_Node_Abstract::getInfo() now supports optional auto-conversion
       of some properties to human-readable values
     - fixed invalid TeamSpeak3_Adapter_Blacklist::isBlacklisted() return values
       when master server is not responding
     - fixed a stristr() warning in TeamSpeak3_Helper_String::contains() when 
       providing an empty search pattern
    Last edited by ScP; July 31st, 2010 at 12:19 PM.

  3. #63
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    252
    Quote Originally Posted by ScP View Post
    Here's the latest changelog:

    Code:
    === Release 1.0.31-dev - ?? Jul 2010 ===
     ! upgrading your servers to 3.0.0-beta26 (build >= 11927) is mandatory
     ! removed "16x16_" prefix from viewer images and updated several icons
     + added some new demo scripts to the example pages
     * TeamSpeak3_Node_Client::getIcon() now respects channel commander flag
     * several node list methods now support additional regexp filter parameters
     * exceptions thrown in TeamSpeak3_Adapter_ServerQuery::request() no longer
       contain full query command string
     * TeamSpeak3_Viewer_Html interface now supports all special channel spacers
       by using background images
     * TeamSpeak3_Viewer_Html interface now returns empty <div> with invidual CSS
       classes for each spacer type instead of <hr> tags
     * TeamSpeak3_Helper_Convert::seconds() no longer converts to milliseconds by
       default
     * TeamSpeak3_Node_Abstract::getInfo() now supports optional auto-conversion
       of some properties to human-readable values
     - fixed invalid TeamSpeak3_Adapter_Blacklist::isBlacklisted() return values
       when master server is not responding
     - fixed a stristr() warning in TeamSpeak3_Helper_String::contains() when 
       providing an empty search pattern
    Nice work as always, but where can i get the 3.0.0-beta26 server ? On your download page is only 3.0.0-beta25 available for download.
    Last edited by ScP; July 31st, 2010 at 12:18 PM.

  4. #64
    Join Date
    July 2010
    Location
    France
    Posts
    15
    Hey.

    Nobody can help me ? =// That's a PHP Problem . . . with SPL autoload ...

  5. #65
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    252
    Quote Originally Posted by faralsimbor View Post
    Nice work as always, but where can i get the 3.0.0-beta26 server ? On your download page is only 3.0.0-beta25 available for download.
    solved found pre beta26 at 4players.

  6. #66
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    252
    Silly Question, is it possible to run your framework in non-blocking mode?

  7. #67
    Join Date
    October 2003
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,524
    Quote Originally Posted by faralsimbor View Post
    Silly Question, is it possible to run your framework in non-blocking mode?
    I'll add an option for that...



    The new release 1.0.31-beta is out now... Grab it while it's hot!

    Code:
    === Release 1.0.31-beta - 12 Aug 2010 ===
     ! upgrading your servers to 3.0.0-beta26 (build >= 11927) is mandatory
     ! removed "16x16_" prefix from viewer images and updated several icons
     + added some new demo scripts to the example pages
     + added TeamSpeak3_Node_Server::serverGroupGetProfiles()
     + added TeamSpeak3_Node_Server::connectionInfo()
     + added TeamSpeak3_Helper_Convert::logLevel()
     * TeamSpeak3_Node_Client::getIcon() now respects channel commander flag
     * several node list methods now support additional regexp filter parameters
     * exceptions thrown in TeamSpeak3_Adapter_ServerQuery::request() no longer
       contain full query command string
     * TeamSpeak3::factory() uri now features an optional parameter to enable the
       blocking/non-blocking mode on a stream
     * TeamSpeak3_Viewer_Html interface now supports all special channel spacers
       by using background images
     * TeamSpeak3_Viewer_Html interface now returns empty <div> with invidual CSS
       classes for each spacer type instead of <hr> tags
     * TeamSpeak3_Helper_Convert::seconds() no longer converts to milliseconds by
       default
     * TeamSpeak3_Node_Abstract::getInfo() now supports optional auto-conversion
       of some properties to human-readable values
     * TeamSpeak3_Node_Server::serverGroupList() now returns an empty array when
       called on a default group
     * TeamSpeak3_Node_Server::channelGroupList() now returns an empty array when
       called on a default group
     - fixed invalid TeamSpeak3_Adapter_Blacklist::isBlacklisted() return values
       when master server is not responding
     - fixed a stristr() warning in TeamSpeak3_Helper_String::contains() when 
       providing an empty search pattern
    Last edited by florian_fr40; March 29th, 2012 at 09:10 AM.

  8. #68
    Join Date
    April 2010
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    218
    Hi
    I'm looking for a simple viewer for my website,I've been told about this 'Framework'.
    Just need to know who's online.
    If a click and connect is available in the viewer then that's great but not essential.

    I run my own site and servers from my spare pc,which is 3ft away.

    I use wamp as my webserver.

    My webpage is very simple but someone made it for me.
    I can edit the frontpage to 'point' to a viewer but have no idea where in the framework I need to 'point'???

    example.................
    .mywebsite.com/TS3_PHP_Framework-1.0.31b/libraries/TeamSpeak3/Viewer/........
    I'm sure that address is wrong
    I presume I will also need to edit a config file somewhere that points to my IP?

    Will this framework fill my needs?
    If so what do I need to do?

    Any help is greatly appreciated and a BIG thanks if this is what I need

  9. #69
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    226
    This framework can be used to program your own viewer. Well there is an example viewer included, but it still is no product ready for use.

    Search in the Addons&Scripts forum or try one of these:
    http://forum.teamspeak.com/showthread.php?t=57127
    http://forum.teamspeak.com/showthread.php?t=47888

  10. #70
    Join Date
    April 2010
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    218
    Quote Originally Posted by Baraan View Post
    This framework can be used to program your own viewer. Well there is an example viewer included, but it still is no product ready for use.

    Search in the Addons&Scripts forum or try one of these:
    http://forum.teamspeak.com/showthread.php?t=57127
    http://forum.teamspeak.com/showthread.php?t=47888
    Thanks
    I've tried resistance-x but get lots of errors.
    Just downloaded drak3's,testing now.

    Does the example viewer work?
    Is this the example viewer,if so that would be ok?
    http://www.planetteamspeak.com/demos...age=htmlviewer
    I've tried 'pointing' to the location in my server but it didn't work.
    Last edited by sTimulated; August 19th, 2010 at 03:27 PM.

  11. #71
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    252
    Hey ScP,

    I've found 2 errors in your 1.0.31b release.

    For the begining one simple error to warmup

    If i try to connect your Framework with an nickname that contains whitespaces the Framework will crash with error message: "invalid uri". To avoid this simply wrap an urlencode around the nickname variable.

    The second is a tricky one.

    in your Transport Layer you've wrote
    Code:
    $this->stream = @stream_socket_client($address, $errno, $errstr, $timeout);
    ...
    @stream_set_blocking($this->stream, 1);
    But this didn't make sense. stream_socket_client opens the stream in blocking mode, per default. (see http://www.php.net/manual/en/functio...ket-client.php) And the line stream_set_blocking($this->stream, 1); sets the stream to blocking mode also (see http://www.php.net/manual/en/functio...t-blocking.php).

    did you mean
    Code:
    $this->stream = @stream_socket_client($address, $errno, $errstr, $timeout);
    ...
    @stream_set_blocking($this->stream, $this->config["blocking"]);
    instead?

    But if i replace stream_set_blocking($this->stream, 1); with stream_set_blocking($this->stream, 0); the Framework crashs with "connection lost"
    Last edited by faralsimbor; August 21st, 2010 at 08:08 PM. Reason: typo corrected and php manual links added

  12. #72
    Join Date
    October 2003
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,524
    Quote Originally Posted by faralsimbor View Post
    The second is a tricky one.

    in your Transport Layer you've wrote
    Code:
    $this->stream = @stream_socket_client($address, $errno, $errstr, $timeout);
    ...
    @stream_set_blocking($this->stream, 1);
    But this didn't make sense. stream_socket_client opens the stream in blocking mode, per default. (see http://www.php.net/manual/en/functio...ket-client.php) And the line stream_set_blocking($this->stream, 1); sets the stream to blocking mode also (see http://www.php.net/manual/en/functio...t-blocking.php).

    did you mean
    Code:
    $this->stream = @stream_socket_client($address, $errno, $errstr, $timeout);
    ...
    @stream_set_blocking($this->stream, $this->config["blocking"]);
    instead?

    But if i replace stream_set_blocking($this->stream, 1); with stream_set_blocking($this->stream, 0); the Framework crashs with "connection lost"
    You're right. What I did was indeed nonsense.



    Since streams created by stream_socket_client() will by default be opened in blocking mode, the blocking parameter I added did not work at all.

    I'll fix this with the next release.

  13. #73
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    France
    Posts
    31
    Hello ScP

    Since the updated beta 26, I am unable to retrieve information from a virtual server with the function or serverGetById serverGetByPort but only when switched off. This returns the error 1033 "Server Is Not Running".

    What function can I use now to get the information of a virtual server offline? I would like to avoid if possible to list all servers to retrieve the virtual server that I want.

    Thank you in advance for your reply

  14. #74
    Join Date
    October 2003
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,524
    It seems like someone didn't read the changelogs. Check this out:

    Code:
    ...
    
    === Release 1.0.29-beta - 03 Jul 2010 ===
     ! upgrading your servers to 3.0.0-beta26 (build >= 11624) is mandatory
     + added TeamSpeak3_Node_Server::serverGroupCopy()
     + added TeamSpeak3_Node_Server::channelGroupCopy()
     + added TeamSpeak3_Node_Server::clientInfoDb()
     + added TeamSpeak3_Node_Host::setUseOfflineAsVirtual()
     * TeamSpeak3_Node_Server use methods now respect -virtual option
     ! offline virtual servers will no longer be started in virtual mode by 
       default while several new methods allow changing this behavior
    
    ...


    Since the release of 3.0.0-beta26 the TeamSpeak 3 Server no longer auto-starts offline servers in virtual mode. You can globally re-enable this functionality in your existing code by calling the setUseOfflineAsVirtual() method on any node object.

    PHP Code:
    $node TeamSpeak3::factory("...");

    $node->setUseOfflineAsVirtual(TRUE); 
    Have fun!

  15. #75
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    France
    Posts
    31
    Thank you, it works great

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. PHP Framework
    By Multivit4min in forum Permission System
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: June 29th, 2015, 11:28 AM
  2. PHP Framework
    By phil998 in forum Server Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: February 25th, 2015, 06:27 PM
  3. TS3 PHP Framework Visualizations
    By Ronin Design in forum Tools / Web Based
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: February 22nd, 2015, 05:04 AM
  4. Extraction using the Framework
    By HarryMW in forum Tools / Web Based
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2012, 07:04 PM
  5. Teamspeak, PHP Framework?
    By mario2027 in forum General Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: December 21st, 2010, 09:30 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •