Forum

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    12

    After Update Ports seems to be in use ???

    Hi i make an update from beta21 to beta23
    now if i would start the logfile says the port are in use ??
    but no other program used this ports ??
    only when i try it to start with mysqll..
    if i start it without mysql the server is running ...


    maybe little help ??
    Last edited by tomjac; June 2nd, 2010 at 11:15 PM.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    12
    2010-06-02 23:18:23.876746|INFO |FileManager | | listening on 0.0.0.0:30033
    2010-06-02 23:18:23.879578|ERROR |FileManager | | bind() failed: 98
    2010-06-02 23:18:23.881924|ERROR |FileManager | | bind failed on 0.0.0.0:30033
    2010-06-02 23:18:24.078099|INFO |VirtualServer | 1| listening on 0.0.0.0:9987
    2010-06-02 23:18:24.081806|ERROR |VirtualServer | 1| bind failed on 0.0.0.0:9987
    2010-06-02 23:18:24.084372|ERROR |VirtualSvrMgr | | loading VirtualServer(1) failed to start, error: unable to bind network port
    2010-06-02 23:18:24.235190|INFO |VirtualServer | 1| stopped
    2010-06-02 23:18:24.239298|INFO |CIDRManager | | updated query_ip_whitelist ips: 127.0.0.1,
    2010-06-02 23:18:24.244269|INFO |Query | | listening on 0.0.0.0:10011
    2010-06-02 23:18:24.248067|ERROR |Query | | 0.0.0.0:10011 unable to bind error: 98ie Adresse wird bereits verwendet
    2010-06-02 23:18:24.250993|ERROR |Query | | bind failed on 0.0.0.0:10011

  3. #3
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,356
    Are you sure that the following command do not return any TS3 server processes?:

    Code:
    ps -ef | grep ts3

  4. #4
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    12
    ts3 28368 28357 0 01:16 ? 00:00:00 sshd: [email protected]/1
    ts3 28369 28368 0 01:16 pts/1 00:00:00 -bash
    ts3 29662 28369 0 01:33 pts/1 00:00:00 ps -ef
    ts3 29663 28369 0 01:33 pts/1 00:00:00 grep ts3

  5. #5
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Good old Germany
    Posts
    222
    Hi,

    then report "ps aux" i think you all ready running ts3 as an other user.

    Cheech

  6. #6
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    12
    i started the server completly new ^^
    so it doesnt used a programm this ports.
    its only when i started with mysql
    without mysql the server goes fine..
    but thats not ok i think

  7. #7
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    12
    oh my god ^^
    i needed about 7 hours with a really good friend to control and repair the MYsql Database..
    NOW THE SERVER RUNS ^^

    Thanks for my friend and all try here to help ^^

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Since Freebsd ports are not working for update...
    By ScooByofTWFAME in forum Linux / FreeBSD
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: December 31st, 2013, 06:12 PM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: November 8th, 2012, 01:22 PM
  3. server ports and clients ports
    By javirulo007 in forum Server Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: April 17th, 2012, 02:03 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •