I've deleted a few servers from my bookmarks and when I close/reopen the menu they are back. I've sorted things in the menu only to have them go back to the way the were as well. Not that I find it to be a huge deal but it's kind of annoying when I delete 4 servers only to have them reappear or when I rearrange things and they go back to the original.

Client beta 20
Win7 x64