Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    germnay
    Posts
    1

    Teamspeak3 Server Problem

    Hallo an alle ich habe ein Problem mit meinen rooter.
    Rooterdetails:
    Linux Debain 86bit
    von Server4you

    Die fehlermeldung verstehe ich auch nicht es handelt sich um folgenes.
    Ich habe Teamspeak3 Server drauf Teamspeak2 Server drauf mit Lizensen.
    Eine Hpdrauf laufen.

    Es geht alles bis auf ts3 linux ( Putty ) sagt die server laufen aber unterm Webinterface sagt er mir stop und kann sie auch nciht starten und weis nciht warum habe alles durchgeschaut und weis nicht mher weiter.
    Ich bitte um hilfe auf deutch bitte.

    Danke

  2. #2
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Good old Germany
    Posts
    222
    Hi,

    also dann report mal das letzte komplette Logfile unter /logs, ls -l und ps x.

    Und dann schauen wir mal was da los sein könnte.

    cheech

  3. #3
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    germnay
    Posts
    1
    Ja Teamspeak Läuft weis nciht wo der fehler war konnte die aber starten und jetzt kommt auch das Mysterihöste und zwar wenn ich webinterface schließe gehen mir die server nach 2-3 m in auch runner könnte vllt einer bei mir Teamspeak kommen und unter teamviewer schauen oder in icq adden danke gruß christian

    Teamspeak:62.75.170.173:9987 icq 494587848

  4. #4
    Join Date
    June 2009
    Location
    Wuppertal
    Posts
    46
    your problem is that you not use screen on your linuxserver.
    when you this little programm have not install and use ending the ts server his work when you putty close ore no user in your ts3 is.with screen hold you at your server ts3 server on work.screen is the easy way too hold ts3 server at work.the other way is a gripp in system of linux .

  5. #5
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    germnay
    Posts
    1
    scrren ist drauf es heist nicht wenn ich putty schließe das die server down gehen sondern wenn ich das normale webinterface jetzt schließe

  6. #6
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Good old Germany
    Posts
    222
    Liefer doch erstmal die von mir angefragten Daten und ICQ nutze ich nicht ...

    Cheech

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Problem with my TeamSpeak3 server.
    By fromzerotohero in forum Linux / FreeBSD
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: November 23rd, 2011, 11:46 AM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: January 11th, 2011, 07:39 AM
  3. teamspeak3 problem
    By pinkikit in forum Linux / FreeBSD
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: December 7th, 2010, 01:05 PM
  4. dll problem Teamspeak3
    By atte18 in forum Client Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: May 30th, 2010, 12:48 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •