Forum

Page 6 of 100 FirstFirst ... 456781656 ... LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 1493
  1. #76
    Join Date
    October 2003
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,510
    Code:
    === Release 1.0.32-beta - 25 Aug 2010 ===
     + added TeamSpeak3_Helper_String::isInt()
     + added TeamSpeak3_Node_Host::setLoadClientlistFirst()
     * TCP/UDP streams will by default be opened in blocking mode
     * factory URI now accepts all flags as options thus supporting multiple flags
       at once including both TeamSpeak 3 Client display modes for viewer scripts
     - fixed invalid usage of parameter for blocking/non-blocking mode on a stream
     - fixed invalid conversion of float values while parsing ServerQuery replies
     * internal release only
    Here's the changelog for my latest internal version. I'll prepare version 1.0.33-beta for a public release as soon as I've fully implemented the new non-blocking mode transport libs.



    As always, I'm excited to hear your feedback...

  2. #77
    Join Date
    September 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    4

    Question concerning your Framework

    I'm new here and I would like to learn from you all

    I would like to develop a functionality that allows me to reset all permissions. There is an Query command permreset which allows to do this, but I could not find any information about this in your framework. Maybe someone has an Idea to handle this functionality.

    thanks for your help

    moppel

  3. #78
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    252
    Quote Originally Posted by moppel View Post
    I'm new here and I would like to learn from you all

    I would like to develop a functionality that allows me to reset all permissions. There is an Query command permreset which allows to do this, but I could not find any information about this in your framework. Maybe someone has an Idea to handle this functionality.

    thanks for your help

    moppel
    add the following code to your Server Node (TeamSpeak3/Node/server.php).

    Code:
     public function permreset()
    {
    $this->request("permreset");
    }
    I Think that could work.

  4. #79
    Join Date
    April 2010
    Location
    Hessen, Germany
    Posts
    15
    everytime i connect to http://domain.tld/ts3phpframe/examples i get the error "Error 0: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: No address associated with hostname"

    Anyone know how to fix this?

  5. #80
    Join Date
    October 2003
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,510
    Just implemented the permreset command. Thanks for the hint. I'll release a new public version on the upcoming weekend.



    Quote Originally Posted by RefleX-mrl View Post
    everytime i connect to http://domain.tld/ts3phpframe/examples i get the error "Error 0: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: No address associated with hostname"

    Anyone know how to fix this?
    The reason for this is pretty simple... DNS isn't working properly on your machine. Use the IP address instead or configure your system to use a working DNS server.

  6. #81
    Join Date
    April 2010
    Location
    Hessen, Germany
    Posts
    15
    Thanks for your reply!

    Doesn't work with http://xx.xxx.xxx.xxx/ts3phpframe/examples/ too!
    index is viewable.. any other function say
    Error 0: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: No address associated with hostname
    any other ideas?

  7. #82
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    32
    Quote Originally Posted by RefleX-mrl View Post
    Thanks for your reply!

    Doesn't work with http://xx.xxx.xxx.xxx/ts3phpframe/examples/ too!
    index is viewable.. any other function say

    any other ideas?
    Did you update the config.php in the example folder?

    This is the default and you need to point it to your TS3 server:
    Code:
    $config["host"] = "127.0.0.1"; <- Change
    $config["port"] = 10011;
    $config["user"] = "serveradmin";
    $config["pass"] = "";              <- Add

  8. #83
    Join Date
    October 2003
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,510
    Quote Originally Posted by RefleX-mrl View Post
    Thanks for your reply!

    Doesn't work with http://xx.xxx.xxx.xxx/ts3phpframe/examples/ too!
    index is viewable.. any other function say

    any other ideas?
    I think you misunderstood my reply. The link you're using to open the example pages dont matter. You need to modify the config.php file and set a valid hostname or IP for your TS3 server in there.

  9. #84
    Join Date
    April 2010
    Location
    Hessen, Germany
    Posts
    15
    I have already done it!

    My config seems to be correct. Teamspeakserver is running on Root with DNS Sync to Domain.

    IP: 123.45.67.89
    DNS should work.. can connect to my Teamspeakserver via domain.tld or the IP..

    My Config looks like this:
    $config["host"] = "123.45.67.89";
    $config["port"] = 10011;
    $config["user"] = "serveradmin";
    $config["pass"] = "insertpwdhere";

    Password is correct, tried host with IP AND Domain AND localhost.. nothing is workin. Same error. Queryport is the right one.. I'm using some other plugins on this Port too.

  10. #85
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    252
    Quote Originally Posted by RefleX-mrl View Post
    I have already done it!

    My config seems to be correct. Teamspeakserver is running on Root with DNS Sync to Domain.

    IP: 123.45.67.89
    DNS should work.. can connect to my Teamspeakserver via domain.tld or the IP..

    My Config looks like this:
    $config["host"] = "123.45.67.89";
    $config["port"] = 10011;
    $config["user"] = "serveradmin";
    $config["pass"] = "insertpwdhere";

    Password is correct, tried host with IP AND Domain AND localhost.. nothing is workin. Same error. Queryport is the right one.. I'm using some other plugins on this Port too.
    Do you've open port 10011 in your firewall config?

  11. #86
    Join Date
    April 2010
    Location
    Hessen, Germany
    Posts
    15
    @faralsimbor: Yepp!

  12. #87
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    32
    Quote Originally Posted by RefleX-mrl View Post
    I have already done it!

    My config seems to be correct. Teamspeakserver is running on Root with DNS Sync to Domain.

    IP: 123.45.67.89
    DNS should work.. can connect to my Teamspeakserver via domain.tld or the IP..

    My Config looks like this:
    $config["host"] = "123.45.67.89";
    $config["port"] = 10011;
    $config["user"] = "serveradmin";
    $config["pass"] = "insertpwdhere";

    Password is correct, tried host with IP AND Domain AND localhost.. nothing is workin. Same error. Queryport is the right one.. I'm using some other plugins on this Port too.
    When you try to test it is the url http://yourwebsite.com/ts3phpframe/examples pointing to you web server and you have the ts3phpframe/examples folders in your document root of your http server?

  13. #88
    Join Date
    April 2010
    Location
    Hessen, Germany
    Posts
    15
    correct! The files are located in /var/www/ts3phpframe/examples/
    As I said: The index is shown up correct. Only the Functions are not working because I get the error.

  14. #89
    Join Date
    June 2010
    Location
    England
    Posts
    17
    I can't seem to get the custominfo working with the tokenCreate() function.

    My function is:
    Code:
    tokenCreate(TeamSpeak3::TOKEN_SERVERGROUP,12,0,"Auth Token","ident=name value=Testing")
    Am I doing something wrong here?

  15. #90
    Join Date
    October 2003
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,510
    I think what you did is correct. Please note that the client does NOT show the custom properties of the token. Instead the ident => value pairs will be PERMANENTLY bound to a client in the database (the person who uses the token) and you can query them later using the customsearch and custominfo commands.

    This feature is intended to be used when implementing TS3's auth system into an external login script (e.g. what you're trying to do with the EVE API).

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. PHP Framework
    By Multivit4min in forum Permission System
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: June 29th, 2015, 11:28 AM
  2. PHP Framework
    By phil998 in forum Server Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: February 25th, 2015, 06:27 PM
  3. TS3 PHP Framework Visualizations
    By Ronin Design in forum Tools / Web Based
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: February 22nd, 2015, 05:04 AM
  4. Extraction using the Framework
    By HarryMW in forum Tools / Web Based
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2012, 07:04 PM
  5. Teamspeak, PHP Framework?
    By mario2027 in forum General Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: December 21st, 2010, 09:30 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •