Forum

Page 78 of 100 FirstFirst ... 2868767778798088 ... LastLast
Results 1,156 to 1,170 of 1496
  1. #1156
    Join Date
    April 2014
    Posts
    37
    I would like to Display the Avatars aswell...

    I havent found out how to Implement it yet, same with the Icons, in the Documentation I only can see how to send it with Header but i do not have a Idea how to Include it into the Website

    I would like to Save it into a MySQL so that i do not have to download them everytime

  2. #1157
    Join Date
    March 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    40
    @ScP there is a way to see if a avatar has changed.
    Clientinfo shows:
    client_flag_avatar=c316ef5fbc02ce8164a0a8b8c4932c8 0 < md5sum of avatar file. Once this changes one should download the new file into the cache.
    But tbh. that won't fix the performance issue. As you will have to query clientinfo for all clients.
    Last edited by Chris; October 5th, 2015 at 07:51 AM.

  3. #1158
    Join Date
    October 2003
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,527
    Quote Originally Posted by Obbi89 View Post
    client_flag_avatar=c316ef5fbc02ce8164a0a8b8c4932c8 0 < md5sum of avatar file. Once this changes one should download the new file into the cache.
    Good catch! I didn't notice this before.


  4. #1159
    Join Date
    March 2015
    Posts
    1

    same problem here if any one can help us

    Quote Originally Posted by XoXo5 View Post
    i had tried to add this code :
    Code:
            foreach ($server->clientList() as $cl) {
                    if ($cl->client_type) continue;
                    if ($cl->getProperty('connection_client_ip') == $_SERVER['REMOTE_ADDR'])
    to Ts3IconManager and it's didn't work , it's be like this empty!
    Attachment 12897

    help me!
    same problem here if any one can help us please helppppp
    Name:  Please.jpg
Views: 767
Size:  39.1 KB

  5. #1160
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Bern CH
    Posts
    9

    Creating my own Viewer implementation

    Hi ScP!

    Thanks for your hard work creating the TS3 PHP Framework!
    I started to create my own viewer class. I read that you wish more would implement their own viewer

    But I got a problem doing so. The interface itself doesn't allow me you fully customize the viewer. I need to change the getViewer method of the TeamSpeak3_Node_Abstract class. Is there a easy way to switch out this part from outside your code?

    This is my work so far: https://voice.bluesheep.eu. As you can see, I'm trying to displaying the tree in an unordered list and all default icons are SVGs.

  6. #1161
    Join Date
    October 2003
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,527
    Quote Originally Posted by bluesheep View Post
    Hi ScP!

    Thanks for your hard work creating the TS3 PHP Framework!
    I started to create my own viewer class. I read that you wish more would implement their own viewer

    But I got a problem doing so. The interface itself doesn't allow me you fully customize the viewer. I need to change the getViewer method of the TeamSpeak3_Node_Abstract class. Is there a easy way to switch out this part from outside your code?

    This is my work so far: https://voice.bluesheep.eu. As you can see, I'm trying to displaying the tree in an unordered list and all default icons are SVGs.
    Looks very nice!



    What kind of changes do you need?

  7. #1162
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Bern CH
    Posts
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by ScP View Post
    Looks very nice!



    What kind of changes do you need?
    Thanks

    I need to swap out the the whole getViewer method.

    Here are my changes: https://github.com/strebl/ts3-php-fr....php#L192-L206

    https://github.com/strebl/ts3-php-fr.../ULBuilder.php

    That allows me to easily create a unordered list.

    Maybe same way to override functions with a closure or something like that would be great.

    Another question. Do you have plans to switch to Github and PSR-4?

  8. #1163
    Join Date
    October 2015
    Posts
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by FlawedBliss View Post
    Heya, I'm working with Xarwin.

    Not much of a php dood, rather Java but I tried this. It's supposed to grab the avatars and then show them. I grabbed the base64 decoding from Stackoverflow.

    Code:
    require_once("libraries/TeamSpeak3/TeamSpeak3.php");
    
    $ts3server = TeamSpeak3::factory("serverquery://serveradmin:[email protected]:10011?server_port=9987");
    
    $clientList = $ts3server->clientList();
    $avatars = array();
    foreach($clientList as $client) {
        array_push($avatars, $client->avatarDownload());
    }
    
    foreach($avatars as $avatar) {
        $new_data = explode(";", $avatar);
        $type = $new_data[0];
        $data = explode(",",$new_data[1]);
        header("Content-type:".$type);
        echo base64_decode($data[1]);
    }
    However, what I got was this:

    http://puu.sh/kw1f5.png
    (image because cloudflare blocks the text)


    What am I doing wrong?
    Still couldn't fix this, help?

  9. #1164
    Join Date
    October 2015
    Posts
    3

    I want help at the TeamSpeak please

    Hello I am a novice in programming I want help in its programming site able to bring the user by ip but i want to code if the user has Server Groups Id 10, can not enter the site

    Apologize About my language English


    Please help me

  10. #1165
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    1
    how do i make a layout for teamspeak 3 php framework?
    first time using it :/

  11. #1166
    Join Date
    October 2015
    Posts
    3

    I want to help in programming Team Speak 3

    I want to correct this code

    I am a novice in programming I want help

    I want to correct this code I could automatic recognition on the member but i want the member only admin can enter the site through the server group id please, help me

    I apologize on my language English



    thank you

    PHP Code:
            $_SESSION ['sp'] = explode(","$client_verified["client_servergroups"]);
            if(
    in_array($client_verified$sgid == 6);
             echo 
    "You are not admin on Team Speak 3";


  12. #1167
    Join Date
    October 2011
    Posts
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by FlawedBliss View Post
    Still couldn't fix this, help?
    Quote Originally Posted by FlawedBliss View Post
    Heya, I'm working with Xarwin.

    Not much of a php dood, rather Java but I tried this. It's supposed to grab the avatars and then show them. I grabbed the base64 decoding from Stackoverflow.

    Code:
    require_once("libraries/TeamSpeak3/TeamSpeak3.php");
    
    $ts3server = TeamSpeak3::factory("serverquery://serveradmin:[email protected]:10011?server_port=9987");
    
    $clientList = $ts3server->clientList();
    $avatars = array();
    foreach($clientList as $client) {
        array_push($avatars, $client->avatarDownload());
    }
    
    foreach($avatars as $avatar) {
        $new_data = explode(";", $avatar);
        $type = $new_data[0];
        $data = explode(",",$new_data[1]);
        header("Content-type:".$type);
        echo base64_decode($data[1]);
    }
    However, what I got was this:

    http://puu.sh/kw1f5.png
    (image because cloudflare blocks the text)


    What am I doing wrong?
    Can someone please lend us a hand?
    We can't seem to figure out the problem.

    It throws these errors:
    http://puu.sh/kw1f5.png

  13. #1168
    Join Date
    August 2015
    Posts
    10
    I do not even understand how to install it :< But I would need it for reading stuff out for the website =< Can someone support me?

  14. #1169
    Join Date
    October 2015
    Posts
    1
    Good evening @ScP :
    Would you please help me with this code ?
    PHP Code:
                foreach ($ts3_VirtualServer->clientList() as $cl) {
                        if (
    $cl->client_type) continue;
                            if (
    $cl->getProperty('connection_client_ip') == $_SERVER['REMOTE_ADDR']) {
                                    
    #$result[] = $cl->client_nickname
                                            
    $client $cl;
                                            if(
    $client["client_type"]) continue;
                                            
    $clientInfo $client->getInfo();
                                            echo 
    $clientInfo['connection_client_ip'];
                                    
    #echo "<p>You're online with the following Nicknames: " . $cl->client_nickname . "</p>";    
                            
    }
                    } 
    Its not working, I'm in the server but it doesn't return anything
    Regards

  15. #1170
    Join Date
    October 2015
    Posts
    1

    Add/remove client ID to server group.

    Sorry for being a noob! So far I have successfully got the framework to work with the server, I can create privilege keys and so on without errors.

    Now to the actual question:

    Is it possible to enter the unique client ID and assign that ID a server group via the framework? I also want to remove from server group. If so, how do I do this?

    This is so that active subscribers to a Twitch channel will have their subscriber-group membership only during the time they are active subscribers. So when they first enter their ID on my website, they will be set to that group via the framework, and I will do a daily check so they are still active subs, and if not the group membership will be revoked. If anyone have a better idea on how to solve this concept, please let me know

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. PHP Framework
    By Multivit4min in forum Permission System
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: June 29th, 2015, 11:28 AM
  2. PHP Framework
    By phil998 in forum Server Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: February 25th, 2015, 06:27 PM
  3. TS3 PHP Framework Visualizations
    By Ronin Design in forum Tools / Web Based
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: February 22nd, 2015, 05:04 AM
  4. Extraction using the Framework
    By HarryMW in forum Tools / Web Based
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2012, 07:04 PM
  5. Teamspeak, PHP Framework?
    By mario2027 in forum General Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: December 21st, 2010, 09:30 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •