Forum

Page 99 of 99 FirstFirst ... 4989979899
Results 1,471 to 1,480 of 1480
  1. #1471
    Join Date
    July 2017
    Posts
    5
    Is there a way to delete user avatar?

  2. #1472
    Join Date
    June 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    4,195
    Delete "/avatar_" followed by the UID from channel 0.

  3. #1473
    Join Date
    July 2017
    Posts
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by numma_cway View Post
    Delete "/avatar_" followed by the UID from channel 0.
    So.. just delete avatar file from teamspeak/files/virtualserver/internal ? Is it save?
    Not working, probably only after server restart.. Is there another way?

  4. #1474
    Join Date
    April 2014
    Posts
    25
    i guess its not /avatar_<uid> more like /avatar_<base64uid>

  5. #1475
    Join Date
    August 2018
    Posts
    1

    PHP Framwork help.

    Hi, forum.

    I'm currently in the making of a local web app that allows me to change channel talk power for use in pro tournaments where you need to mute/unmute the coach.

    But I need help with some errors..

    Some info about my setup:
    Teamspeak server is located locally.
    My web instance is local on my work pc

    My php code:
    Code:
    <?php
    error_reporting(E_ALL);
    require_once("libraries/TeamSpeak3/TeamSpeak3.php");
    $properties = array();
    $ts3_VirtualServer = TeamSpeak3::factory("serverquery://serveradmin:[email protected]:10011/?server_port=10011");
    $properties[0] = $ts3_VirtualServer->getId();
    echo '<script> alert ("' .$properties[0]. '")</script>'; 
    $ts3_VirtualServer->execute("i_client_talk_power", $properties);
    $ts3_VirtualServer->resetNodeInfo();
    ?>
    The error
    Code:
    Fatal error: Uncaught TeamSpeak3_Adapter_ServerQuery_Exception: invalid serverID in C:\xampp\htdocs\libraries\TeamSpeak3\Adapter\ServerQuery\Reply.php:316 Stack trace: #0 C:\xampp\htdocs\libraries\TeamSpeak3\Adapter\ServerQuery\Reply.php(88): TeamSpeak3_Adapter_ServerQuery_Reply->fetchError(Object(TeamSpeak3_Helper_String)) #1 C:\xampp\htdocs\libraries\TeamSpeak3\Adapter\ServerQuery.php(140): TeamSpeak3_Adapter_ServerQuery_Reply->__construct(Array, 'use port=10011', Object(TeamSpeak3_Node_Host), true) #2 C:\xampp\htdocs\libraries\TeamSpeak3\Node\Abstract.php(70): TeamSpeak3_Adapter_ServerQuery->request('use port=10011', true) #3 C:\xampp\htdocs\libraries\TeamSpeak3\Node\Abstract.php(94): TeamSpeak3_Node_Abstract->request('use port=10011') #4 C:\xampp\htdocs\libraries\TeamSpeak3\Node\Host.php(182): TeamSpeak3_Node_Abstract->execute('use', Array) #5 C:\xampp\htdocs\libraries\TeamSpeak3\Node\Host.php(268): TeamSpeak3_Node_Host->serverSelectByPort(10011) #6 C:\xampp\htdocs\libraries\TeamSpeak3\TeamSpeak3.php(386): TeamSpeak3_ in C:\xampp\htdocs\libraries\TeamSpeak3\Adapter\ServerQuery\Reply.php on line 316
    The goal is to have a btn change the talk power.

    Hope you can help!

  6. #1476
    Join Date
    September 2012
    Posts
    6,035
    I doubt you have a voice server running on port 10011.

    ?server_port= specified the voice server port, you'd like to use.
    When sending PMs please make sure to include a reference link to the thread in question in the body of your message.

  7. #1477
    Join Date
    August 2018
    Posts
    2
    hi
    I wonder why is it not working?
    I'm trying to print all the icons id's from the server (all the icons that are in i_icon_id)
    PHP Code:
    <?php
    // load framework files
    require_once('ts3_lib/TeamSpeak3.php');
    // connect to local server, authenticate and spawn an object for the virtual server on port 9987
    $ts3_VirtualServer TeamSpeak3::factory("serverquery://serveradmin:[email protected]:10011/?server_port=9987");

    //Print Icon List
    foreach($ts3_VirtualServer->getIcon() as $Ico) {
       echo 
    $Ico "<br />";
    }

    ?>

  8. #1478
    Join Date
    October 2016
    Location
    Berlin, Berlin, Germany
    Posts
    155

  9. #1479
    Join Date
    September 2018
    Posts
    2
    Hi, I've been looking for a way to create a channel as soon as someone joins a specific channel. What's the easiest way to do it? In long term, I want to poke clients in a specific server group, create a channel with the user's name who joined the channel and move him to this channel. In case anybody got the time to help me out, I'd highly appreciate it!

    Cheers

  10. #1480
    Join Date
    November 2018
    Posts
    1

    PHP import export permissions ?

    Hi, import server group permissions with php ts3 framework?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. PHP Framework
    By Multivit4min in forum Permission System
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: June 29th, 2015, 12:28 PM
  2. PHP Framework
    By phil998 in forum Server Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: February 25th, 2015, 07:27 PM
  3. TS3 PHP Framework Visualizations
    By Ronin Design in forum Tools / Web Based
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: February 22nd, 2015, 06:04 AM
  4. Extraction using the Framework
    By HarryMW in forum Tools / Web Based
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2012, 08:04 PM
  5. Teamspeak, PHP Framework?
    By mario2027 in forum General Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: December 21st, 2010, 10:30 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •